Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Markham

Markham, ON

4.0
402 Reviews
We know your time is valuable, and are committed to simplifying the car buying process to make your next purchase as fast, easy, and transparent as possible. We offer you our best price first, which means we’ve also removed the negotiation – one of the most painful parts of the buying process. We don’t add any additional fees to your deal. And if you have a vehicle to trade in, we’ll give you a written offer to buy your car, even if you don’t buy ours. And with our three-day return and exchange policy, it’s impossible to buy the wrong car. Visit us today to experience the Pfaff difference. Proudly serving the Markham, Unionville and surrounding area for over 30 years. Part of Pfaff Automotive Group. In business since 1964 and One of Canada’s Best Managed Companies since 2011. High volume BMW dealership with one of the largest inventories in Canada Large fleet of BMW and MINI loaner vehicles for our sales customers when their car is in for service (admin fee applies) Knowledgeable team of Sales Consultants, Service Consultants and Parts Consultants to serve you. Official BMW i dealer for BMW’s electric lineup of vehicles Customer lounge with coffee, snacks, Wi-Fi, massage chair and work stations Supporter of the local community: Charities, Sports Teams and Community Events Fully equipped Children’s Play Room
Contact Dealership

8111 Kennedy Road

Markham, ON

L3R 5M2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 403 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Excellent service —-helpful salesman-everything went well..."

- Chris.paliare

Excellent service —-helpful salesman-everything went well —no complaints of any sort at our end

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"My experience is very satisfying over ten years serving...."

- Sedmond32

My experience is very satisfying over ten years serving. I can’t ask for more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Any time I have to take my car in for service the..."

- sian.crooks

Any time I have to take my car in for service the attention to customer service is excellent. They keep in constant communication with me and they service my vehicle in a timely fashion. When my vehicle is returned to me it's always washed which is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iriana Palomares
October 05, 2021

"I really have nothing much to say. I will have 2nd..."

- Boy

I really have nothing much to say. I will have 2nd thoughts going to a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. Instead of waiting for my car..."

- rm.fleck

Very pleasant experience. Instead of waiting for my car to be serviced, I was offered a ride home with uber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : not sure of the name
August 18, 2021

"Alvin Wu is the person who helping us to buy the BMWX3..."

- Fanny

Alvin Wu is the person who helping us to buy the BMWX3 today, His service so good and professional. He is so patient and helpful to explain all details for the car that I want, I highly highly recommend to use him as your salesperson when you looking to buy a BMW at this Markham location, you will have amazing result. I also will highly recommend him to all my friends and family members who looking to buy a BMW car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Wu
August 12, 2021

"The sales representative was very nice and courteous.He..."

- Dholland

The sales representative was very nice and courteous. He processed the sale and trade very smoothly. I have had a positive experience with this dealer and find them professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2021

"Pleasant experience visiting and choosing my new vehicle...."

- Dr.llee

Pleasant experience visiting and choosing my new vehicle. The staff was courteous, accommodating and knowledgeable. I would be happy to recommend my friends to visit them when they are ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2021 -

Dr.llee responded

Good experience

August 06, 2021

"What it did was perfect. Every step of car service was..."

- Happy

What it did was perfect. Every step of car service was patient, courteous. Let the customer feel at ease, convenient and not worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Was impressed with how organized the dealership was with..."

- Happy Customer

Was impressed with how organized the dealership was with Covid concerns and for their customers. Customer service communicated well during the time I dropped off my car and picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results