Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Markham

Markham, ON

3.6
391 Reviews
We know your time is valuable, and are committed to simplifying the car buying process to make your next purchase as fast, easy, and transparent as possible. We offer you our best price first, which means we’ve also removed the negotiation – one of the most painful parts of the buying process. We don’t add any additional fees to your deal. And if you have a vehicle to trade in, we’ll give you a written offer to buy your car, even if you don’t buy ours. And with our three-day return and exchange policy, it’s impossible to buy the wrong car. Visit us today to experience the Pfaff difference. Proudly serving the Markham, Unionville and surrounding area for over 30 years. Part of Pfaff Automotive Group. In business since 1964 and One of Canada’s Best Managed Companies since 2011. High volume BMW dealership with one of the largest inventories in Canada Large fleet of BMW and MINI loaner vehicles for our sales customers when their car is in for service (admin fee applies) Knowledgeable team of Sales Consultants, Service Consultants and Parts Consultants to serve you. Official BMW i dealer for BMW’s electric lineup of vehicles Customer lounge with coffee, snacks, Wi-Fi, massage chair and work stations Supporter of the local community: Charities, Sports Teams and Community Events Fully equipped Children’s Play Room
Contact Dealership

8111 Kennedy Road

Markham, ON

L3R 5M2

Directions

By Type

Showing 391 reviews

June 11, 2021

"I had an extremely pleasant experience in purchasing my..."

- ali

I had an extremely pleasant experience in purchasing my new vehicle. The sales person, Alvin, was extremely friendly and patient in all of the deal steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alwin Wu
June 09, 2021

"My family has been enjoying the great service from BMW..."

- happydan23@gmail.com

My family has been enjoying the great service from BMW Markham for more than 15 years. It is a very great experience to buy our BMW cars and enjoy the after-sales service through BMW Markham. They treat us like the family members! We thanks them very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Buying as new vehicle can be a daunting task at any time,..."

- David MacFarlane

Buying as new vehicle can be a daunting task at any time, but during a virus related lockdown it is especially difficult. I was very fortunate to have Nasir as my sales rep as he guided me through the whole buying process with relative ease. His professionalism, attention to detail and pleasant demeaner made for a very positive experience. Thanks again Nasir for all your hard work and I look forward to meeting you in person some day. David MacFarlane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Nasir was very responsive to all my requests and..."

- George V

Nasir was very responsive to all my requests and questions. He always returned my calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to any one looking for a used BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"I don't usually write reviews but this experience is..."

- Mark

I don't usually write reviews but this experience is worth writing about. Having shopped around 7 luxury car dealerships, the experience at BMW Markham (Pfaff Group) with Michelle Fung and manager Lance was outstanding by all standards! From the first call to make the appointment, though test drives and search for the best fit, all the way to the delivery, Michelle and Lance made the experience stress and pressure free, friendly, seamless and enjoyable. Great knowledge of the product, willingness to go the extra mile to deliver a comfortable, customer centric shopping experience, a great offer right off the bat (for both the trade in and the new car) made me a very happy customer driving away in a new BMW X5 40i that is a pleasure to drive and be in. The best place to get a BMW, period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lance - 5*
January 11, 2021

"Pretty awful sales representative all around. After..."

- Customer

Pretty awful sales representative all around. After arriving to the dealership he was rude from the beginning and never properly greeted us despite the fact that he was expecting me. He seemed to be in a rush even though I had an appointment, and answered my questions with the absolute bare minimum effort. Comes off as unknowledgeable and hostile. To make things worse, when addressing our concerns with the car he acted extremely dismissive and annoyed. Any attempt at small talk or basically anything unrelated to me giving him money was either completely ignored or answered with a long stare or a grunt. Despite our obvious interest to work out a deal he seemed disinterested in building any type of rapport, and talking to him was basically like talking to a zombie who only cares about money. Concerns with the car? Ignored or answered unclearly in three words or less. Questions about the paperwork? "Sign." I do not expect salespeople to bow down to me as some other customers do, but I wouldn't dare to treat even random people off the street the way he treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

BMW Markham responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us to further discuss and see if there is anything we can do to help. My name is Mac Shen and I'm the General Manager at BMW Markham. Please feel free to contact me directly at mshen@bmwmarkham.com. Thank you.

December 29, 2020

"Incompetent "advisor", just doing the work as a..."

- William

Incompetent "advisor", just doing the work as a receptionist. He can be eliminated to save the cost charged to customer. Don't understand why we need this middle man?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

BMW Markham responded

Hi William, we're sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with our service department. We would be happy to speak with you further to see if there is anything else we can do to help. My name is Rohan Beersa and I'm the Service Manager at BMW Markham. You're welcome to contact me directly at rbeersa@bmwmarkham.com or (905) 948-2936 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

October 24, 2020

"Harsh got me the best rate for my trade-in. He was quick,..."

- KP

Harsh got me the best rate for my trade-in. He was quick, professional, and courteous. If you are in the market for a BMW, see Harsh at Markham BMW. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Exceptional service! As a first time BMW owner I can..."

- Devin

Exceptional service! As a first time BMW owner I can assure you with high expectations, they were certainly met. I highly recommend Michelle as your sales rep! Her ability and **willingness** to go above and beyond is hardly found in any service environment and you will not regret having her take care of your purchase! As someone that is new to BMW, I can say that Michelle and this dealership definitely live up to the BMW HYPE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Yong and Bobby are really nice guys, friendly and..."

- lrs

Yong and Bobby are really nice guys, friendly and efficient. Booked an appointment for repairing my console screen. They got the job done within 2 hours, another dealership told me will take at least 2 days. Really Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results