Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Manwaring.
Vince Manwaring
Vince Manwaring at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Vince Manwaring

Sales Consultant

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales consultant/ Sales Manager

61 Reviews of Vince Manwaring

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank everyone at sherwood Chevrolet for..."

- shepparddean549

I'd like to thank everyone at sherwood Chevrolet for helping me find the truck I wanted. Special thanks to Vince for all his hard work in getting me a great deal. Thanks again Vince we will forsure be dealing with u in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having a tough time finding a truck due to covid but..."

- Joshj

Was having a tough time finding a truck due to covid but they managed to find me something that worked and even managed to find me the running boards I wanted last minute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to say talking to Vince at Sherwood Park..."

- dustin E

I would have to say talking to Vince at Sherwood Park Chev was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. He got me exactly what I wanted. At the get go Vince felt more like a friend than a salesman. He will definitely be my go to guy when i purchase my next Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Vince was an absolute pleasure! Vince is..."

- brittanyhorvath

Working with Vince was an absolute pleasure! Vince is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly he was very professional. Vince made It a very enjoyable buying experience. Highly recommend you talk to him if you are considering buying a new or previously owned Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2021 Silverado and Vince made the whole process..."

- Kyle

Bought a 2021 Silverado and Vince made the whole process super easy and was great to deal with. Did not feel rushed or pushed into a deal like you do at most dealers. He was very honest, straightforward, and professional. I actually learnt alot dealing with him. He was also great with our 2 kids who can be a handleful while trying to buy a vehicle. Definitely recommend Vince and everyone at SP Chevrolet for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy willing to do whatever he can to earn your..."

- Damon

Great guy willing to do whatever he can to earn your business very straightforward and puts in extra time at work if need be to finish/continue a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Josh Gallinger

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very helpful in the purchase of my new..."

- Kathy

Vince was very helpful in the purchase of my new Traverse, I will definitely be referring my friends & family to him. Thanks for everything! Very good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gallinger

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince made the purchase of my Traverse very enjoyable,..."

- rodsue

Vince made the purchase of my Traverse very enjoyable, making sure everything was in order over the phone before we made the trip to the city. Once we got to the dealership, everything was prepared so it was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Jordan Campbell

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into the dealer like a lost buck and vince helped..."

- Seb

Walked into the dealer like a lost buck and vince helped fall in love with a used wrx. Walked me trough the entire process of sale and was just amazing at his job . Even came in on his day off to hand me the keys over when i was about to pick it up i would recommand his service was awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was a pleasure to work with, made it an enjoyable..."

- Chris

Vince was a pleasure to work with, made it an enjoyable experience. No typical sales pressure and tactics, which is greatly appreciated. He made sure we found the right vehicle for us and didn't pressure us into something we weren't sure of. Highly recommend Vince and Sherwood park Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Chris and Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank for you the review, Chris and Dawn! We're so glad to hear Vince was able to make such a good impression on you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD