Sam Leung
Sam Leung at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sam Leung | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Sam Leung (and his trademarked bow-tie) has worked in the automotive industry since 2012, getting his start at Downsview Chrysler in Toronto. Sam is very excited to bring his talents to our Sales Team here at Finch Chevrolet. Fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin and English, Sam brings a fresh perspective and the ability to communicate and connect with a broad range of car shoppers. Sam aims to ensure that all of his customers have a positive experience when working with him. if you choose to deal with Sam, you can be assured that the experience will be overwhelmingly positive. Away from work, Sam enjoys spending time with his partner and their two dogs. His hobbies include collecting aircraft models and he loves shopping like crazy. Sam has a true passion for the GM products that he sells. This will certainly shine through the next time you stop in to talk to Sam, as will his commitment to delivering the highest level of customer service. We are very happy to have him on board!

Employee Video

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Sam Leung

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my Expectations My experience right from first contact all the way to repairs after the purchase has been top notch. I never felt pressured during the sales process, More

by cadillaclover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Limbrick , Rich Spence

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service and support staff as well. So glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Sam and the rest of the team. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

disappointed Had wait a long time just to speak with sales dept. Felt I was lied to by the salesman. Guess we can chalk it up to miscommunication. Came across fi More

by nolongergmcfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promises not kept Sam seems like a nice guy but left us feeling that issues with scratches dings and dents on our car would be covered with this armour protection plan. More

by Mike Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Rate Dealership We couldn't be happier with our vehicle, the service...Sam and Adelee are amazing! We highly recommend looking at Finch....see Finch first...you won't More

by Loree Dygos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and Sam Leung was thorough and responsive We were in the market to buy 2 cars and I was essentially ignored by Courtesy Ford and Kia. Once I contacted Finch I had immediate response. Sam Leung More

by Bought 2. Finchfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Sutter

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service and Total Experience! Sam Leung and Mandy Moran went over and above for us. They got us into a brand new 2016 Chevy Malibu and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. T More

by The Matthews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

Fantastic experience Sam was the salesman I dealt with for my pre owned vehicle purchase. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and More

by TA1983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers , Adelee Nielsen

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Gave me hope I had a car that had a high interest rate on it. I went to finch from a ad I saw online for used car next thing I know I got a brand new car with a be More

by spanglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin, Mandy Moran

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Finch is my new dealership!!! Mandy Moran is amazing! I thought it was going to be impossible to get my carmaro but she went above and beyond anything i expected to make a dream re More

by Ls6454
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Caters to our needs We are so glad to have met such great person. Truly understands our needs and caters to what we can afford. We will surely recommend to all our friend More

by Nene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,900
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $118,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Beige exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $81,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $75,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
White exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $12,900
2013 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
N/A
4x2