Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Berger.
Tyler Berger
Tyler Berger at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
4.9

Tyler Berger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Tyler Berger

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satified"

- Hammy senior

Archie was very accommodating ,very down to earth and in no way pressuring.I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone, and feel he is approachable should I need any help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Archie Doonanco

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that makes a difference"

- Bobby Beats

Let’s face it. Everybody hates buying a car. We all think of the stereotypical salesperson that talks fast and hustles you. Not the case at Northgate. I was in awe of how sincere, professional and personable the staff is here. Dealing with real professionals that actually listen to the customer. I would liken to thank Mike Lowe, Tyler and Shawn for the highest level of service, enjoyable purchasing experience, and overall a real pleasant interaction. I would highly suggest to friends and family to see the real Pros at Northgate GM! There is a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lowe , Shawn Dempsey

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- caruk

Thank you Bob, Pete and Travis for a excellent buying experience. We will most definitely recommend Bob and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Robbins, Pete Jewer

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- AM19

Tyler was extremely helpful in my search for a new, used vehicle. He answered all my questions accurately and efficiently. He was willing to go above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We are glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the review and tell your friends!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Zahir.R

Tyler was very helpful, explaining any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and colleagues in the future. My experience was prompt and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Jewer

Dec 11, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the fantastic review!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere!"

- Ms.Smith

I will always be buying my vehicles at Northgate from now on. It’s a great positive no pressure atmosphere, Tyler was a very polite and genuine salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! And congratulations on your vehicle!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Prompt Service! "

- Mike M

My wife and I met with Tyler and he answered all our questions. He wasn't pushy and was a good listener. His team at Northgate Chevrolet were able to get us into the truck we wanted with little issues whatsoever whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vas was great as well!

Dec 11, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We do out best to get you into the right vehicle for you. Thanks for the review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results