About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Kirinic.
Robert Kirinic
Robert Kirinic, Finance Manager, Harris Mazda
4.9

Robert Kirinic

Finance Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Robert Kirinic

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rated number one for me."

- newmazda guy

Tyler has sold me three vehicles in the past 18 months and each time he and the dealership have gone out their way to make sure I got the right ones and having the service department set up for services and seasonal tire changes.Great sales,service and finance teams,would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Treefarm

Dealing with Kassandra was a very positive, friendly experience. Highly recommended dealing with her. Next, we had a excellent time talking to Robert while he did the paper work. Everyone was friendly for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassandra Kirkham

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos for Harris Mazda"

- WRY

Yesterday, before 6:30 pm, I owned a vehicle that wasn't dependable, didn't feel safe, and about which I felt some embarrassment of - when I would arrive for business appointments. After 6:30 pm, that same day, I have a vehicle that is completely dependable, with full coverage, that I feel completely safe driving. And, I feel proud to be seen with it! Harris Mazda's Product Advisor, Tyler Lavin, and Robert Kirinic, Financial Services Manager, made this transaction easy, well-supported, and successful. Truly, I didn't meet one employee at Harris Mazda yesterday, that wasn't pleasant, helpful and supportive. I highly recommend Harris Mazda for your vehicle go-to needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Tom Skinner

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest, great deal, great car"

- Jamus

There is a reason why these guys consistently get excellent reviews. Had the great pleasure of leasing a new cx3 with the help of Kassandra and the team. I love the system they have where bonuses are based on happy customers instead of dealer's cut of the profit. Means the person you work with is on your side to get you they best deal you and management can both be happy with. Kassandra was excellent. Got me a deal I was very happy with (even after extensive shopping around at other dealerships in The surrounding areas), and I actually enjoyed the process (which I cannot necessarily say for other places on the island). Also even enjoyed chatting away w Robert in finances while we signed the papers. Apparently even the service dept is friendly, helpful and honest which is a rarity in most places. 5 stars for sure. -Jamus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassandra Kirkham

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in to drive a used car, drove out in a new one"

- islandnomads

The flavour of the atmosphere at this dealership cannot be faked. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be here. That rubs off on the customer experience. I have spent years being skeptical of car salesman and while these guys obviously want to sell you a car, the high pressure is absent. I believe what they tell me; that they just want to get you into the right vehicle that will serve you well for years to come. Thanks to the team at Harris Mazda we have have a gorgeous white CX5 sitting in our driveway aching to zoom zoom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Schafersfam

After a long month of shopping for a new SUV we finally pulled the trigger and got the vehicle of our dreams thanks to Brandyn. The customer service was incredible, Brandyn was extremely friendly and personable and will be our first recommendation to friends and family. Robert was awesome as well and made the financing side of the experience easy. Thank you Harris Mazda!! We love our CX-9!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- Kate1983

I had a great experience buying my new car from Brandyn. He was so helpful and everyone I met there was great! I'm so happy with my new car! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no pressure sales and service "

- Helena3GT

This is the first new car I've bought and the sales team at Harris Mazda was exceptional. Even and Tyler went out of their way to find me exactly what I was looking for with no pressure to buy. The finance manager was patient, straightforward and made the whole process incredibly stress free. I would and will highly recommend this be your first stop when looking for a new car. I am over the moon with my new Mazda 3 GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Evan Barker

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- frankE

Wow...and I used to think buying a car was painful. All that changed when I met Kassandra Kirkham at Harris Mazda. Right from the beginning, she provided me with all the information I needed, was kind, supportive, knowledgeable, friendly, warm and caring, and best of all she facilitated the purchase of a new vehicle without me ever feeling as if she was trying to sell one to me. Definitely the best car sales rep. with whom I have ever dealt. In addition, the personable Robert Kirinic in the Finance department deserves a five star rating as well. He gently guided me through the stressful process of payment and financing, and it was actually a pleasure chatting with him as well while we worked out all the financial details. The owners and managers of Harris Mazda must feel proud to have employees of this caliber working at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassandra Kirkham

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Ladyleo

Staff at Mazda are so nice and friendly, they made me feel at home. Best rates around as well! Piper is by far the friendliest employee! Be sure to meet him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results