Back

Straightline Kia

Calgary, AB

4.8
628 Reviews
Welcome to Straightline Kia ! As of June 1st, 2017, we officially became Straightline Kia. Chris Tonkin & the team at Straightline Kia are ecstatic to be able to offer you the best customer service & car buying experience possible in the city of Calgary. We welcome you to visit the dealership at any time for a visit and to see what we're all about. Our Vision - "SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer is our top and number one priority.
Contact Dealership

100 Glendeer Circle SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 628 reviews

August 05, 2022

Jacob and the whole team were excellent! They are very professional and informative, I had a great experience and would recommend them to every and anyone. I will be a life long customer wit More

by Spencer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurnick Gill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Spencer, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Straightline Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jacob and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 30, 2022

A warm environment with employees with a fast, reliable service understanding. It was a pleasure to meet your staff. More

by gunerlibulent
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Mullett
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arianna Wooders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Straightline Kia. SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 26, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable about helping us choose the right vehicle for our family. More

by Krystal.scribner12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tonkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Deng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arianna Wooders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Straightline Kia, Krystal, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 26, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Their knowledge was great and they were easy to get along with. Very helpful! More

by Cdanderson04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Mullett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arianna Wooders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Straightline Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 25, 2022

The team at Straightline Kia was a pleasure to deal with from day one! Blair Browne was always professional and upfront - not to mention happy and pleasant during every interaction! The finance team was org More

by Britt Wade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Beagle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blair Browne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Blair and our team here at Straightline Kia. SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 25, 2022

Very friendly, easy going and got me what i wanted. Thanks alot. Highly recommend going there if you need something More

by Jspottedbull23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Straightline Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 24, 2022

Jacob, Jane and Darren were all fantastic. We had a great experience purchasing and picking up our Telluride. More

by milena.paunovic88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Beagle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jane Mullett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Here at Straightline Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 24, 2022

Jacob was funny, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the car and its features. Our experience at Kia was very easy and helpful; they tried hard to make the process flow around our needs and time c More

by Jrepchuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Mullett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arianna Wooders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 23, 2022

Very clean everyone is very curious, they showed me around the dealership. Asked if I would something to drink More

by Capkon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Andrew
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darren Beagle
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Straightline Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

July 22, 2022

Kind and professional staff. Very accommodating when we showed up extra early for our appointment. More

by Alicia.pollett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kearns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Straightline Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Straightline Kia! SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE Rick Brar General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results