Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruno Moulun.
Bruno Moulun
Bruno Moulun at City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bruno Moulun

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Time Summit Award Winner

37 Reviews of Bruno Moulun

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Charlton is one of the most patient professionals in..."

- WPG

Ryan Charlton is one of the most patient professionals in the industry and it shows in the sales team he leads. I would recommend anyone to him for anything related to a new vehicle purchase or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Walter

Best guy to deal with hands down! Amazing experience! Got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. He treated me with respect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- Babysh1

Loved my experience with both the sales and service departments. Both honest fair and no xxxxxxxxx. I hate beating around the bush and these guys were straight shooters loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Babysh1

Amazing experience very easy to deal with and not pushy at all. Finance was quick. Bruno was very professional and no xxxxxxxxx which I truly admire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford "

- sophie123

Bruno is a star, he is our go to guy for vehicles and has always come through for us. We would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a vehicle as he goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Thank you Bruno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford and Bruno are fantastic!!!"

- Brent O

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Bruno at City Ford. When you get there ask for Bruno he will take great care of you and your vehicle needs!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Finance

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!"

- Wes and Jackie

Bruno and Ryan are not only our car guys but are our friends. They are the best sales team out there and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno the MAN!"

- Thecouzin1

Bought my second F150 off Bruno. That guy is the best dealer I have ever dealt with in any situation. Will always recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford. Thanks Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was the best salesmen I have ever delbt with!"

- Tarebare

Easy, painless! Everything was great! 2nd car I have bought from Bruno! Best experience I have ever had purchasing a truck! I would recommend Bruno to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Lianne

Originally I started with Ryan Charlton who was great, but was leaving for holidays so Bruno took over to help me out. Bruno Moulon was fantastic. Not pushy at all, he even tried to talk me into a cheaper truck because it was such a good deal lol. Because I went in for the cheaper truck but then I noticed the loaded F150 when I was there. So I ended up getting that one which was a lot more money. But it was nice because he didn't try to talk me into it or anything, which every other dealership I went to that week were super aggressive. He was super easy to deal with, down to earth. Not your typical sales guy. Ill be buying from him again when it's time. And I have to add the finance department. I've honestly had some of the worst experiences with other dealer's when you go to the finance department, and city ford was great. They didn't try to pull anything with the numbers or make you feel like it's life or death. Overall I had a great experience. I have had my truck for 6 months now, and absolutely love it. I wasn't bribed for this review haha. I've had so many bad experiences else where I needed to post this, hopefully it will save someone else from a bad experience at another dealer. See Bruno or Ryan and you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
GREY exterior
4x4
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,899
2021 Ford Explorer
new
SILVER exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,991
2019 Ford Mustang
used
BLACK exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $36,875
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,995
2017 Ford Edge
used
BLUE exterior
6-Speed A/T
All Wheel Drive