Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

558 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

558 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Best experience "

- Jwhite899

Kyle has given me everything that I had asked for hassle free and very friendly guy will be returning to city ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- Walter

Best guy to deal with hands down! Amazing experience! Got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. He treated me with respect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Professional, Friendly, Stress free"

- Troy

This is our second vehicle in 6 months that we have purchased from City Ford. Our salesman Duane has met and exceeded our expectations both times. I have no reservations recommending City Ford and it's staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Exceptional "

- Lisa m

City Ford is a great dealership all the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease.Duane my Salesman was very knowledgeable and just a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Diana

Duane was very helpful and friendly. He was able to get me into the car I wanted the same day and helped to make sure I understood everything as a first time buyer. I recommend dealing with Duane if you decide to buy through City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Amazing! "

- SarahLynn

Thank you so much Kyle for helping me choose the right vehicle! I love it! I will for sure be back in the future! Thank you again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Good salesman "

- Drew1

Kyle was a great salesman Was unable to find a vehicle that fit my needs and price range He did put forward a really good effort though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Quick and painless "

- Babysh1

Loved my experience with both the sales and service departments. Both honest fair and no xxxxxxxxx. I hate beating around the bush and these guys were straight shooters loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Very professional "

- Babysh1

Amazing experience very easy to deal with and not pushy at all. Finance was quick. Bruno was very professional and no xxxxxxxxx which I truly admire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"City Ford "

- sophie123

Bruno is a star, he is our go to guy for vehicles and has always come through for us. We would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a vehicle as he goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Thank you Bruno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Konrad
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results