Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Kia

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

100 Glendeer Circle SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 354 reviews

June 01, 2020

"Everybody was fantastic. Rick Blair Darren all bent over..."

- Dave Jullyan

Everybody was fantastic. Rick Blair Darren all bent over backwards to make things work for me it was appreciated very much. A special thanks to Darren in financing he works so hard to make things so easy for me he deserves an extra thanks.I will be recommending straight line Kia to anybody that's looking for a vehicle thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Very friendly service, informed individuals and very..."

- danielcapo96

Very friendly service, informed individuals and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this kia dealership to any of my friends or family. Good well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

"Great friendly sales staff that take care of all your..."

- Hazel

Great friendly sales staff that take care of all your needs, will match pricing. Shout out to another salesman Blair Brown for all his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Great service and staff!"

- Michelle L.

Holy cow - dealerships that are courteous, friendly and helpful DO EXIST!! We had been looking at the Sorento at a different Calgary dealer, who made us feel like they had no time for us, nor wanted our $$, even after doing two test drives there!! We made the decision to venture wayyyy south and from the moment we walked in, we knew we were in a great place!! Jas and Darren were knowledgeable and great to deal with, while putting up with my hard bargain husband :-) I absolutely love my Sorento and look forward to dealing with Straightline Kia in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and..."

- kash

Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and Darren was awesome. They were all super helpful and quick to respond, and worked with to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

"Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing..."

- kristeenfinkbeiner

Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing the right vehicle for our growing family so easy. Super knowledgeable with all of our questions and guided us through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Words cannot describe how grateful my dad and I to..."

- Mark Reymundo/ Gerry Reymundo

Words cannot describe how grateful my dad and I to Straightline Kia Team. Getting a vehicle here was very simple and straight forward. Cam was very pleasant and informative virtually and in-person. From the moment that we arrived at the location , we were welcomed with such friendly and generous smiles from James and the team. Rick was very kind to offer us drinks and made sure that we were comfortable. Thanks to Thomas for ensuring that we got the best deal possible. And last but certainly not the least, we appreciate Jas for making sure that the vehicle was cleaned and ready before handing us the keys. Our experience and the service here was beyond our expectations and we will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start..."

- Ryan

The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and did everything they could for us to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Thank you Straightline Kia!"

- Alexb

Cam, Rick, Thomas, and Darren were all fantastic to deal with. They gave me great value on my trade-in and treated my like a king while purchasing my brand new Stinger. I couldn't be happier and can't thank you all enough for bending over backwards every step of the way. You have an amazing team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

"Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose..."

- agboire

Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose Straightline Kia! I absolutely love my new Sorento, it meets and exceeds all expectations I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results