Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jarid Toma
Jarid Toma at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jarid Toma

Sales Consultant

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews
4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jarid Toma

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around! Friendly no pressure staff...."

- Charger

Great experience all around! Friendly no pressure staff. Good value for my trade and took care of anything needed on purchased car. Paid for my nite over as I am from Grande Prairie-nice one!! Cheers to Jarid in sales and Zach in finance for your kindness and efficiency. Best dealer ever- well done😊🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! This was the 1st time buying a vehicle from this..."

- myack1

Wow! This was the 1st time buying a vehicle from this dealership and we cannot say enough about the staff! No pressure, helpful, straightforward and up front with every question. We will definitely be referring other friends and family to this dealership. I've always hated purchasing new vehicles - honestly, have never trusted salespeople - but you may have curbed my way of thinking. Thank you Jarid and Dustin for making our vehicle-buying experience so amazing and worry free! You were wonderful to deal with!!! Our is going to love her new 2021 Trailblazer RS! We will be looking your way when in the market again! Thanks for everything. M & P, Sturgeon County

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Miller

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jarid for making it so easy to find a car to fit..."

- Kattthorne

Thanks Jarid for making it so easy to find a car to fit my budget. It was a vey stress free experience and you made me feel comfortable and were very accommodating. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you are enjoying your new ride.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Medicore service then when you buy the vehicle and drive..."

- Amorden

Medicore service then when you buy the vehicle and drive it off the lot it gets worse. Doesnt return msgs or calls either. Very disappointing. He defines the stigma of used car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied great customer service would highly..."

- kat_francis1

100% satisfied great customer service would highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle. This was my first time financing a vehicle they were friendly and didn’t overwhelm me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Jordan Campbell, Gavin Lawrence

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Easy and fast..."

- Wozniak99

Very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Easy and fast process. I just bought my first car from Jarid and he helped me through the process to make it as easy on me as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarid was very helpful I’m finding me what I was looking..."

- Anonymous

Jarid was very helpful I’m finding me what I was looking for. He was very polite and professional. I will definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarid toma is a great representative for sherwood park..."

- Catforward

Jarid toma is a great representative for sherwood park chevy. He will work with you to get things right. Great dealership everyone's friendly and helpful. Colt in service great guy to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Kolton Williams

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarid was extremely helpful and made it easy to buy a..."

- Braeden

Jarid was extremely helpful and made it easy to buy a vehicle from him! The process was all super smooth and he personally made sure everything was correct and made me happy with what I was buying. Buying a vehicle is difficult but Jarid made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Traverse with Jarid’s help and had a..."

- Katie W

We purchased a 2020 Traverse with Jarid’s help and had a great experience. We knew we wanted a mid size to large SUV but weren’t sure exactly what model would be the best fit for our family. Jarid took the time to show us all the features of the Traverse, Yukon and Suburban and we decided on the Traverse. We’d recommend Jarid and Sherwood Park Chev to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD