Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Nemeth.
Shaun Nemeth
Shaun Nemeth at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Shaun Nemeth

Service Advisor

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Shaun Nemeth

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Terrain!"

- mpslusar

Thank you to Robin and Sean for all the help during my recent visit to Capital Motors! I love my Terrain---such. a good find! The experience was really excellent and I have already recommended your dealership to my brother - in - law!! Thanks again!! Mary.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful surprise! Your words of encouragement,mpslusar make us feel proud of what we do. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy you love your Terrain and look forward to working with you and your family down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- lgottselig

My experience was great from the time I got to the dealership. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Nice wide selection of trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such great, caring service "

- Newowner

From the moment we got there, till we were riding out in the new vichicle we were looked after very well. Would definitely recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Kevin Vayachack

Mar 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - THANK YOU so much for the Google shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the staff. Make it a great day, hurry back and enjoy your weekend.- Brad

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- Camaro67

Pulled in talked to service advisor Shaun Nameth, explained the problem with the vehicle, and got right in and had tire repaired in about an hour. Absolutely great service all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Camaro67. We really appreciate your kind review. We're glad to hear that you were happy with your recent service visit with Shaun and we hope to see you again in the future if you ever need anything. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service review"

- larry l

Our vehicle was due for an annual oil change and 5 year engine coolant change. I received emails reminding me of this and was given a $43 discount coupon to use for the coolant change. I was able to get the vehicle in the next day after i phoned for the servicing. The coffee and popcorn was a treat as i read the leader-post in the waiting area. I walked home as the weather was nice, even though i could have had a shuttle ride home. They called me on my cell when the vehicle was ready. The service advisor was very friendly and and there were no concerns or problems. Larry Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Larry. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed our lounge and were able to walk home in the nice weather. We'd love to see you again in the future for anything you may need. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in our 2012 Terrain"

- Karin C Noels

Sierra at Capital helped us and was amazing. She was thorough and knowledgeable. We were very impressed with her! She made the experience fun. Jona in Finance made the whole transaction painless. We can honestly say it was the best experience we have ever had with a Dealer. Shaun in Service is also fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Sierra Huber

Nov 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Karin! It's great to hear that you had a fun experience with us and that we were able to find you a vehicle that you love. We always strive to create a relaxed, but professional environment, as we know that car shopping can be stressful. So we're glad you appreciated our approach! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you sometime soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- lthiele

I was treated to exceptional customer service when I booked my vehicle in for a scheduled multi-point inspection. Shaun Nemeth was my first contact that day and he not only took the time to show me how to check my oil levels in my vehicle, he suggested we change the oil and confirmed that this oil change would be no cost. He also had my vehicle ready before noon that same day all at no cost (used the welcome package). Doug, the Shuttle driver, was very professional and personal. He made me and his other passengers feel at ease. His pleasant and upbeat demeanour really made my day. Ron Gelowitz, my main contact at Capital, took some time out of his busy day to say hi and make sure that I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz , Doug - driver of Shuttle service

Oct 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Ithiele. We really appreciate hearing about your experience with our staff and we're glad that you enjoyed our service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Ron, Doug and Shaun. Hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yukon tire repair"

- Regina2017

Thank you to everyone in the service drive thru for the quick tire repair on my Yukon! Quick, friendly, and a great price every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Playford, Todd McCubbin, Joshua Nickerson, David Porter, Dean O'Dell, Alexa Lueck, Shayla Anderson

Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Regina2017! Thank you for taking the time to review everyone! It's been a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Generally Very Happy With This Dealership "

- JN

Generally I have been very happy with the service received at Capital GM. There was a slight problem with the tire rotation as performed by the technician on my last visit. The wheels were rotated in an incorrect pattern and a second appointment was required to correct the issue. The Service Advisor - Shaun was great to deal with as far as resolving the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, JN. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and give some valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear that you had a problem with the service done to your vehicle and I'll be passing this message along to our management team for review so we can improve our services next time. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lthiele

I contacted Ron Gelowitz when I received an engine light on my 2017 GMC Denali. I was very panicked as I was planning to take it on a scheduled road trip to Alberta that week. Ron reassured me that a suitable resolve would be found before then and, after obtaining the required info from me, Ron contacted Shaun and arranged the service booking for me. As promised my vehicle was serviced and returned to me that same day which enabled me to take my vehicle on my scheduled road trip. I cannot thank Ron and Shaun enough for the exceptional customer service they provided to me that week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz

Jul 24, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Ithiele. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear that we were able to help you out and that you were able to use your GMC Denali for your road trip! Ron, Shaun, and the whole team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Until next time, Alex.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275