Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Beagle.
Darren Beagle
Darren Beagle at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Darren Beagle

Internet Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Darren comes to the Straightline Kia team as a recent graduate of the Automotive Management Business School. We are ecstatic to add Darren to our group and you will be in excellent hands with him.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Darren Beagle

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was fantastic. Rick Blair Darren all bent over..."

- Dave Jullyan

Everybody was fantastic. Rick Blair Darren all bent over backwards to make things work for me it was appreciated very much. A special thanks to Darren in financing he works so hard to make things so easy for me he deserves an extra thanks.I will be recommending straight line Kia to anybody that's looking for a vehicle thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Blair Browne

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff!"

- Michelle L.

Holy cow - dealerships that are courteous, friendly and helpful DO EXIST!! We had been looking at the Sorento at a different Calgary dealer, who made us feel like they had no time for us, nor wanted our $$, even after doing two test drives there!! We made the decision to venture wayyyy south and from the moment we walked in, we knew we were in a great place!! Jas and Darren were knowledgeable and great to deal with, while putting up with my hard bargain husband :-) I absolutely love my Sorento and look forward to dealing with Straightline Kia in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Singh

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and..."

- kash

Our experience working with Tanner, James, Rick, and Darren was awesome. They were all super helpful and quick to respond, and worked with to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start..."

- Ryan

The team at Southtrail were great to deal with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and did everything they could for us to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman, Cam Gallant

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Straightline Kia!"

- Alexb

Cam, Rick, Thomas, and Darren were all fantastic to deal with. They gave me great value on my trade-in and treated my like a king while purchasing my brand new Stinger. I couldn't be happier and can't thank you all enough for bending over backwards every step of the way. You have an amazing team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with the staff of Straightline..."

- colin

It was a pleasure to deal with the staff of Straightline Kia. I was impressed with the level of safety & professionalism the exhibited during the pandemic. Thanks for being so accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Jas Singh

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing Car Buying Experience"

- wingman220

Just wanted to thank the team at Straightline Kia for their assistance in helping me purchase a new vehicle despite communication being over the internet for the most part. Wanted to thank, Jas, the internet sales rep for welcoming me to the dealership and dealing patiently with my virtual methods communication. Did comprehensive research on what I was hoping for and the team at Straightline delivered without any hassles. Also want to thank Rick, Cody, and Darren for being fantastic along this process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Sebastian! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kathy L.

I decided to trade in my existing vehicle and take advantage of the great sales promotion going on at the time. We did our research beforehand and had two vehicles in mind. The sales person had them readied for us to take test drives and once we made our decision, they found the colour I wanted, and the paperwork process went smoothly. I also received what I consider a fair value for my trade in. This is our third Kia in our family and probably won't be the last. I ended up picking the 2021 Seltos EX Premium which has so many cool features at a reasonable price point. I know I'll be happy with this vehicle for many years. Thanks Straightline Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Singh

May 02, 2020

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Kathy! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family! Enjoy your new Seltos

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline..."

- calgary43

Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline Kia helping me to purchase my brand new 2020 smoking' hot Kia Soul! Inferno Red (thanks Tanner, good choice) with so many features it may take me a week to figure them all out! Love ya all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia provided an..."

- Jill P.

Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia provided an exceptional, customer-focused experience during the recent purchase of our new Kia vehicle. Significant time was spent by Darren during the vehicle purchase process explaining the vehicle’s various features to ensure we were choosing the ideal vehicle model and option package for our needs. The delivery process was not rushed and Darren was detailed in reviewing the various safety features and options, helping to ensure our preferences were set before leaving. He was exceptionally thorough in answering our questions, even though the appointment went beyond business hours on a Friday evening in order to accommodate our work schedules. As we were driving the vehicle home, we felt truly satisfied with our choice of vehicle, and the dealership with staff members like Darren that we dealt with. I would highly recommend Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Kia vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Jill! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family! Enjoy your new Telluride

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,800

2019 Kia Soul

$16,800

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,700

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,700

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $27,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,200

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,700

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,499

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,899

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,899

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,500

2019 Kia Soul

$17,500

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $36,500

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,500