Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Klaus.
Robert Klaus
Robert Klaus at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Robert Klaus

Sales

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Robert Klaus

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Ford Flex Limited from Robert Klaus"

- bigred

. Robert was personable and honest.Our experience was great and through out the transaction there was no pressure tactics. It was very refreshing. Call Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience with sales staff."

- Don

Buying a new (or near-new) vehicle can be a stressful experience. However, salesman Robert Klaus was very helpful and treated me fairly. They offered me a very reasonable amount for my trade-in and the financing and insurance arrangements were seamless. The vehicle was detailed and was ready to be driven home in less than an hour. I would recommend Key West to a family member or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great Service"

- Dave123

Robert Klaus was a great help. The purchase was extremely simple and well managed. Staff were helpful and attentive. The car was detailed and topped up with fuel when we drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for sharing about your experience with Robert Klaus! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jack Bell

Key West Ford is a super dealership. They have a good selection of new vehicles to chose from. And my salesperson, Peter Olson was wonderful to deal with. He was always in helpful mode and worked very hard to ensure that I remained delighted through the price and trade-in negotiation. If you are looking for a new Ford, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jack, thank you for the positive feedback! With over 900 new & used vehicles available we hope to have something for everytone! We are happy that Peter was able to help with the price & trade-in negotiation as well! Congrats on your new Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exactly the vehicle we were looking for "

- Kermode

Robert was extremely knowledgeable and personable from the first phone call to his most recent follow up call. We had done our research and were looking for a specific Ford F150 that could pull our fifth wheel trailer. Robert listened carefully and suggested that we come in and see the one used vehicle that met our criteria. Never pushy but friendly and excellent at his job. Wanted to make the deal but willing to negotiate and make sure that we satisfied with the process. Highly recommend Robert to any of my friends and thanks for making the buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so pleased to hear that Robert made your entire buying experience pleasurable from the first phone call all the way up to the follow up calls. We don't just want a one time purchase - we want relationships that last a life time! Anything nou need, we are always a phone call away! Enjoy your new F150!!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind"

- Happy with the Flex

I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was making the right decision on the vehicle for my needs and my budget. All staff but one understood that this purchase wasn't an easy one to make within my budget. Peter Olsen, Michael Nokes and Robert Klaus really understood why I needed to take my time and research all my options. I appreciated their kindness and patience and didn't feel at all pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- jamieson.92

'These guys quickly narrowed down what I needed and within a couple of days I was driving away in the perfect truck and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promised great service and delivered."

- Scottman

Shopping a used sporty SUV for my wife met with Robert Klaus who did a great job on intro and test drive. Came back next day and completed the deal with Micheal and Michelle in finance. Peter Olson worked with Robert behind the scenes coordinating the whole adventure. Painless process, friendly low pressure easy to deal with folks. the whole team came out to see my wife off in her new car including all the management team and the owner himself, all stood there in the pouring rain to watch her drive away! Highly recommend Robert and Peter if youre out car shopping. old fashioned personal service gets it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service"

- fancy150

I bought the truck by phone after finding it on line. Everyone there was very helpful once I got there. Robert Klaus is excellent and does great follow up to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Craft

Dec 10, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review. Robert is very happy to know how satisfied with his service you are. We hope the next time you are looking for a car you will come see Robert again.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine service, great people"

- Masaki

I was looking for a used car with a tight budget and found the ad from Key West Ford online. I called the place and Robert answered. He gave me basic information about the car and sent me all the documents (car proof etc.) via email within 5 minutes. I booked a test drive and I brought a mechanic friend with me so he can check the car for me. My mechanic friend threw tons of questions regarding the car and Robert was able to answer all which showed how knowledgeable he was. Everything looked good and the car was in good condition but the price was still a bit over my budget. However, Robert really tried his best so I can get the car within my budget. Robert and a sales manager, Wes were very genuine and professional. I got the car I wanted for a very good deal. My experience there was amazing and I will absolutely recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

Nov 26, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are so happy that Robert & Wes were able to help you and find the perfect vehicle and within your budget!We are so honoured you would recommend us! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799