Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW Markham

4.1

365 Lifetime Reviews

8111 Kennedy Road, Markham, Ontario L3R 5M2
Call (905) 477-2212

365 Reviews of BMW Markham

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Excellent buying experience! "

- Moon

My experience purchasing my first BMW from the dealership at 8111 Kennedy Road has been extremely satisfying. Michelle Fung at this dealership worked with me in obtaining my first beautiful BMW that met my needs and within my budget. I look forward to doing business again sometime in the future. Thanks again so much. Mitchell Shu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Different Experience "

- BMW Sales Comments

Because this dealership provides honor system, there is no need to negotiate for prices. The salespeople will give you the best price that the dealership would offer. So this is a different experience and save the customers tons of time for negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Friendly and kniwledgeable"

- Alexbimmer

Just bought my son a bmw 340i. The salesperson, Raza, was amazing, extremely knowledgeable and no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommended. He will be seeing us again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza
July 25, 2019

"Aloof and arrogant service specialist "

- Amy

I was at the town and county Bmw for service in 2017. Bobby was the service agent that I dealt with. Everything went fine until he told me a list of services that was recommended. I was deciding to get a new can then and thus declined the services to a later day. When I picked up the car and requested Bob to give me a detailed list of services that he recommended, he was hesitant and sounded like if you’re not paying for the services, you don’t need to know. I found it rude and unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Amazing Service."

- Celine

Michelle is awesome! I came in looking for a car, not knowing exactly what I wanted. Michelle took the time to get to know me and I ended up leaving with a car that I really love and within my budget. She knew exactly what I wanted even before I knew what I wanted. Michelle is attentive, patient, and quick to respond to any questions I had. She was there every step of my car shopping journey. She always followed up with me and listened to me carefully. I would 100% recommend her and go back to her for my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zarwin Yeung
July 18, 2019

"Staff Are Lazy !"

- JUST A GUY

Every time I call my service rep, I get his voicemail. Which is fine with me, granted he called me back! I always end up calling the agent over and over prior to speaking with him. I have visited quite a few BMW dealerships throughout the country and province and have to say, Town & Country BMW is one of the worse dealerships in terms of professionalism, courtesy and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 08, 2019

"Awesome, welcoming, and dependable "

- Beesuu31

Michelle F. provided an exceptional and pleasant service. She always provided her undivided attention either at the dealership or from home. She was always able to provide prompt responses and solutions whenever I needed. She has been able to go above and beyond on multiple occasions to satisfy my concerns. For example when I had to bring the car in for a broken plastic piece on the window sill, she was able to take care of not the main issue but others I have made as well. Michelle is very honest and she always wants what is best for you. I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Shirls

Michelle is great! She was very patient, responsive and really took the time and effort to get to know what we wanted. Would definitely go back to Michelle for our next car 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Michelle Fung Exceptional Service"

- CandaceD

Amazing experience!! We came by to look at an BMW X3 listed for sale, Michelle was personable, incredibly knowledgeable, and very obliging. Her professionalism provided a seamless delivery of our new vehicle, in addition she continually went above and beyond in accommodating all of our requests and questions. We look forward to working with Michelle on our next vehicle purchase and are confident she will continue to be an asset to BMW Markham - you're very lucky to have such a dedicated, personable, and intelligent sales representative!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2019

"Fake marketing"

- JAK

Michell posted ad on lease buster that they have so many X3 demo models for sale but when I visited the BMW Markham she told me forget about demo take the new one but when I emphasize on demo models so then she told me they r not demo they r our service customers cars if u want to c deposit the security deposit they u can see I left the dealership and hopefully never visited again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results