Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Beagle.
Darren Beagle
Darren Beagle at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Darren Beagle

Internet Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Darren comes to the Straightline Kia team as a recent graduate of the Automotive Management Business School. We are ecstatic to add Darren to our group and you will be in excellent hands with him.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

88 Reviews of Darren Beagle

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blair and Darren were more than what we expected. Family..."

- Spencer Delaurier

Blair and Darren were more than what we expected. Family of 3 and one on the way we were so happy with the customer service we got. Never pressuring us in to things we didn't want and went above and beyond our expectations!! These two deserve a raise LOL THANK YOU SO MUCH STRAIGHTLINE KIA!!!! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Browne

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our experience with both Blair and..."

- Carrie A

We really enjoyed our experience with both Blair and Straighline Kia. All questions were answered, we left feeling we made an informed decision. We never felt pressured and were given the time needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Browne

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Striaghtline Kia was nothing short but..."

- Chase

My experience at Striaghtline Kia was nothing short but great! Danny and Darren we’re both very professional, helpful and down to earth people. The buying process was smooth and everything was done in a timely manner. I definitely recommend working with them to find the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Straightline Kia was very nice. I had..."

- Ashish K

My experience with Straightline Kia was very nice. I had the pleasure of working with Danny Deng and was initially interested in a used car at the outlet. Setting up a test drive was a breeze and Danny was very forthcoming with information about the vehicle. When I asked him whether there were any other options within the price range, Danny gave me quite a few options and since they were closing for the day, we decided on coming back another time to test drive the other new vehicles that the outlet had. The next time was even better as we eventually decided on getting a new Kia Sportage! Danny was very considerate and would also urge me to take a longer drive to get a better feel of the vehicle. After we spoke, he even helped checking out reviews of the vehicle online. Negotiating and deciding on a price can be tedious and frustrating but I did not feel that even once, with Danny. He was very transparent with everything and the whole process took lesser time than it should have. In the end, I would like to thank Danny, Darren Beagle and the entire team of Straightline Kia for this smooth interaction and I’m very excited to start a wonderful journey with the Sportage and this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Everyone was quick to..."

- BP

Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Everyone was quick to help and very informative. Definitely went above my expectations and I’ve been through this process a few times 😜 2021 Sorento x-line is absolutely amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren! Thank you so much for your constant reassurance..."

- Lilly Hendrix

Darren! Thank you so much for your constant reassurance and very thorough explanation of all the paperwork. This kind of stuff can be overwhelming, I appreciate it. You are so personable! You killed jt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was very pleasant to work with. He was very..."

- Kaitlyn.verzyl

Tanner was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the kind of vehicle I was looking for, which made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good Sportage purchase experience with Danny. He..."

- mherkel

I had a good Sportage purchase experience with Danny. He did more than expected to make me a happy camper. The service people were fast to do an installation on the spot, no extra appointment necessary. Everybody stood out for their friendliness and willing to assist in any way. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Randle, Danny Deng , Darren Beagle - great on finance matters, very responsinve.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2022 Stinger. They looked after..."

- bill.lodewyk

We recently purchased a 2022 Stinger. They looked after us very well. Nick our sales rep took us for a test drive a few weeks ago and was very informative. Even if he didn’t know what a country station in Calgary was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Yonas , Nick

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into the dealership not fully knowing what we..."

- Nicole Schroeder

We went into the dealership not fully knowing what we wanted. Danny was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and willing to help. He did everything he could to get us into the car we wanted. Darren was very friendly during the finance process. I had a terrible experience with Rick Brar, he did not treat me well. However, since then I have dealt with Cody Andrew who was nothing but pleasant and helpful. I don’t want the negative interactions with Rick to ruin the experience as everyone else I encountered was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results