Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

517 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

518 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Ford F150"

- barneydomshy

Rodger was a very helpful Salesman very informative. The truck seems to fit my expectations quite a bit better on gas. I wish there would be more customer parking by the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"The best no pressure experience we have had"

- Gojo

Tim greeted us with a smile and questions on what we were looking for. After this he showed us what would work for us, let us test drive and met us when done. The process was painless, a few laughs shared and the entire experience with Tim was enjoyable. Recommend him to anyone looking for a non pressure vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Mo Denny!!"

- Savanha

I would like to leave a 10/10 review about Mo Denny from City Ford! He was amazing! He sold my fiancé and I a F-150 platinum, we went in and told him what we were looking for what we wanted to pay and he met at expectations and than more! I would very highly recommend going and seeing Mo Denny at City Ford. Next time we are looking again we will back to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- Chatou

Mo Denny was great with us. We had a great ecperience and we are very happy about the deal we had. Thanks again City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Awesome sauce! "

- Bullitt1989

Great sales team, easy to work and talk with, kind and no pressure. Got most of the paper work stuff done via email and text, just went in, went over a few things and was on the road within a few minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Awesome experice"

- GreenWolf

If your looking for a vechile go see mo Denny at cityford.Great prices awesome deal.Will recommend all my Freinds and family nice job mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"My car buying experience "

- lauriep18

My car buying experience was wonderful. I found the car i wanted with professional, friendly and very supportive staff at city ford. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew and Jim
June 11, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Mc13

My experience with City Ford was amazing with the great help of Kyle was amazing. I drove off in a beautiful 2019 Ford Edge and am very pleased with my choice. Thank you for all that you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Down to earth salesman!"

- JennyB

Wallace greeted us in a normal fashion, wasn't pushy or overbearing, (it was like meeting a longtime friend). He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and I drove away a very happy customer! Thank you Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris, Finance
June 10, 2019

"Great first experience!"

- Rboucher32

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and City Ford was the first place we visited. We felt they worked hard to find us what we needed that worked for our family. Kyle was great to deal with and definitely earned our business. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results