Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Straightline Kia

4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

100 Glendeer Circle SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4
Call (403) 243-9997

275 Reviews of Straightline Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Good experience with all sales staff"

- briandixon.golf

Having dealt with several Kia dealerships around Calgary I have found Straightline staff to be professional and easy to deal with and they don't use any pressure tactics for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Eric made the experience easy! "

- Kiario19

I bought my first new car from Straightline, and they made the experience very enjoyable. Straightline Kia stands out to me because they pay very close attention to detail and go the extra mile for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- JLe

Very pleased with my experience at this dealership. No pressure or hidden sales tactics when talking about purchasing a vehicle. Tyron Burgos was a professional, knew his information about the car I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Tyron for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Worked extra to get me in my car."

- PatientZero

They worked really hard to secure a reasonable interest rate that I can afford.Brenda worked her magic to get me approved at a rate I can afford, very easy to deal with. They were wonderful to deal with and I strongly recommend going and talking to Jessica. When I had concerns they were very understanding and helped calm my nerves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brenda Lee
July 11, 2019

"Easy experience with no pressure"

- joelle.robichaud

I was put into a spot where I ended up seeking a reliable vehicle and have approached other dealerships before. I knew I wanted to buy an import and I was hoping to see what kind of used vehicles the Kia dealership had. I ended up having a discussion with the folks there, and they were super helpful in letting me know about some of the differences between buying a used vehicle or getting a new vehicle. The result was finding this vehicle. I cannot believe we were able to get such a great deal on it and that this was so simple. I never felt pressured into anything. I think it helped a lot that I was knowledgeable of my own budget and knew exactly what I was looking for. In any case, all the rumours I heard about Kia being a great company to deal with have so far been true! I am super happy with my purchase and experience and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"No pressure buying!"

- stacybenoit_2009

Our sales guy, Darren B, was absolutely amazing. He took the time out to see what our needs were for a new vehicle. Never felt any pressure to buy until we were ready. The follow up after the purchase was greatly appreciated. Would recommend to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Fantastic, got everything i needed"

- latashacr

Went into Kia with an Idea of what vehicle I needed for my growing family and was up front that I was torn between a Kia and another model from a different dealership. Darren greeted me even and was willing to stay late during my first visit to the dealership, because I wasn't able to make it in until after I put my kids to bed. Darren created a very non-pressure experience and was accommodating to my busy schedule. He went threw all the models that had the features I was looking for and helped me find the right trim. He also answered all my million questions and when it came to purchasing time was very up front about all costs and exactly what I was paying for. He was supper helpful and was a great experience working with him and Kia in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Kiadriver

Tyron made it easy and fun to buy a new car! Everyone at the dealership was helpful, relaxed, and friendly. I didn’t feel pressured to buy and I would go back next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Awesome Telluride SXL"

- epap

Purchased my first ever KIA. A Telluride SXL , from the first minute of walking in showroom I was greeted by Tanner , Tanner took me on a great test drive. pulled the trigger and put a deposit one month later vehicle was waiting to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Bought a used vehicle, very good service"

- jack28mack

Fantastic service and professionalism! I felt comfortable throughout the process, the entire staff were very friendly! When I picked up the car it was clean and full of gas. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results