Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Bachman.
Tanner Bachman
Tanner  Bachman at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tanner Bachman

Sales Consultant

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Tanner has worked with Straightline Kia in the past as a Student of SAIT's Automotive Management program. We are ecstatic to now have him as a full-time member of our team. Tanner is now working as a Sales Consultant & Marketing Specialist with us. He's loved working with us s far because of the customer experience we offer and how he knows his customers will always be in great hands. Outside of work Tanner is a huge outdoor enthusiast and loves spending his times on an ATV, spending weekends out fishing and enjoying our Rocky Mountains. He's also a big sport fanatic and is a big fan of Football & Hockey. We look forward to seeing you in here soon !

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Tanner Bachman

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and..."

- kash

Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and Darren was awesome. They were all super helpful and quick to respond, and worked with to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start..."

- Ryan

The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and did everything they could for us to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle, Cam Gallant

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose..."

- agboire

Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose Straightline Kia! I absolutely love my new Sorento, it meets and exceeds all expectations I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Straightline Kia excellent"

- rickatgrizzlyridge

We are extremely happy with the Seltos we bought at Straightline Kia. Everyone bent over backwards to help us with our purchase and I mean everyone we came in contact with there, even the service people we talked to. Tanner is an excellent salesman and representative of Straightline Kia. Give him a raise he is worth it! Rick and Stephanie Daniels Proud owner of a 2021 Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline..."

- calgary43

Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline Kia helping me to purchase my brand new 2020 smoking' hot Kia Soul! Inferno Red (thanks Tanner, good choice) with so many features it may take me a week to figure them all out! Love ya all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was great to deal with, very personable and he got..."

- Sclarey

Tanner was great to deal with, very personable and he got me exactly what I wanted. Darren in the Finance Department was also great to deal with. Highly recommend these 2 as well as Straightline Kia!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the..."

- happylenedt

Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the staff we encountered went above and beyond. We didn’t feel pressured at all. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Communication was amazing. Will definitely recommend. We we’re expecting our 3rd child and they were able to deliver our telluride the day before I gave birth. We are really happy with our telluride. Special thanks to Tanner for all his help and again to everyone who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- mtwerdun

Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable and got us in our dream car. Highly recommend Tanner at Straightline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Powell

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and Professional experience "

- e.marion

So happy to have dealt with Straightline Kia,Tanner worked so hard to make sure my every need was met . Highly recommend him and Straightline!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- Wsmcbab

Tanner gave us excellent service. Tanner made purchasing a used vehicle very stress free and provided us with a very positive experience. We will highly recommend Tanner to others wishing to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,800

2019 Kia Soul

$16,800

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,700

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,700

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $27,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,200

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,700

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,499

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,899

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,899

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,500

2019 Kia Soul

$17,500

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $36,500

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,500