Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Manwaring.
Vince Manwaring
Vince Manwaring at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.6

Vince Manwaring

Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Vince Manwaring

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- kashnaei

The people were very helpful. He provided me with options. We test drove a couple of cars, looked at the different options. Then we sat together can looked at the different deals on the cars and finalized a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Jordan Smith

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called and within minutes Jordan and Vince had me in..."

- Andrew.maisonneuve

I called and within minutes Jordan and Vince had me in the perfect ride. Both sales reps were very knowledgeable and helpful with my new Chevy. They even hooked me up with an amazing deal! My financial advisor Jordan was also quick and very accommodating. I highly recommend Sherwood Chevrolet and will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Jordan Smith

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceEasy to deal withDelivered my truck right..."

- Luke-Wheeler

Great service Easy to deal with Delivered my truck right to my door in Saskatoon clean and full of fuel Highly recommend using this dealer I went through Vince Manwaring of my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Vince to anyone looking to buy a new..."

- Vivianstratichuk

I would recommend Vince to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and had a great sense of humour. Thank you Vince for making the purchase of my new vehicle a great experience! Vivian Stratichuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Vince was exactly what one would want..."

- Denali

My experience with Vince was exactly what one would want when making a large purchase. I went to Sherwood Park from Calgary to deal with Vince because he listened to my requests, was incredibly efficient and upfront. I would recommend Vince to anyone looking for a vehicle, including friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at..."

- Candice

Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Especially do not deal with Vince or Jordan in Sales. We’ve been lied to, and strung along going on 6 weeks now... and our deals are not finished yet... they also still have yet to break down our bill of sale and tell us what all the costs are, adding up to the final number. Biggest headache, waste of time and money dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Interesting experience"

- Review

Special thanks to Vince Manvaring for helping with car purchasing and making this experience to be a positive one. Service was fast and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Zach Menzel

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and courteous !"

- Happy Customers

Vince was very efficient, knowledgable and very courteous in helping us in our purchase. We would highly recommend him to our friend. Breadan was so thorough in running us through the mechanics of the truck. Was very enjoyable experience. Will diffenetely come back to Sherwood Chev. Thank you so much, very happy with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Rana Fayyad

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Mike19

Everyone I talked to was so nice and helpful, made me feel like friends, felt comfortable and was never pressured into anything, I will recommend buying from this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Braden Mcgregor , Connor Chelsberg

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chev "

- Carguy987654321

A Very professional service. Friendly staff and couldn't of helped any more. Drove down from fort Mac and got us a great deal and speedily on our way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Ali Khan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $87,673

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,673

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,923

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$88,923

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228