Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Klaus.
Robert Klaus
Robert Klaus at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Robert Klaus

Sales

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

34 Reviews of Robert Klaus

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Escape Purchase"

- Andrew J

We returned to Keywest Ford once again due to the fantastic experience from previous purchases. Robert Klaus provided a stress free environment and was very informative about the vehicle we were looking at. Another reason we returned was the excellent service department we can count on for future maintenance. thanks to everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team, Great Experience!"

- sduncan.gc

From the time of requesting information about the car online, to the time I drove it off the lot, Peter and the team at Key West were truly amazing. There was constant communication, respect and the belief that they were there to help with any roadblocks to help me get into my new car with a seamless transaction from first contact, to finance to driving my new car. Best experience by far in looking for a new car, thank you Key West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me exactly what I wanted for a very good price"

- jemforshort

I shopped around very well, I met very helpful sales associates at other dealers, and some sales associates at other dealers that tried to put me into "close to what I wanted". Peter Olson and Robert Claus never even suggested a close match, it was always about finding the perfect one. I am very happy with the truck, and I have to say it was so nice to have Peter do a complete, unrushed, and very thorough demonstration of all, and there a lot of things to demonstrate, features during the delivery. The truck was already sold and he followed through making sure that I am happy. xxxxxxto Kal Bhatti the Sales Manager also, he made the numbers work on my trade and on the unit I purchased. I don' think of myself as a strong negotiator but I really feel that I go the best deal possible Feel a little like I ground them down pretty hard actually. I'll buy my wife's next car here in a few months as well. ILike I say, I was at a lot of other dealers looking, Key West came out on top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Ford Flex Limited from Robert Klaus"

- bigred

. Robert was personable and honest.Our experience was great and through out the transaction there was no pressure tactics. It was very refreshing. Call Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience with sales staff."

- Don

Buying a new (or near-new) vehicle can be a stressful experience. However, salesman Robert Klaus was very helpful and treated me fairly. They offered me a very reasonable amount for my trade-in and the financing and insurance arrangements were seamless. The vehicle was detailed and was ready to be driven home in less than an hour. I would recommend Key West to a family member or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great Service"

- Dave123

Robert Klaus was a great help. The purchase was extremely simple and well managed. Staff were helpful and attentive. The car was detailed and topped up with fuel when we drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for sharing about your experience with Robert Klaus! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jack Bell

Key West Ford is a super dealership. They have a good selection of new vehicles to chose from. And my salesperson, Peter Olson was wonderful to deal with. He was always in helpful mode and worked very hard to ensure that I remained delighted through the price and trade-in negotiation. If you are looking for a new Ford, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jack, thank you for the positive feedback! With over 900 new & used vehicles available we hope to have something for everytone! We are happy that Peter was able to help with the price & trade-in negotiation as well! Congrats on your new Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exactly the vehicle we were looking for "

- Kermode

Robert was extremely knowledgeable and personable from the first phone call to his most recent follow up call. We had done our research and were looking for a specific Ford F150 that could pull our fifth wheel trailer. Robert listened carefully and suggested that we come in and see the one used vehicle that met our criteria. Never pushy but friendly and excellent at his job. Wanted to make the deal but willing to negotiate and make sure that we satisfied with the process. Highly recommend Robert to any of my friends and thanks for making the buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so pleased to hear that Robert made your entire buying experience pleasurable from the first phone call all the way up to the follow up calls. We don't just want a one time purchase - we want relationships that last a life time! Anything nou need, we are always a phone call away! Enjoy your new F150!!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind"

- Happy with the Flex

I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was making the right decision on the vehicle for my needs and my budget. All staff but one understood that this purchase wasn't an easy one to make within my budget. Peter Olsen, Michael Nokes and Robert Klaus really understood why I needed to take my time and research all my options. I appreciated their kindness and patience and didn't feel at all pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- jamieson.92

'These guys quickly narrowed down what I needed and within a couple of days I was driving away in the perfect truck and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,170

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,170