Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Straightline Kia

Calgary, AB

4.8
564 Reviews
Welcome to Straightline Kia ! As of June 1st, 2017, we officially became Straightline Kia. Chris Tonkin & the team at Straightline Kia are ecstatic to be able to offer you the best customer service & car buying experience possible in the city of Calgary. We welcome you to visit the dealership at any time for a visit and to see what we're all about. Our Vision - "SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer is our top and number one priority.
Contact Dealership

100 Glendeer Circle SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 564 reviews

September 20, 2021

"Nice staff. Wish time was spent to go through all the..."

- k_kyler

Nice staff. Wish time was spent to go through all the necessary accessories. Darren was incredibly kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"This dealership is well set up. The people are..."

- Debreinheimer

This dealership is well set up. The people are respectful. Everything is clean and feels reasonably safe. The staff are friendly and can be quite helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Straightline Kia. I had..."

- Ashleyechan

I had a wonderful experience with Straightline Kia. I had a lot of questions, and they were answered timely and thoroughly. I love my new Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2021

"Our salesman Danny was very personable as well as Darren,..."

- genewwallis

Our salesman Danny was very personable as well as Darren, their finance manager. Both were very knowledgable and made the whole car buying experience easy and stress free. After car shopping all over Calgary we're happy to land on straightline Kia and plan on staying with them due to their great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"The staff was friendly and courteous and was able to..."

- b.ettinger

The staff was friendly and courteous and was able to assist us with everything we required. The deal made was very fair and what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"Great customer service. Receptionist, sales and..."

- samantha.raskauskas

Great customer service. Receptionist, sales and financing team were all so kind. Danny was very knowledgeable with the inventory. Very open with communication. Darren in financing was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful. Receptionist was very accommodating with my toddler son and keeping him busy during the process. Definitely recommend this team for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2021

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I had a..."

- tracypigeon1

Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I had a great experience with Danny and with Darren in Finance. Good communication in keeping me informed on my vehicle whereabouts (with the long Covid delays).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"The team is great! Danny, Darren and Jas helped us with..."

- A

The team is great! Danny, Darren and Jas helped us with all our questions, gave us a great deal and provided a super experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Beagle, Jas Singh
August 12, 2021

"I would like to Thant Blair for the best service we’ve..."

- Gary.f1@hotmail.com

I would like to Thant Blair for the best service we’ve ever had. Made us feel welcome. Gave us great deal . I would definitely recommend when you’re looking for a car new used . All staff are so friendly.Thanks Blair

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"Tried numerous times to get info on vehicles and trade..."

- Dylan B

Tried numerous times to get info on vehicles and trade ins and everytime it was good for a couple minutes then radio silence for days at a time. Then they would ask they were bugging me sending so many messages? Ended up talking to 4 different people all of which never did give me any information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jas Singh, Kat Syed
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results