Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Straightline Kia

Calgary, AB

4.8
535 Reviews
Welcome to Straightline Kia ! As of June 1st, 2017, we officially became Straightline Kia. Chris Tonkin & the team at Straightline Kia are ecstatic to be able to offer you the best customer service & car buying experience possible in the city of Calgary. We welcome you to visit the dealership at any time for a visit and to see what we're all about. Our Vision - "SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer is our top and number one priority.
Contact Dealership

100 Glendeer Circle SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 535 reviews

June 13, 2021

"Jared is fabulous! He has a great personality which made..."

- GerryZ

Jared is fabulous! He has a great personality which made my purchase of my awesome orange Seltos such an enjoyable experience!!! I never thought spending this kind of money could be so much fun! My only disappointment was when he didn't share his breakfast sandwich. lol. I would highly recommend Jared!!! Many, many thanks. Louise Landon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Raymont
June 09, 2021

"Amazing experience! No issues and the best service...."

- carla.schekk

Amazing experience! No issues and the best service. Friendly staff. Quick and easy! Financing was done in record timing. We couldn't be happier with the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"My husband and I went in to test drive a used Tiguan...."

- ld093244

My husband and I went in to test drive a used Tiguan. Unfortunately we did not like it. We asked Danny if we could test drive a Kia that was in the used lot. Neither my husband or myself have ever driven a Kia, well... we absolutely loved it! The staff are all amazing! They all smile at you, everyone seems to be happy, they all bend over backwards to help you! I highly recommend Straightline Kia for new or used vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Danny provided friendly, efficient service. He was..."

- georgeolstad

Danny provided friendly, efficient service. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. High pressure sales tactics were not used, this was much appreciated. I would buy a vehicle from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Danny at Straightline Kia was phenomenal- the process was..."

- Dean

Danny at Straightline Kia was phenomenal- the process was so painless in comparison to other dealerships- you guys have made some lifetime customers! Thank you!, ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Danny was very helpful in choosing a vehicle that my wife..."

- jmaubin10

Danny was very helpful in choosing a vehicle that my wife was confortable with and enjoyable to drive thank you for the service and the new Selto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Amazing experience from start to finish! Amazing customer..."

- Robyn

Amazing experience from start to finish! Amazing customer service! Personal service in every step of the car buying experience. Followed Covid rules and felt safe while at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Never thought I would like a Kia. But loved the whole..."

- Keelan Palmer

Never thought I would like a Kia. But loved the whole process. We were treated fairly throughout the whole process. They were willing to work with us on price. They weren’t overly pushy. Loved the whole process. Again... never thought I would like a Kia. But the dealership drew me in. Only remark... time to update your bathrooms yuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"I was honestly a little scared to go car shopping since..."

- kacey

I was honestly a little scared to go car shopping since you hear all the stories about people being over sold and taken advantage of! However at striaightline that was not the case! The staff were so friendly, and explained everything in detail! When I said no to a couple add ons, they did not push at all! My first car buying experience was so smooth thanks to Jared and the team at straightline Kia! I will definitely refer my friends and be back when it's time for an upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"I had a awesome experience with straightline Kia. I have..."

- aidangamble123

I had a awesome experience with straightline Kia. I have no complaints and nothing but compliments for there staff. Danny the sales representative I worked with was outstanding and Darren the finance manager was excellent aswell. Will recommended to friends and family and will be back again. 10 out of 10 on my scales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results