Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Straightline Kia

Calgary, AB

4.8
468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Straightline Kia ! As of June 1st, 2017, we officially became Straightline Kia. Chris Tonkin & the team at Straightline Kia are ecstatic to be able to offer you the best customer service & car buying experience possible in the city of Calgary. We welcome you to visit the dealership at any time for a visit and to see what we're all about. Our Vision - "SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer is our top and number one priority.
Contact Dealership

100 Glendeer Circle SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Highly recommended. All the staff are awesome especially..."

- Vergil

Highly recommended. All the staff are awesome especially Blaire Brown. He is amazing, the way he dealt with me and answered all my concerns. Two thumbs up for this guy. More sales to come. God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"My husband and I had the absolute best experience here!!..."

- Kimberley.Bell

My husband and I had the absolute best experience here!! We were helped by Cam Gallant and Darren Beagle and they are both great at what they do! There was never any pressure to buy and Cam was able to find us something that checked all of our boxes and then some!! It was a pleasant experience from start to finish and we left with a car we love 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Thanks have to go out to Danny and the team at..."

- clegassick

Thanks have to go out to Danny and the team at Straightline Kia. Right from the beginning, we were treated fantastic! They made the daunting and sometimes painful experience of buying a car, the most pleasant we will probably ever have! we would defiantly buy here again and recommend it to anyone! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Thanks Blaire Browne Sales for treating us like..."

- Joanne

Thanks Blaire Browne Sales for treating us like family.Thanks Darren Beagle from finance also Rick Brar Sales manager . Would Highly recommend Straightline. GREAT PEOPLE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Great service. Very pleased with Danny’s assistance and..."

- Jen

Great service. Very pleased with Danny’s assistance and my new vehicle. Danny was very helpful and explained the features of my new vehicle very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"My experience at Straightline Kia was excellent! Everyone..."

- LM

My experience at Straightline Kia was excellent! Everyone was accommodating and super friendly! I would definitely come back in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"I would highly recommend going to see Blair at Kia. He..."

- newfiegal77

I would highly recommend going to see Blair at Kia. He certainly helped me get to where I needed payment wise and found me the perfect car. I am so happy with my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Just purchased a vehicle from here and I can't say enough..."

- karenC

Just purchased a vehicle from here and I can't say enough good things about this dealership and all the people I dealt with there. Professional but friendly, honest, helpful, knowledgeable and just easy to deal with. I previously went to Northland Kia and I will never go back there again. I am already working on another deal trying to get a 2nd vehicle from Straightline Kia. Specifically, Danny Deng, Darren Beagle, Rick Brar, THANK YOU!! for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"It was a great experience.Awesome costumer service and..."

- Fauveelem

It was a great experience. Awesome costumer service and super personality ! Blair made it easy, fun and simple. Made me feel welcome and at ease. Thank you for the great opportinuty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Danny was a pleasure to work with and felt like he had my..."

- Chris C

Danny was a pleasure to work with and felt like he had my best interests at heart. I Would recommend him and dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results