Justin Ni
Justin Ni at BMW Markham
Refer Me

Justin Ni

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Justin Ni

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Justin Ni is very professional not only for sales but also post sales service. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Leung

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my vehicle from another dealership but after going to this location for service, I will never ever visit another BMW dealership. They are open about everything, and will always try to find you t More

by zu.m
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

BMW Markham responded

Hi Zu! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are so grateful to have earned your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good service and happy with the whole process. Everything is explained and guided, so feeling comfortable More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clive Zhang, David Wang

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience and the Sales Person Nasir Ahmedi went above and beyond to help me with my car. Nasir is very professional and knowledgeable about cars and generally. I thank Nasir for makin More

by Hitesh Parmar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasir Ahmadi

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Instead of waiting for my car to be serviced, I was offered a ride home with uber. More

by rm.fleck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: not sure of the name

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good customer service and price. friendly sales and good managerment team. this is my second bmw. will come again. dono what to say more lol. More

by huang 123456789
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in all aspects. This is my third time to deal with Justin Ni. He is very professional and has patient to makes you feel comfortable. No matter what he always answer y More

by Achum
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby. Chan , Gina Au

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Customer Service = Repeat Patronage This is my third vehicle purchased from Town & Country BMW dealership since 2011. As always, I received superb customer service and had a pleasurable More

by ryou_ka_mei
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice car, great service this is my second M4 from Justin I like the service and the way they treat their customers here. If I am buying more BMWs in the future, I will defini More

by Cyan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Yu

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional, Consistent and Courteous Customer Service We have been fortunate to have Justin Ni as our sales representative for our BMW purchases at Town & Country BMW - two 335xi in 2013, and most recentl More

by Ed Wong
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Clarke

1
1 - 10 of 13 results