Sam Leung
Sam Leung at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sam Leung

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Sam Leung (and his trademarked bow-tie) has worked in the automotive industry since 2012, getting his start at Downsview Chrysler in Toronto. Sam is very excited to bring his talents to our Sales Team here at Finch Chevrolet. Fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin and English, Sam brings a fresh perspective and the ability to communicate and connect with a broad range of car shoppers. Sam aims to ensure that all of his customers have a positive experience when working with him. if you choose to deal with Sam, you can be assured that the experience will be overwhelmingly positive. Away from work, Sam enjoys spending time with his partner and their two dogs. His hobbies include collecting aircraft models and he loves shopping like crazy. Sam has a true passion for the GM products that he sells. This will certainly shine through the next time you stop in to talk to Sam, as will his commitment to delivering the highest level of customer service. We are very happy to have him on board!

Employee Video

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Sam Leung

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Sam for helping my husband and I with our new vehicle purchases. Seamless and friendly and professional sales! Love our truck and car! More

by Pam Armstrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva

Feb 05, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Pam! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Sam and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ok dealership with one awesome sales rep. I would say average experience overall dealing with the dealership but fantastic experience dealing with Sam. Walking in I was unfortunately not surpr More

by Medic4life
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your feedback Julie. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience working with Sam and how you felt walking into Finch Chev. We apologize that you felt the other sales reps ignored you, we strive to treat every customer with the same care and respect, so thank you for letting us know. We're very happy to hear Sam was able to make it a smooth, stress-free experience and that you got the truck that worked best for you. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I finally picked my vehicle. He was really good at trying to find the right vehicle for us by providing us with all the details. Over all our whole exp More

by Ztenorio96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Dave Pope

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind review of Sam and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great experience Finch not only helped me with purchasing my dream truck, but the process was so quick and simple. Great staff and very clean facility, especially duri More

by shylad.casi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Dillon Poulin

May 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, Shylad! We're just happy we could help! We hope you are enjoying your truck and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Leung - Kind and Thorough Consultant (beyond just sales) Sam was very sincere in wanting to help us find a car that was best fit for our lifestyle and priorities. He did not just sell us a car that we though More

by Rein
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Rein! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Sam. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

first time customers just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we b More

by shawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Adelee Nielsen, Craig Stott

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are More

by Betty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes, Dillon Poulin

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! I got into a new 2019 Chevy Silverado for way less then I thought, and Moe did a awesome job getting me a great rate. I made no compromises and got th More

by Emmon34554
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Ansari

Jan 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! It's a pleasure to hear about your experience with Moe and we're so excited for you to have your new Silverado! Enjoy it, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, prompt, insightful service On my first visit to the dealership, I walked around the lot and looked at different cars. I checked out models that I thought might work for a tall g More

by Arzie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh D'Andrea, Richard Litt

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Financing Made Easy A co-worker recommended Finch Chevrolet to my wife and I. I went in expecting about the same service I received at our Last GM Dealer (In Kitchener). More

by xTALBITx
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Justin Gonciarz

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, this is such a glowing review! Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so excited to hear that Justin was able to help you get out of your previous high-interest loan and into a pair of new vehicles at a much better rate! We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD