Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brent Beadle.
Brent Beadle
Brent Beadle at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Beadle

Finance Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Brent Beadle

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw online that you could get zero percent financing..."

- radenis

I saw online that you could get zero percent financing with a new car. I booked an appointment with Barry. On Thursday I test drove a car. On Friday I thought about what I wanted and let them know. They agreed with what I wanted and Saturday I picked up my car. Everyone was very nice and my experience was nothing but positive. If I had to buy another car tomorrow, I would most definitely deal with Barry and Brent at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with..."

- Jesse Olson

My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with Harris Mazda. Initially, we were not looking forward to the process of buying a new vehicle as it can be stressful, exhausting and overwhelming. These worries faded away as soon as I met Dan Chernyahovsky at Harris Mazda. Dan is incredibly friendly, personable, and knowledgable all without being pushy. My wife was set on buying a different brand, but when she came in for the test drive and met Dan, she was convinced that Mazda was the right fit for us. Dan went the extra mile and drove our new car all the way out to our house in North Cowichan which was greatly appreciated. We also want to give a shout out to Manager Jon Spong for being so helpful in working out a great deal for us, and to Brent Beadle for being a pleasure to work with as well. All around we had a great experience with these guys, and we absolutely love our new car. We visited a lot of dealerships on Vancouver Island, but we far and away recommend Harris Mazda for their incredible customer service. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Spong, Dan Chernyahovsky

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, with Jon Spong as General Sales..."

- Two Happy Customers & a Mazda 3

Excellent dealership, with Jon Spong as General Sales Manager heading up a professional team with enthusiasm that bubbled over to all departments; sales; finance; insurance, etc.. Our salesperson, Sanjiv Saroya, was informative and thorough in his presentation of vehicles and we really appreciated the no pressure sales attitude. We purchased a Mazda 3 within 3 hours! Love the car that meets all our specification. Can't say enough about Team Harris Mazda, 2525 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, BC ZOOM-ZOOM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stewart, Jon Spong, Leanne Reardigan , Sanjiv Saroya Sales 5 Stars

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our vehicle was a great experience. We felt very..."

- Julia

Buying our vehicle was a great experience. We felt very well accommodated. The only issue is we wish we had more transparency on the vehicle only coming with a single key fob rather than the standard 2 as this was an unanticipated expense for us. Other than that it was above our service expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Harris Mazda, and they have..."

- kmo

First time buying from Harris Mazda, and they have definitely made me into a return customer. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, I love my Mazda CX 5. I took it on a long 7+ hour road trip the very next day after purchasing it and was very impressed by the handling, fuel economy, and reliability. I traded in my old Mazda Tribute SUV and I think I'vebecome a Mazda lifer! Brent Beadle was very honest and up front with regards to the vehicle and provided me woth service records, carfax report, and inspection. He and the sales manager Ryan worked hard to get me a good price, and I appreciate their efforts. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Saunders

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome experience at Harris Mazda!! Brent Beadle..."

- Yodes

Super awesome experience at Harris Mazda!! Brent Beadle was wonderful to deal with and made sure I was happy & comfortable with my new ride!! 😎 I would definitely refer my friends & family to go there for their next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was very professional and made us feel very..."

- Don

Brent was very professional and made us feel very comfortable and there was no pressure to buy and they let us take the vehicle for a night to see if it was what we wanted to get a real feel for the truck which we bought the next day so after our experience we would definitely recommend Brent to others! Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harris Mazda worked very hard to make the deal happen and..."

- CJ

Harris Mazda worked very hard to make the deal happen and make sure that we were happy, even after the papers were signed. This dealership has definitely earned my trust! The salesman, sales manager and the dealership greatly surpassed my expectations. We will definitely be back. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Jon Spong , Geoff REINHARD

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all round"

- dana

Having decided on a new Mazda CX5 there was no question of travelling further than needed and the reviews of the dealership were as strong as the reviews for the vehicle. It was Brent who responded to my online query so we were stuck with him and what a piece of luck that was. Great guy, very personable and professional and I never once saw what his other hand was doing. (He's also a magician). And Jen convinced us that with all the advanced electronics an extended warranty was an idea worth the money. I look forward to a great relationship and my gawd but I do love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen London

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i walked onto the lot, and they were able to immediately..."

- Josh Bailey

i walked onto the lot, and they were able to immediately find the exact car i was looking for. good service, left the day with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen London

1
1 - 10 of 30 results