Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shelly Butler.
Shelly Butler
Shelly Butler at Toyota On the Park
4.2

Shelly Butler

Financial Services manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Shelly Butler

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Experience dealing with Naeim Jahan""

- Mubarik Nawaz

I got my Toyota RAV4 Hybrid 2020 from Toyota On the Park in February. Naeim Jahan is such an amazing consultant who has done a great job for me. I am very grateful to Naeim Jahan for his exceptional professionalism and trustworthiness. I am also very thankful to Shelly Butler, Jure Rossini and Mohad Mofrad. I do highly recommend Toyota On the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeim Jahan

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif..."

- hajhussein

It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif Deal went smooth and satisfied with big knowledgeabout Toyota. Thanks for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would..."

- beatriz

Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would not be fair. He did a lot more than just Selling and helping our finding the right car for you. He is a very respectful young professional. Very responsive and attentive, and, more than anything, He just cares about your process as if it was for himself. I have no doubt that a lot of clients, and coworkers would and will agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The disappointment continues"

- Loyal-no-more

After much effort and some very poor customer service (see my Oct 30 review) I thought I had purchased my Prius before lease end. Surprise! I received a call today (Nov 20) from Toyota Financial saying I was in violation of my lease agreement because I had not returned the vehicle or purchased it. Toyota Financial had received no communication from the dealership about my purchase 3 weeks ago - and I still haven't received a call confirming that ownership has been transferred. So what happened? Clearly, a continuation of the poor customer service that awaits those who purchase at lease end rather than buying or leasing a new vehicle. This is a problem that goes beyond the individuals I dealt with and should be addressed by the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wonder why there's no review on Bob Gilbert, I might've..."

- pilgrim

I wonder why there's no review on Bob Gilbert, I might've missed one or any. But anyways BIG THANKS to you Sir, also BIG SHOUT OUT to Rocardo Garcia! Guys you made my day that same purchase day. Cool service, good understanding. And overall thank you to Toyota on the park. Regards, Ulugbek Karimov.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gilbert, Ricardo Garcia

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy! Professional! Helpful!"

- Jasmine

As a recent grad, I need to lease my first car to work with a limited budget. I am pleased with my experience at Toyota on the Park. I would return and recommend Paul the salesman and Toyota on the Park's services to my friends. Shelly the Finance Manager was professional and not pushy- considerate and supportive. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy! Professional! Helpful!"

- Jasmine

Paul is sufficiently experienced and highly professional. As a recent grad, I need to lease my first car to work with a limited budget. I am pleased with my experience at Toyota on the Park. I would return and recommend Paul and Toyota on the Park's services to my friends. Also, many thanks to the management manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never write reviews!However I was pleased with my..."

- Dumsha

I never write reviews! However I was pleased with my buying experience at Toyota on The Park. I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla. The whole thing took just a few days in November 2019. My salesman was Mike - he was attentive , respectful, and keep in touch regarding several details ( and was not annoying). I was also very pleased with Peter the Used Car Manager. He provided personalized service , approved a really good deal in Michelin winter tires, and was flexible with other details. Shelly the Finance Manager was professional and not pushy- very good. All in all a really good experience. RD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski, Mike Ghowsi

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Used Car Salesman Experience...S"

- Eleni C

Came in to look at upgrading from my new Corolla to a Rav4...received promotional material in the mail about this 'event'; was open to new or used Rav4, and primarily was looking to change to an AWD vehicle. CAUTION..Never go to a Dealership at month end or when it is raining/dark.....did not have a good experience negotiating a price, AND the actual cost/financing was not fully explained. And, at the end of the day I 'felt' what some would consider the 'used car salesman experience'...I do not think it is asking much to be have things clearly explained, and to feel that you are a valued customer. I was frankly made to feel that if I did not make this deal, no big deal, another customer was waiting....so having a person feel like a valued customer was not that important. The only saving grace to all of this is the Toyota is a great brand, and their vehicles are reliable and sustainable, BUT this dealership better stop relying on this fact and start providing good and ethical customer services. Eleni C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ECP warrant sold by Toyota is a Scam "

- Martin

Toyota's extended Warranty is a scam, do not buy it. Toyota sales rep is a rip off and you will not get any answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell , Mike

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995