Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Andrew.
Cody Andrew
Cody Andrew at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Andrew

Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Hello everyone, My name is Cody and I’m one of the finance managers here at Straightline Kia! I’ve been working in the auto industry since I graduated high school back in 2011, but have had a love for anything related to engines since I started riding motocross at a young age. After graduating from high school I went to SAIT to study a course specifically designed for automotive management! Outside of work you can catch me on my motorcycle or spending time with my family and friends! I also enjoy playing the odd game of poker with anyone! If you are ever in the area and looking to have a conversation about vehicles or have some questions about financing, please stop by and say hi anytime. Our slogan here at Straightline is “Shifting the experience” and I would love the opportunity to show that! Cody

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Cody Andrew

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing..."

- kristeenfinkbeiner

Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing the right vehicle for our growing family so easy. Super knowledgeable with all of our questions and guided us through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Powell, Cam Gallant

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing Car Buying Experience"

- wingman220

Just wanted to thank the team at Straightline Kia for their assistance in helping me purchase a new vehicle despite communication being over the internet for the most part. Wanted to thank, Jas, the internet sales rep for welcoming me to the dealership and dealing patiently with my virtual methods communication. Did comprehensive research on what I was hoping for and the team at Straightline delivered without any hassles. Also want to thank Rick, Cody, and Darren for being fantastic along this process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Sebastian! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the..."

- happylenedt

Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the staff we encountered went above and beyond. We didn’t feel pressured at all. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Communication was amazing. Will definitely recommend. We we’re expecting our 3rd child and they were able to deliver our telluride the day before I gave birth. We are really happy with our telluride. Special thanks to Tanner for all his help and again to everyone who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- John

Tyron is my sales rep. He was very prepared for my visit, and made this an enjoyable and easy purchase. I would recommend him and Straightline Kia to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyron Burgos

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with all sales staff"

- briandixon.golf

Having dealt with several Kia dealerships around Calgary I have found Straightline staff to be professional and easy to deal with and they don't use any pressure tactics for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Enns, Darren Beagle

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience with no pressure"

- joelle.robichaud

I was put into a spot where I ended up seeking a reliable vehicle and have approached other dealerships before. I knew I wanted to buy an import and I was hoping to see what kind of used vehicles the Kia dealership had. I ended up having a discussion with the folks there, and they were super helpful in letting me know about some of the differences between buying a used vehicle or getting a new vehicle. The result was finding this vehicle. I cannot believe we were able to get such a great deal on it and that this was so simple. I never felt pressured into anything. I think it helped a lot that I was knowledgeable of my own budget and knew exactly what I was looking for. In any case, all the rumours I heard about Kia being a great company to deal with have so far been true! I am super happy with my purchase and experience and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying!"

- stacybenoit_2009

Our sales guy, Darren B, was absolutely amazing. He took the time out to see what our needs were for a new vehicle. Never felt any pressure to buy until we were ready. The follow up after the purchase was greatly appreciated. Would recommend to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, got everything i needed"

- latashacr

Went into Kia with an Idea of what vehicle I needed for my growing family and was up front that I was torn between a Kia and another model from a different dealership. Darren greeted me even and was willing to stay late during my first visit to the dealership, because I wasn't able to make it in until after I put my kids to bed. Darren created a very non-pressure experience and was accommodating to my busy schedule. He went threw all the models that had the features I was looking for and helped me find the right trim. He also answered all my million questions and when it came to purchasing time was very up front about all costs and exactly what I was paying for. He was supper helpful and was a great experience working with him and Kia in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Telluride SXL"

- epap

Purchased my first ever KIA. A Telluride SXL , from the first minute of walking in showroom I was greeted by Tanner , Tanner took me on a great test drive. pulled the trigger and put a deposit one month later vehicle was waiting to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tonkin, Tanner Bachman

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle, very good service"

- jack28mack

Fantastic service and professionalism! I felt comfortable throughout the process, the entire staff were very friendly! When I picked up the car it was clean and full of gas. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,800

2019 Kia Soul

$16,800

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,700

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,700

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $27,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,200

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,700

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,499

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,899

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,899

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,500

2019 Kia Soul

$17,500

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $36,500

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,500