Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Au.
Sammy Au
Sammy Au at BMW Markham
not yet rated

Sammy Au

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Sammy Au

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feeling Like a Special Customer "

- TQF

I have been a loyal T&C BMW customer for close to 20 years and during that time, my husband and I have always been treated as valued customers with all staff (sales and service) always going above and beyond to ensure we are both satisfied customers. Sammy Au was the sales rep for my husband's car lease 1 1/2 years ago and he was very happy with the car and with Sammy's personalized service. So when it was my turn to pick out a new car this month, my expectations were very high and Sammy did not disappoint. From the moment I walked in the door to discuss what I was looking for, he immediately began searching for a vehicle that met my needs and quickly found one. When I advised him of my maximum budget that I could afford, he managed to find me something that I could afford and would like and in fact, was able to convince me to go with a black interior! Now that I have the car, he was right--the interior and exterior colour makes the car look impressive. In 4 days, I've already received numerous compliments. Most importantly, Sammy made me feel like I was a valued customer not only to him but to T&C BMW, something that not a lot of companies do any more so it was greatly appreciated. I was also impressed at how Sammy had one of the Product Geniuses (Gina Au) personally walk me through the features of the car and when we had issues transferring my CDs on the hard drive of my old BMW to the new car, she persevered until she found the solution and was successful in transferring my music. In fact, I received an email from Gina afterword asking if I had any questions about the car features and if so, to feel free to contact her, I responded via email about something that I'm sure is a "user" problem, within 5 minutes she called me on my cell phone to better understand the issue and discuss how to resolve. Talk about amazing service! I was a bit nervous when I found out that T&C BMW changed owners but was relieved that their service did not change and is still #1 in my books. Keep up the good work and thank you so much for making my new car lease experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An wonderful experience"

- James.Huang

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old financed vehicle and leasing a new car. Sammy Au is the best sales representative I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung, Bobby. Chan

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been driving BMW for years and are happy with them all"

- danny99999

Both Sammy and Michelle are exceptional. Professionally, they are very knowledgeable with their products. As a person, they are courteous and friendly. It's a joy to deal with them as they are very approachable and genuine. They will do their best to satisfy their clients. Thumbs up to both of them. I will definitely recommend my friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- WongCar

I'm a third time BMW owner and it was my best experience ever. It is like sitting in 1st class and getting the royal treatment. Sammy is truly a professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sophisticated customer service!"

- Mike

Thanks to Sammy Au and Michelle Fung. Great service, helpful and caring. Outstanding quality vehicles. Very satisfied with the test drive. No improvement needed. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2017 5 Series"

- ngTO

My experience at Town & Country was fantastic. Although the 2.5 month wait was not fun, Sammy did a great job in keeping me updated where my vehicle was in its journey. The day of, he was very organized and the paper work took minutes. After that it was time to get acquainted with the car with Michelle who is simply amazing. There is a lot to learn with the new models given all the tech and Michelle knows more than you will ever remember. She is patient and will never make you feel silly for asking the same question 3 times. She is VERY good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular service !!"

- Yan Li

My experience at Town+Country was fantastic. Sammy was great and Michelle was extremely helpful with teaching me how to use my new car, extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable! Thanks to the staff at TC BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- RD

Gina and Sammy were very helpful and professional, waited 3 years to get the new 5 series and will definitely refer more business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Yuki

Staff was knowledgeable, very courteous and made recommendations for our best interests. We received excellent service during our entire experience from returning our lease, to finding a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad I came back"

- simon10

I was very happy with my first experience using BMW. so when my lease was up I decided to give it another try and purchase one this time. I am so glad that I made the right decision. Sammy is the best sales rep I ever dealt with in my 45 years of driving. I am so comfortable with his help through out. Gina is also very responsive, professional and patient. I look forward to the future with the service department. I hope my time with them will be as satisfied as last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 230 car, priced at $45,203

2019 BMW 230

$45,203

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $69,349

2019 BMW X3

$69,349

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,907

2019 BMW X5

$76,907

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $77,385

2019 BMW X5

$77,385

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $56,366

2019 BMW X3

$56,366

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,271

2019 BMW 530

$65,271

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,433

2019 BMW X3

$53,433

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,566

2019 BMW 430

$48,566