Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Randle.
Chris Randle
Chris Randle at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Chris Randle

Service Advisor

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

My name is Chris and I am a Service Advisor here at Straightline Kia.I have been in the automotive industry since 1988 and here with KIA the past 4 years. My love for cars is why I chose a career in the auto industry. I am very excited to be going down a new path with Straightline. Outside of work,I love spending time with my wife and dog,being outdoors,camping ,fishing,golfing and more

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

20 Reviews of Chris Randle

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good Sportage purchase experience with Danny. He..."

- mherkel

I had a good Sportage purchase experience with Danny. He did more than expected to make me a happy camper. The service people were fast to do an installation on the spot, no extra appointment necessary. Everybody stood out for their friendliness and willing to assist in any way. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle, Danny Deng , Darren Beagle - great on finance matters, very responsinve.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on..."

- Wendi

Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on Saturday and was a great experience. Jason in the parts dept is also a rock star !! Entire staff was great in answering all my questions from sales to the finance dept to the service dept - was a great experience all around. Thank you Straightline Kia !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was met by Blair when I walked up to the vehicle that I..."

- Elll

I was met by Blair when I walked up to the vehicle that I wanted to look at. He was extremely helpful in getting me the information I needed and set up a test drive in it. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted and made everything go smoothly. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has been dealing with Sharon Harris at..."

- stizzard

Our family has been dealing with Sharon Harris at Straightline Kia for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We have been very happy with all the cars we have bought there and also very happy with the service provided over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Harris, Tim Quigg

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my Second car purchase from this dealership...."

- gray smith

This is my Second car purchase from this dealership. Service, selection, attitude, all a++. Sharon is always great to deal with. Great place, cold water, low stress environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Harris, Tanner Bachman, Rick Brar , Crystal Au 5/5

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience purchasing my Forte EX from..."

- Dawn Smith

What a wonderful experience purchasing my Forte EX from Straightline Kia. Blair Brown was very personable, professional and kind. I felt welcome from the initial contact.Darren Beagle was very professional And very straight forward with his explanations of my options and completed the paperwork in a timely fashion. I received my vehicle inspection form completed by the service department. All in all a great experience. I will pass the word along. I look forward to future positive experiences. Thank you all ... 5 stars + Dawn T. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle, Blair Browne, Jessica Chisholm

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst service department ever. they went to pick up some..."

- khairallah.alhindal

worst service department ever. they went to pick up some tires up and they charge us $129 Labour ... they weren't even installed on the car, look at your invoice carefully when paying for anything at this dealer shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Quigg

Nov 02, 2020

Straightline Kia responded

Hey Khairallah, Majority of our clients who purchase winter tires from us typically get them installed by us as well. I do believe this was a honest mistake. If you bring in your invoice and we can reimburse you in full. Thanks again and I am sorry about the headaches we may have caused during this Khairallah

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Straighline Kia is awesome. Thank you, Cody..."

- Marilyn S

The team at Straighline Kia is awesome. Thank you, Cody (Sales), Cam (Sales), Darren (Finance), Rodger (Service) and Chris (Service), for making my experience at Straightline Kia a memorable one. Marilyn S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Andrew, Darren Beagle, Cam Gallant , Rodger Sallans, Service Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was killing time while waiting to have an oil change..."

- Dale Coutts

I was killing time while waiting to have an oil change completed on my wife's Borrego and thinking about a newer vehicle for me when I passed Jas in the parking lot. He immediately welcomed me and within minutes was assisting me on my search. It took a few trips back to Straitline Kia as I was not quite ready to take the plunge, and the exact SUV was not yet there. Jas kept in touch and a few weeks later I received the call and I am now the happy owner of a 2017 Sportage EX Premium with the colour and all the options I was looking for! Great service for my Borrego in the past keep my coming back, and now another reason to visit for regular service on my new Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Quigg, Thomas Powell, Jas Singh

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you lovely Straightline Kia Team!! I did..."

- Sylvia

Thank you lovely Straightline Kia Team!! I did appreciate your good work, service, help during the process of buying my new Kia Sorento!! Fabulous service👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Harris, Rick Brar

1
1 - 10 of 20 results