About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

City Ford

4.4

103 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

103 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Buying made great!!!"

- AprilnDerek

Thank you Scott for making our experience buying our first vehicle together amazing. Hassle free, knowledgeable, and we got exactly what we were looking for. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Davage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Paul

After car shopping at a few different dealerships, I can say City Ford was a breath of fresh air. All the staff starting with our salesman Andrew, to the finance department we're extremely friendly and resourceful. I will for sure be a return customer in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Love our new car! "

- Mrobson

We really love our new ford escape and really appreciated all the help we got and friendliness we received! Thanks so much! :) From Meagan and Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Fantastic!!!!"

- suedeck

The employees are always so accommodating ! We always have such a great experience at City ford, very friendly and professional. Very excited about our new 2017 Edge Titanium!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

" Phenomenal"

- Shaydondesj

Andrew and Jim are by far the best people to work with! So happy with the purchase of my new 2017 Ford Escape titanium ! I look forward to my future business and would recommend them in a heart beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Nashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Doesn't even deserve one star"

- Angry

Very unprofessional and a bunch of liars. Not only a deal was made set verbally in the dealership and through text messages with Ryan Henry about an accessorie for my vehicle to be put in he lied stating he never said anything plus before we signed the contract he took my house keys off of my old set which was unprofessional. After the sale was done for been late at night and from out of town they said they will courier my bill of sales the next day and 3 weeks later they finally send my papers which I could not license my vehicle. Also the manager refused to send us the promotion which was going on at the time plus he said since we had a loyalty cheque through Ford worth $750 he would send to us and we never received it so another thing this company or him tried to take. Will never recommend this company and will post about how badly they lie to a person to get more money in there pockets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Henry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Charlton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Fantastic helpful and professional"

- Tracykelly1414

I dealt with City Ford last year as well and my service was awesome , the team was very helpful and the service departments also great and again I am buying a truck again this year so yeah thumbs up to the group and hope to see you guys in a couple years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Tarrabain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mark19

Good service and its fast and the dealer is friendly you dont have to wait a longer to get a car and it’s affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Out of towner - Great service"

- Bisson1234

Excellent experience. Easy purchase. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Salesman top notch! Will purchase here next time for both family and work. Recommend my friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Great Experience "

- TammyLynn

City Ford was amazing! Andrew was awesome! He helped me get into a Ford Escape in 2015, then he helped me drive away in a grey Ford F-150 xlt 4 weeks ago. The kind of vehicle I wanted, he was able to make it happen. He was extremely helpful, was incredibly nice, was always smiling and very hospitable. I would definitely recommend Andrew and city Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results