Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Davage.
Scott Davage
Scott Davage at City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Davage

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me

I recently immigrated from UK to Edmonton with my family in February 2016. I have over 10 years of B2B sales, however I am new to car sales. I am a no pressure, cards on the table kind of guy. I like the buying process to be easy for both the customer and myself.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

48 Reviews of Scott Davage

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience "

- Erin

We bought our new truck from City Ford in September. Scott was very helpful and spent the time to find us what worked for us. Happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck. No worries"

- shoveltoss

I am the owner of a brand new 2019 F150 thanks to City Ford. Scott Davage in sales took care of me as soon as I was on the lot. I told him what I was interested in and we were test driving trucks right away. Scott was very easy to work with and found the right truck for me. Mark in finance was also very easy to work with and made the numbers work for me. Cheers to Ryan the manager who was also very easy to work with. The aftermarket box liner and levelling kit were installed perfectly. Truck was detailed and full of fuel when I picked it up. Very happy with my new truck. Thank you to City Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton , Mark in Finance

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience"

- findnextauto

Roger sales person delivered the vehicle to my driveway. This is good service. Re commend him to anyone who is in market for a,New Vehicle or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal."

- Leis

It’s nice to deal with Mr Scott and finance department,it’s easy to deal and hassle free.thanks for making things possible especially for free deliver of my ecosport. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle "

- Happy customer

Phoned about getting new vehicle . As soon as I got there I was introduced to Scott Davage he asked what I was looking for by the way it was a Ford Focus . So he showed me the car I was looking at and that was pretty much it . He did not try to up sale me a another vehicle pretty much got what I wanted . Would go back again to get another vehicle and recommend going there to see him . Aubrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and smooth "

- Gazuk

My experience with city ford was very enjoyable scot listened to what I wanted and delivered on first attempt. The whole process was painless fun and very quick I will definitely recommend city ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing 😉 "

- Jmclark

Love the fact that I don’t even have to leave the comfort of my home, let alone drive that long boring drive lol jk NOT!!! My new ride should be here tonight, can’t wait. Excellent Service from Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales people"

- Swoosh

I have buy 2 cars from Ford both from Scott. He is not pushy and very easy to deal with, it was a great experience. If you are looking for a car go check go Scoot out at ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Winterhalt

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need to go anywhere else...."

- rsherr27

This dealership has excellent an excellent sales team. The service is bar none right from the general manager on down! We have purchased three vehicles from this location and have no reason to go anywhere else. No games, just great customer service and quality vehicles. Our last rep was Scott D. and the service was exceptional. No pressure and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saddest customer service! Very immature and childish. "

- Justmyystyle

Save yourself. They were very nice at the start, jumping and whatnot after explaining to them I am not ready but will be in March and as salespersons are they manipulated me, talking about all these deals trying to give me $36000 for a used vehicle with over $14,000 km. Heck no! After having a mishap in my life; not only with work but my school funding and a family member all this weekend. I sadly needed to change my mind and get out until I was ready. They’re attitude sure changed, I was being bullied. They kept pressuring me more and more for more deals when the price didn’t even go down in the first place. They laughed at me, accused me of going to other dealers and hung up on me every time I argued my statement. They wanted to know about my private life and I was not going to share with strangers what just happened in my family. They dogged me, treated me like crap and kept telling me they installed things in the vehicle I chosen. When I called and asked them have the things I requested at the time ready available for pick up; they said “sure”. Ugh I thought they were already installed! I have not signed any paperwork let alone seen any paperwork and Scott Davage told me some promises from this weekend which were totally different come Monday with Ryan Charthard. They are money hungry xxxxxxxx who don’t even care one ounce of remorse for you. They say they do at the start but watch how fast it turns around when you walk away from their services. Not professional at all about it. Check the reviews and do your homework people. I researched them and seems they’ve done this before to other people and even had law suits against them. I don’t know how they stay in business. No refund, can’t get my money back that they were so eagerly happy to take with no hesitation. I won’t recommend them; in addition they’re trying to lie and pin point me saying I’m going to another dealer when I’m a student going through some very personal issues right now and had no sympathy what so ever. I am now in the process of going through paperwork with AMVIC and working with them, my family lawyer is involved and we are also contacting small claims court. I’ve had different members of my family around when on speaker talking to these goofs and they’ve saw the immature behaviour they’ve had towards me. They’ll also be making reviews where they can to make it aware to other people. I hope Ryan and Scott can sleep at night while I, a student with the only income in my household and 5 kids under my roof can sleep knowing he took our money away! I hope you get what’s coming for you one day and that Karma does you twice as hard. I wouldn’t even rate it! But had to click a star so I did the lowest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999

2020 Ford Escape

$26,999

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,895

2017 Ford F-150

$35,895

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,995

2019 Ford F-150

$54,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,549

2020 Ford Escape

$29,549

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,899

2021 Ford Explorer

$63,899

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,991

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,991