Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ron Rader
Ron Rader at Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Ron Rader

Sales Advisor

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

5.0
21 Reviews

Ron Rader has been with Exeter Toyota since the doors opened in 1988. Customers appreciate his honest, no pressure way of dealing. Ron is available by appointment.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Ron Rader

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make..."

- Paulette & Garry

You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make you feel welcome and address your needs/concerns efficiently and ethically. No concern or need too insignificant to look into. Always feel confident with the service provided. A special shout out to Margie for her exceptional care she’s given us the many years we’ve dealt with Frayne’s. ...and to Ron, our super sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin, Joanne Gordon

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! You are part of our family and we're happy to have you!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience !!!I have dealt with Ron Rader..."

- Toyota

Another Great Experience !!! I have dealt with Ron Rader at Exeter Toyota for 15 years, and my family even longer. I've never been disappointed with my vehicles. I drive from London to deal with Ron's professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle I am inquiring about. Ron always returns my phone calls right away and goes out of his way to make sure things go according to plan. His great personality always makes it an exciting transition, Love my 2021 C-HR !!! Sharon Blais

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Sharon! We're so glad to hear your enjoying your new C-HR! Happy Driving!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, our relationship with Ron provided excellent..."

- peterchapman

As usual, our relationship with Ron provided excellent service. A friendly environment is the norm. We have dealt with Frayne's for 25 years and have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Peter! We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you, who have continued to support us over the years.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin, Joanne Gordon, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town service at its finest"

- Jonathan

Competitive price and trade. Thanks again Ron and Aaron for the great service. Super responsive during Covid and went out of their way to help me get what I wanted. Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fifty fivers

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 30 years. We drive from London because of the excellent service and the integrity and reliability of the sales and service staff. We have purchased 3 vehicles (new and used) in the past few years and we have them serviced in Exeter. The other reviews on this website say it all--trustworthy, reliable and dependable. It's worth the drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Margie Austin, Cliff Anderson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years...."

- Cope19

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years. Trustworthy, dependable, reliable and amazing service . I would not go anywhere else for sure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Toyota 2019 Sienna"

- Deb and Bruce

Very good to deal with and were very accommodating. We came from out of town to make purchase and everything was ready and in order. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the product and made us feel welcome and comfortable with our purchase. This purchase was probably the best experience that I have had while buying a vehicle. Ron Rader was a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure at any time during the purchasing process. Shelly Campbell had the finance portion of the deal prepared for us and was very helpful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone who is considering purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new experience"

- Satisfaction

In over 60 years of dealing with new and used vehicle buying I have no hesitation in stating Ron Rader is at the top. He took the time to explain all my questions and nothing was left to chance, repeating answers when asked again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a awesome experience! "

- stevepineau

From the time I organized a test drive over the phone with Ron Radar in Sales until 5 days later taking delivery. Prior to the test drive Ron took his time showing the vehicle and at the same time he worked with Aaron Bedard, the Sales Manager to give us an estimate on our trade-in. They were very fair on the trade. Shelly Campbell the Business Manager walked us through the mounds of paperwork in a very pleasant way. and set up the delivery date. I would highly recommend Rick Frayne's Exeter Toyota to anyone looking for an automobile. Thanks to Ron, Aaron and Shelly for making it truly a painless process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Shelly Campbell

1
1 - 10 of 21 results