Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Henry
Ryan Henry at City Ford
Refer Me

Ryan Henry

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ryan Henry

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Easy Experience!!"

- Pink Lady

My husband purchased a 2018 Ford F150 and must say it was a very easy process...Ryan Henry was our sales consultant and totally made it very simple ...explained everything,,very knowledgable,personable and was not at all pushing to get the sale....everything went a lot quicker then we thought ! Highly recommend Ryan and yes we have referred a few people to stop by City Ford and ask for him...they won't be disappointed ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxed experience. "

- red bow

We found our sales person Ryan Henry very pleasant and knowledgeable .He listened to what we were looking for and presented the options. He was fun to work with as well. Thanks to Sam who gave us a very informative tutorial . ( Even set up our cell phones) Thanks again Sam. A and M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nazzal

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One happy customer"

- Sylvester

We have bought 4 new vehicles with City Ford and always been treated with respect. They have always been patient courteous and understanding and we have recommended city ford to many people because of all the choices there is to choose from and are willing to help you decide which vehicle is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around awful!! Never again"

- Angryfordguy

Everything from start to finish with my purchase was all wrong! Agreed to a price Apr 19, went through two salesman(first one was fired), agreed to pricing than when it came to signing pricing was higher(weird typical smoking mirrors with dealerships and out of town buyers) in 10 days and finally made the arrangements to pick up my truck May 23. Once arrived I figured a few hours and I’d be gone....wrong ended up waiting all day for them to put on rims/tires/alignment/ and cleaning. After all that still had to deal with pay out details and money owing until June 19! All to save a few dollars won’t make that mistake again and will not ever purchase nor recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Charlton, Ryan Charlton, Bruno Moulun , The guys who put on the accessories did a good job!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service! "

- Unhappy_buyer

After I signed my papers in finance the service was terrible. They said I could take my new truck home and come back in a day or two to get it detailed and fueled up, it's been over a week now and still not a single person can help me. Also not one person has told me how new features in ny truck work or even gave me a walkthrough. Once the money part was signed and done I was cast to the side so they could move on to the next person. Worst experience I have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. Dont waste your time with them. I do not recommend their salesman Max or the dealership at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad salesman "

- Unhappy

They said what you would like to hear to get the sale when I pick up my car they got me from 11,000 more than they promise, when I asked from the paper work that I signed they said it got misplaced, will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Schamehorn

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doesn't even deserve one star"

- Angry

Very unprofessional and a bunch of liars. Not only a deal was made set verbally in the dealership and through text messages with Ryan Henry about an accessorie for my vehicle to be put in he lied stating he never said anything plus before we signed the contract he took my house keys off of my old set which was unprofessional. After the sale was done for been late at night and from out of town they said they will courier my bill of sales the next day and 3 weeks later they finally send my papers which I could not license my vehicle. Also the manager refused to send us the promotion which was going on at the time plus he said since we had a loyalty cheque through Ford worth $750 he would send to us and we never received it so another thing this company or him tried to take. Will never recommend this company and will post about how badly they lie to a person to get more money in there pockets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Robk

No one likes buying vehicles...it is a fact. I must say this experience was amazing. Sales was excellent. Highly recommended. Keep it up. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Seevice!"

- Jandl

Friendly atmosphere no pressure sales and above and beyond customer service Never been treated like this at any other dealership we have dealt with. Would definitely buy another vehicle there and recommend City Ford hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nazzal

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $58,794
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4