Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Pozzobon.
Roger Pozzobon
Roger  Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Roger Pozzobon

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Roger Pozzobon

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. A normally..."

- Chris Vickery

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. A normally stressful event was made very easy by Moin. I found him very responsive and insightful. Good knowledge of product and options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh, Matthew Techlowicz

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service by everyone!"

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit I'm treated with respect & friendliness, I'm told what needs to be done & given all the facts / costs etc... I'm always in & out in a timely manner. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and professionalism from all the..."

- Hernán

Excellent attention and professionalism from all the staff of this dealer, especially Roger, always very attentive and courteous. Soon I will gladly return to the truck service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano, Devaughn Robinson

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedication to Service "

- JOEY

Yesterday morning my car wouldn't start when I went out to start my day.. It was totally dead. I didn't know what to do.. So I called Roger Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Service Dept.. He managed all the logistics from start to finish and got my car back on the road by the end of the same day,,,, That's what I call 'going the extra mile'... thanks again Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelly

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ddasilva99

I've brought my Viper for service this year a few times for maintenance and repairs. Always had a positive experience. Excellent customer service and great communication. I will continue to bring my business to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support and service"

- j_earl916

Had the best experience with my recent visits for service to this location. Roger was so attentive and really helped to explain the issue and work through the best way to look after my needs. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"READY FOR WINTER "

- jrock

WAS IN FOR PEACE OF MIND SERVICE AND WINTER TIRE SWAP LAST WEEK..... ROGER FIT ME IN WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT...AND BEAT THE RUSH,, READY FOR WINTER,,., BRING ON THE SNOW THANKS AGAIN JON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior to the rest "

- KL

As a new mom I have been adjusting to a lot this year. When I overlooked my brake repair and let it go too far, I brought my car into Ontario Chrysler. There was no judgment, just excellent care. The team made sure that nothing overlooked. I even was given a full interior and exterior detail by the service manager. I feel my car is safe again for my baby and I. Thank you, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Service I have received in my 35+ years driving."

- Garydjc1967

My so-called home dealership didn't take care of my vehicle or respect me as a customer. I never really expected any better treatment from any other dealership and was not looking forward to 'trying' another to service department. However, that has all changed since I brought my 2017 Jeep Cherokee to Ontario Chrysler Jeep. Beyond the standards introductions in Service, I was greeted with a pleasant attitude and a sincere focus on my issue and my questions. Roger Pozzobon made me feel valued as a customer and he took the most sincerest attitude in addressing my concerns. He assured me that the vehicle will NOT leave the dealership until the issues (that could not be fixed elsewhere) were rectified. He went above and beyond my expectations for service. He gave me a realistic timeline to have my vehicle repaired. I gained trust in him because of his sincere interest in fixing it. He directed me to the customer lounge personally and assured me that he will come and get me once the shuttle was ready. After a few moments, he called me back to the Service bay where he determined that under my warranty, I could have a rental vehicle for no charge. I didn't even know this was available to me and no other dealership offered this when my vehicle was left for the entire day. This was extraordinary customer service. It means that he reviewed my warranty to the point that he determined my entitlement even thought I didn't seem to know or remember. I enjoyed my rental for as many days as needed, without worry. Another aspect to the service I received from this dealership was the extra steps taken to have me drive my vehicle with the Service Manager to help pinpoint the noises I've been hearing. I don't remember the last time I was offered this care. It means a lot to me that the service team took the time to make sure that the issues I reported were taken with such seriousness and that I was not just brushed-off as so many dealerships seem to do. Here's the bottom line: I will always, from this time forward, have my vehicle serviced by Ontario Chrysler Jeep and I have also assured them that my next vehicle (Jeep Wrangler) will be purchased from them. If you want to be treated with respect and kindness, bring your vehicle to Ontario Chrysler Jeep. Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$52,279

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,794

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399