Back

BMW Markham

Markham, ON

4.7
462 Reviews
We know your time is valuable, and are committed to simplifying the car buying process to make your next purchase as fast, easy, and transparent as possible. We offer you our best price first, which means we’ve also removed the negotiation – one of the most painful parts of the buying process. We don’t add any additional fees to your deal. And if you have a vehicle to trade in, we’ll give you a written offer to buy your car, even if you don’t buy ours. And with our three-day return and exchange policy, it’s impossible to buy the wrong car. Visit us today to experience the Pfaff difference. Proudly serving the Markham, Unionville and surrounding area for over 30 years. Part of Pfaff Automotive Group. In business since 1964 and One of Canada’s Best Managed Companies since 2011. High volume BMW dealership with one of the largest inventories in Canada Large fleet of BMW and MINI loaner vehicles for our sales customers when their car is in for service (admin fee applies) Knowledgeable team of Sales Consultants, Service Consultants and Parts Consultants to serve you. Official BMW i dealer for BMW’s electric lineup of vehicles Customer lounge with coffee, snacks, Wi-Fi, massage chair and work stations Supporter of the local community: Charities, Sports Teams and Community Events Fully equipped Children’s Play Room
Contact Dealership

8111 Kennedy Road

Markham, ON

L3R 5M2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 462 reviews

December 02, 2022

Good show room nice receptionestsales manner are good the staff of the spare part was help More

by minhyoung1388
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Mak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

minhyoung1388 responded

Good show room nice receptionestsales manner are good the staff of the spare part was help

December 01, 2022

Excellent service! Justin Ni is very professional not only for sales but also post sales service. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antonio Leung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

We were provided with a good reliable efficient service for my car. I take my BMW to this dealership for its professionalism. I hope there is a complimentary exterior wash, liquid top ups and a basic detai More

by ShkF
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rohan Beersa
November 28, 2022

fast, good manner, good altitude, friendly. when pick up my M340 after hour. The pick up machine is very advanced and efficient. More

by K Dick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennard Chan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

No matter Salesperson or Service team, they performed professional and explained clearly with patience when I ask them questions More

by simontam56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lili from Mini
November 17, 2022

Staff friendly, always try their best , Good knowledgeable, Shared information, answer any questions, waiting room comfy, More

by dannyli888
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Leung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

The experience was good and staff is pleasant. I feel comfortable in bringing my vehicle to this location for future service appointments. Thank you. More

by mumtazhudani
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dowswell
November 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. Ensured all of my questions and concerns were met. Quick responses to my questions. Very professional. More

by Palko
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harsh Thakker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Very responsive to appointment requests for service. Videos used to inform customers of condition and maintenance work required. Shuttle service very convenient for drop off and pickup. More

by Lawrence
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dowswell
November 07, 2022

Excellent service and fantastic vehicles purchased 2 from this dealer now. Highly recommend and will get next one More

by jb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hamlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results