Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Wood
Scott Wood at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Scott Wood

Assistant Parts Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Scott Wood

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership..."

- Cesar diaz

For the time I spend back and forth on the dealership waiting for my Robicon I was traded very good professional and they were very supportive in every way and I say thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen and the team at Fraser Chrysler were amazing...."

- Clothier74

Colleen and the team at Fraser Chrysler were amazing. They made us feel comfortable through the whole process, and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase before going ahead with any paperwork. Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Colleen Harnack

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with..."

- Jesse

Quick, easy, reliable! It didn’t matter who I spoke with at the dealership everyone made it enjoyable to buy our new truck. I’ve recommended Colleen to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Pallis, Colleen Harnack

Mar 03, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Jesse We value and appreciate your feedback and comments of your recent experience at Fraser Chrysler. It was a pleasure for Colleen and the team to assist you with your purchase. Our team is committed to not only provide an exceptional customer service experience but also a safe and healthy environment. With 2020 and 2021 being difficult for everyone it is great to hear that your experience was none other than exceptional. We hope you're enjoying your new truck. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to deal with"

- jim tighe

i go to this dealership because of andrew scott he has always been friendly and helpful and i have enjoyed interacting with him each time i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski, Nangy Ameree

Feb 20, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jim Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review and your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that Andrew continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. We look forward to your continued support. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy & satisfied with all aspects of this dealership."

- cavan

I have purchased at least 4 vehicles from this Dealership. I have always been treated with courtesy and care that one would expect when buying a vehicle. i will dealing with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your rep Colleen went out of her way to help my daughter..."

- Penny

Your rep Colleen went out of her way to help my daughter purchase our vehicle while I was in hospital. There were some mobility issues for my van & it took a little longer to close the deal. With my disabilities Colleen even came to my house so I so I could sign the papers...what great service..would recommend ur dealership..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was wonderful!"

- Kristen

Colleen was wonderful to deal with and helped us find what we were looking for in a price point that was comfortable for us. Never felt like we were being pushed! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Grand Caravan"

- MJBJ

We had the pleasure of dealing with Al Kennedy at the dealership. He helped us narrow down the model and options we wanted and how the packages were put together. He was able to locate a model with close to exactly what we wanted on it. He was a true professional throughout the process no matter what we thru at him, it was a lulu at the last minute. He explained in detail all the different advantages of each model of choice and after the purchase of all the different plans offered by the dealership and the Mfgr. we could use. He did it all with a good sense of humour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski, Brett Turck, Al Kennedy

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"once they've got your money you are a second class citizen."

- Alxm

it started when they lost the license plate sticker and "couldn't" find it, (never happened before they said) when warranty service was required, it was all "well that's how they all are, it's normal", "its not doing it now so we can't fix it", " the check engine light has gone off now so we're not going to change the part now that was proved defective last time you came in with the light on". I think the mechanics and the parts counter people are first rate, but the sales and the warranty side of things are as poor as anyone's worst ideas about dealers being out for the profits only. I have just moved out of the warranty period, I did however get (as far as I am concerned) an important part of the car fixed outside of the warranty period for free. this was with the help of Mr Peter Bright and FCA's help department, so kudos to them, the dealership is changing ownership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bright, Russ Moynham, Shaden DeHaan

Aug 22, 2017

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is important for us to hear your concerns and any issues you may have encountered. As there is no name listed on your review it is difficult for our sales department to investigate your concerns any further. We appreciate your review of our service and parts department and that they were able to assist you. Thank you for your time to post your review. We hope we are able to assist you with any future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day. Regards, The Fraser Chrysler team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results