Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Pozzobon.
Roger Pozzobon
Roger  Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Roger Pozzobon

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Roger Pozzobon

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ferrone

I’m a customer for a long time and the service is always excellent,Friendly atmosphere competitive prices quality workmanship. My spouse bought a 2016 Cherokee at the Dealership and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Anthony Italiano

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAM 1500 Limited "

- KO

Mathew was incredibly knowledgeable about trucks, very patient, and I never felt like I was wasting his time asking a lot of questions. While shopping for a truck I visited 5 differ truck dealerships, visiting some of them more than once (not all RAM dealers). Ultimately I choose to buy from Ontario Chrysler because I felt like they listened to my concerns/requirements; had the most knowledgeable sales staff; and provided me with the best options. Everyone was very friendly but I never felt pressured to buy a truck that wasn't perfect for me. The service I received from Ontario Chrysler was and still is well above the service I received at the other dealers. I bought the RAM 1500 Limited and love it!!! The only issue I had was with finance and the lack of communication. However, once my concerns were raised the dealer quickly fixed the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Parro , Sales & Finance Managers

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear Roger,"

- GreenWrangler

I would like to thank Roger for having such great customer service every time I visit for servicing. Any time I've come by Roger takes care of me and my needs for my vehicle right away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- Ivan001

Whatever the need you have, you should go to this place... it was a great experience for me, I wasn’t sure what i needed to but and the advise i got from Oscar was the best. I thought he was trying to sell me a car, but he actually cared about my needs and affordability... he gave me some great advise and help me deciding with what was best for me... totally recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Elias

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Excellence "

- JOEY

Great experience again today in the Service Dept... Roger leads the Team their by example ... Always willing to accommodate us, what ever the issue may be ... Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Elias

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best 3 years dealing with this Dealership"

- Jagjit

Constantine and Robert are very good to me. I am very happy with hard work they do for me. Very trust worthy people and I will only deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INCREDIBLE SERVICE "

- JOEY

I HAD THE OCCASION TO BE IN THE SERVICE DRIVE THRU LAST WEEK AT ONTARIO CHRYSLER... ONE WORD, 'AMAZING'... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THESE GUYS EXUDE IS SECOND TO NONE.. THE TECHNOLOGY ( WIIADVISOR ) THAT THEY HAVE INSTALLED TO HELP EXPEDITE YOUR VISIT IS EXCEPTIONAL THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE FOR MOPAR SERVICE !! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleased customer after a service call"

- Brian Mac

A timely appointment was offered to me. I was greeted by Roger who was very helpful and polite. A ride to my office was arranged for me. My vehicle was ready for pick-up earlier than expected so an excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995