Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Ni.
Justin Ni
Justin Ni at BMW Markham
not yet rated

Justin Ni

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Justin Ni

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in all aspects."

- Achum

This is my third time to deal with Justin Ni. He is very professional and has patient to makes you feel comfortable. No matter what he always answer your questions. The dealership also great convenience and knowledge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby. Chan, Gina Au

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service = Repeat Patronage"

- ryou_ka_mei

This is my third vehicle purchased from Town & Country BMW dealership since 2011. As always, I received superb customer service and had a pleasurable shopping experience from the initial conversation to taking delivery. This would not have been possible without the courteous, knowledgeable and professional sales consultant (Justin Ni) and product genius (Michelle Fung). I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a BMW vehicle, whether new or used. They provide excellent maintenance service as well, I have been dealing with service advisor (Yong Guan) for several years now and Andrew Mak before that, both have been providing outstanding customer service and taking good ownership of customer concern and issue with professionalism and consistency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice car, great service "

- Cyan

this is my second M4 from Justin I like the service and the way they treat their customers here. If I am buying more BMWs in the future, I will definitely go back to Town and Country BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Yu

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional, Consistent and Courteous Customer Service "

- Ed Wong

We have been fortunate to have Justin Ni as our sales representative for our BMW purchases at Town & Country BMW - two 335xi in 2013, and most recently a 2017 X4M4.0i for my wife in July 2016 and a 2017 M3 in April 2017. Justin is exceptional in his customer service - always courteous and look out for his customers in providing the best available advice and lease options. We can always relied on Justin for his firendly, impartial and great service. We have no hesitation in referring Justin and his team at Town & Country BMW, and have been T&C's loyal customers for 12+ years. We truly appreciate Justin and his team for all our BMW purchase and service needs, and many more to come in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Clarke

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Peter Jiang

This is my second leased BMW from town&country bmw. Had great experience here. Justin and Michelle are very professional and patient. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- yuchaochen123

It was good service, when I don't know something they would tell me, i will prefer here to my friends, I am very lucky for go to the Town+Country BMW buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- bmwjx2014

I would say the service I received is the best in the business. Justin and Leila have been really helpful throughout my purchase experience. I would recommend them and Town + Country BMW dealership to anyone who's interested in owning a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 230 car, priced at $45,203

2019 BMW 230

$45,203

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $69,349

2019 BMW X3

$69,349

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,907

2019 BMW X5

$76,907

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $77,385

2019 BMW X5

$77,385

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $56,366

2019 BMW X3

$56,366

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,271

2019 BMW 530

$65,271

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,433

2019 BMW X3

$53,433

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,566

2019 BMW 430

$48,566