Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Andrew.
Cody Andrew
Cody Andrew at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Andrew

Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Hello everyone, My name is Cody and I’m one of the finance managers here at Straightline Kia! I’ve been working in the auto industry since I graduated high school back in 2011, but have had a love for anything related to engines since I started riding motocross at a young age. After graduating from high school I went to SAIT to study a course specifically designed for automotive management! Outside of work you can catch me on my motorcycle or spending time with my family and friends! I also enjoy playing the odd game of poker with anyone! If you are ever in the area and looking to have a conversation about vehicles or have some questions about financing, please stop by and say hi anytime. Our slogan here at Straightline is “Shifting the experience” and I would love the opportunity to show that! Cody

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

131 Reviews of Cody Andrew

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a perfectly wonderful experience with..."

- Dan/Heidi morin

We had such a perfectly wonderful experience with Straightline Kia. Jared and Cody looked after all of our requests and were friendly professional and accommodating. Nathan in finance was wonderful to. We purchased our car on Friday and picked it up on Saturday. We recommend Straightline Kia to anyone looking for great service from great people and and great product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Yonas, Jared Fofonoff

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into the dealership not fully knowing what we..."

- Nicole Schroeder

We went into the dealership not fully knowing what we wanted. Danny was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and willing to help. He did everything he could to get us into the car we wanted. Darren was very friendly during the finance process. I had a terrible experience with Rick Brar, he did not treat me well. However, since then I have dealt with Cody Andrew who was nothing but pleasant and helpful. I don’t want the negative interactions with Rick to ruin the experience as everyone else I encountered was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Really want to thank Jared for going above and beyond..."

- kdoumont

I Really want to thank Jared for going above and beyond to get me in my new car. I love it, thanks so much. Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Yonas, Jared Fofonoff

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Gallant, was a very knowledgeable Kia representative..."

- Ryansin

Cam Gallant, was a very knowledgeable Kia representative who helped make purchasing my Seltos very easy and pleasant. Overall, I am very happy with my experience at Straightline Kia and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Cam Gallant , Crystal Au

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Great car! Great car!Welcoming sales..."

- trish6

Great car! Great car! Great car! Welcoming sales service! Exceptional financial service that represents both customer and dealership! We are grateful that we returned to Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Gallant , Crystal Au

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Straighline Kia is awesome. Thank you, Cody..."

- Marilyn S

The team at Straighline Kia is awesome. Thank you, Cody (Sales), Cam (Sales), Darren (Finance), Rodger (Service) and Chris (Service), for making my experience at Straightline Kia a memorable one. Marilyn S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Randle, Darren Beagle, Cam Gallant , Rodger Sallans, Service Manager

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren, Tanner, Cody and staff@ straight line kia. We had..."

- bkw.globefutures

Darren, Tanner, Cody and staff@ straight line kia. We had a wonderfully experience on the trade in on purchasing the kia optima. We definately valued your service and exceptional showmanship. It was a pleasure to have had this time to close this sale with all of you. My son is definitely reserving his time to make a deal with your dealership in the not to distant future. All the best!.....the Wagner's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman, Darren Beagle

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Straightline is a breath of fresh air!"

- Kyle P

Helped my father purchase a new 2020 Kia Soul EX in May 2020 during COVID-19. Worked a no-nonsense deal with Cody Andrew over email for the purchase. Cody was a pleasure to deal with and was extremely down to earth and personable. He truly only wanted what was the best for my father. Couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience. I highly recommend Straightline and will be back for future purchases. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Straightline team."

- carlosmp

Jas and the Straightline Team provided great service during difficult times. They made sure the vehicles where sanitized and that we felt safe through the entire process. Jas was very patient and helpful as we went through a couple of months of reviewing and comparing different vehicles and different brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle, Jas Singh

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing..."

- kristeenfinkbeiner

Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing the right vehicle for our growing family so easy. Super knowledgeable with all of our questions and guided us through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Powell, Cam Gallant

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results