Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darren Beagle
Darren Beagle at Straightline Kia
Refer Me

Darren Beagle

Internet Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

Darren comes to the Straightline Kia team as a recent graduate of the Automotive Management Business School. We are ecstatic to add Darren to our group and you will be in excellent hands with him.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Darren Beagle

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice staff. Wish time was spent to go through all the..."

- k_kyler

Nice staff. Wish time was spent to go through all the necessary accessories. Darren was incredibly kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Straightline Kia. I had..."

- Ashleyechan

I had a wonderful experience with Straightline Kia. I had a lot of questions, and they were answered timely and thoroughly. I love my new Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tonkin, Danny Deng

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Receptionist, sales and..."

- samantha.raskauskas

Great customer service. Receptionist, sales and financing team were all so kind. Danny was very knowledgeable with the inventory. Very open with communication. Darren in financing was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful. Receptionist was very accommodating with my toddler son and keeping him busy during the process. Definitely recommend this team for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I had a..."

- tracypigeon1

Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I had a great experience with Danny and with Darren in Finance. Good communication in keeping me informed on my vehicle whereabouts (with the long Covid delays).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to these guys to see what they could do about..."

- reloadingdontshoot

Went to these guys to see what they could do about getting me a Stinger on very short notice as I'd just cancelled my Charger at Varsity. Man did they deliver; had everything ready for me on the Thursday, and went back Friday and picked up my new Stinger. They went above and beyond the make sure I was taken care of after hearing about the crap show Varsity had given me Jas was constantly in contact with me letting me know what was going on, and Darren the Finance Manager was quick and efficient, and very transparent. If you need a Kia, go see the guys at Straightline; they'll treat you like royalty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Singh

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny and Darren have made me a fan of the brand and the..."

- varenyamkatara

Danny and Darren have made me a fan of the brand and the dealership silky smooth sales process and delivery process. beyond my expectations . Marvellous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service. Danny was very informative about each..."

- tatlockconstruction

Impeccable service. Danny was very informative about each model, didn't feel rushed and no b.s. Everybody I dealt with from Danny, his manager Rick, and Darren in finance I knew I went to the right place. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Danny Deng

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is fabulous! He has a great personality which made..."

- GerryZ

Jared is fabulous! He has a great personality which made my purchase of my awesome orange Seltos such an enjoyable experience!!! I never thought spending this kind of money could be so much fun! My only disappointment was when he didn't share his breakfast sandwich. lol. I would highly recommend Jared!!! Many, many thanks. Louise Landon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fofonoff , Dustin Raymont

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! No issues and the best service...."

- carla.schekk

Amazing experience! No issues and the best service. Friendly staff. Quick and easy! Financing was done in record timing. We couldn't be happier with the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny provided friendly, efficient service. He was..."

- georgeolstad

Danny provided friendly, efficient service. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. High pressure sales tactics were not used, this was much appreciated. I would buy a vehicle from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results