Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bruno Moulun
Bruno Moulun at City Ford
Refer Me

Bruno Moulun

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Time Summit Award Winner

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Bruno Moulun

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Save your time. We went in today, walked around some..."

- YEGRam

Save your time. We went in today, walked around some vehicles in the lot. Then went inside talk to a receptionist (who was very nice and polite.) Took some photos of the new bronco. Very nice vehicle. Then waited around for help. After sometime we left. As three salesmen were outside smoking. Another one was loudly swearing about something. So the word friendly doesn't come to mind. Unfortunately experience. But just a heads up for everyone else. Subsequent to my public reviews. They have reached out in an effort to reset this first impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Charlton, Matt Halabi

Jul 26, 2021

City Ford responded

Hi sorry you did not see our reply on google but here it is ( Hi Kaylin We are very sorry you had a bad experience. We take pride in our customer service and will take your comments and use them as a training tool for all our staff. Our goal is to ensure all visitors to our store have a great first impression. If you’d like to discuss further please call Steve Charlton at (780) 454-2000 ) also in all fairness Emmanuel Elizeo was not working on this day.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Charlton is one of the most patient professionals in..."

- WPG

Ryan Charlton is one of the most patient professionals in the industry and it shows in the sales team he leads. I would recommend anyone to him for anything related to a new vehicle purchase or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Walter

Best guy to deal with hands down! Amazing experience! Got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. He treated me with respect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- Babysh1

Loved my experience with both the sales and service departments. Both honest fair and no xxxxxxxxx. I hate beating around the bush and these guys were straight shooters loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Babysh1

Amazing experience very easy to deal with and not pushy at all. Finance was quick. Bruno was very professional and no xxxxxxxxx which I truly admire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford "

- sophie123

Bruno is a star, he is our go to guy for vehicles and has always come through for us. We would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a vehicle as he goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Thank you Bruno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford and Bruno are fantastic!!!"

- Brent O

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Bruno at City Ford. When you get there ask for Bruno he will take great care of you and your vehicle needs!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Finance

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!"

- Wes and Jackie

Bruno and Ryan are not only our car guys but are our friends. They are the best sales team out there and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno the MAN!"

- Thecouzin1

Bought my second F150 off Bruno. That guy is the best dealer I have ever dealt with in any situation. Will always recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford. Thanks Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was the best salesmen I have ever delbt with!"

- Tarebare

Easy, painless! Everything was great! 2nd car I have bought from Bruno! Best experience I have ever had purchasing a truck! I would recommend Bruno to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4