Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Straightline Kia

Calgary, AB

4.8
435 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Straightline Kia ! As of June 1st, 2017, we officially became Straightline Kia. Chris Tonkin & the team at Straightline Kia are ecstatic to be able to offer you the best customer service & car buying experience possible in the city of Calgary. We welcome you to visit the dealership at any time for a visit and to see what we're all about. Our Vision - "SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer is our top and number one priority.
Contact Dealership

100 Glendeer Circle SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

November 24, 2020

"This is my first car, Danny gave me all the advices I..."

- SALLY

This is my first car, Danny gave me all the advices I need and I am truly happy with my purchase. I just received my car yesterday and it arrived in perfect shape. I would 100 percent recommend straight-line kia Danny to my friends. Also finance manager Darren was really helpful too. He went through all the details of warranty and my benefits! Thanks to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Danny was great in working with me to quickly reach fair..."

- Western

Danny was great in working with me to quickly reach fair and mutually agreeable pricing for a 2021 Telluride. Honest and direct, outlined various options but no high pressure sell. Other dealers are closer to me, but I selected Straightline based upon positive impression from my initial visit, as well as reviews. Glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason in Parts, excellent 5 star as well
November 21, 2020

"Cam was really helpful getting me into a new Kia. He was..."

- Rob

Cam was really helpful getting me into a new Kia. He was super friendly and knowledgeable He was alsobwilling to work with me to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Danny was amazing. He helped us through the entire..."

- emily.dawkins

Danny was amazing. He helped us through the entire process from entering the dealership to picking up our new car. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Straightline Kia is my family. Danny approached me as..."

- Happy customer

Straightline Kia is my family. Danny approached me as soon as I walked into the showroom. He was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions with patience. He took care of me every step of my journey-right until I drove away in my beautiful new Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Blaire was so wonderful. I did everything by phone..."

- B_kainth

Blaire was so wonderful. I did everything by phone because of covid. Once I decided on which car I wanted I test drove it. All the paperwork was done and all I did was went to sign. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Blaire Browne and Crystal Au make the most amazing team..."

- Ishbaterina

Blaire Browne and Crystal Au make the most amazing team you can have by your side. Super helpful with the process of buying my first brand new car. Entire experience was pleasant and I am so grateful. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Crystal Au
November 19, 2020

"Had a great experience with Straighline Kia. Blair, Rick..."

- das11062015

Had a great experience with Straighline Kia. Blair, Rick and his team took care of everything and made my car buying process very smooth. Very respectful and kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Everyone was super friendly at straightline. Danny was..."

- The Jessie's

Everyone was super friendly at straightline. Danny was very respectful and helpful. He earned our business and went above and beyond. We don't even live in Calgary and the whole team made things easy and convenient for us. We feel like we got a steal of a deal and absolutely love our new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Crystal Au
November 17, 2020

"Cam helped us buy our first new car and was amazing, he..."

- rlf

Cam helped us buy our first new car and was amazing, he answered everything we needed to be answered and more. He was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our new vehicle. Thanks Cam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results