Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Charlton
Steve Charlton at City Ford
Refer Me

Steve Charlton

General Sales Manager

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Steve Charlton

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Save your time. We went in today, walked around some..."

- YEGRam

Save your time. We went in today, walked around some vehicles in the lot. Then went inside talk to a receptionist (who was very nice and polite.) Took some photos of the new bronco. Very nice vehicle. Then waited around for help. After sometime we left. As three salesmen were outside smoking. Another one was loudly swearing about something. So the word friendly doesn't come to mind. Unfortunately experience. But just a heads up for everyone else. Subsequent to my public reviews. They have reached out in an effort to reset this first impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Moulun, Matt Halabi

Jul 26, 2021

City Ford responded

Hi sorry you did not see our reply on google but here it is ( Hi Kaylin We are very sorry you had a bad experience. We take pride in our customer service and will take your comments and use them as a training tool for all our staff. Our goal is to ensure all visitors to our store have a great first impression. If you’d like to discuss further please call Steve Charlton at (780) 454-2000 ) also in all fairness Emmanuel Elizeo was not working on this day.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve wasn’t able to get me the funding from ford credit...."

- Nerby369

Steve wasn’t able to get me the funding from ford credit. Ford credit dits behind a curtain deciding what is best for your family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience"

- findnextauto

Roger sales person delivered the vehicle to my driveway. This is good service. Re commend him to anyone who is in market for a,New Vehicle or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome professional service"

- Troy

From the very beginning of this purchase through till we drove away in our new 2019 Escape this was an enjoyable, stress free experience. Our salesman Duane was helpful and was able to answer all of our concerns and made the process worry free. I highly recommend City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Siffledeen , Martin and Conrad in finance

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- K.Schultz

Both Bruno and Steve were amazing to deal with! Not only was the service was exceptional with everyone I saw, my new truck is pretty great too! I’ll be sure to send anyone I know back to City Ford when they are looking for their new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Moulun

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around awful!! Never again"

- Angryfordguy

Everything from start to finish with my purchase was all wrong! Agreed to a price Apr 19, went through two salesman(first one was fired), agreed to pricing than when it came to signing pricing was higher(weird typical smoking mirrors with dealerships and out of town buyers) in 10 days and finally made the arrangements to pick up my truck May 23. Once arrived I figured a few hours and I’d be gone....wrong ended up waiting all day for them to put on rims/tires/alignment/ and cleaning. After all that still had to deal with pay out details and money owing until June 19! All to save a few dollars won’t make that mistake again and will not ever purchase nor recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton, Bruno Moulun, Ryan Henry , The guys who put on the accessories did a good job!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep coming back again and again to City Ford. "

- Happy Customer

I have been dealing with City Ford since the early 90's. I have just purchased our 10th Family vehicle. Always get value for our money with friendly helpful staff. I won't deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton, Bruno Moulun

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4