Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beadle.
Brent Beadle
Brent Beadle at Harris Mazda
5.0

Brent Beadle

Product Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Brent Beadle

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car!"

- CHRISTINA WOO

Brent at Harris Mazda is the the person you want to go to if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I went into the dealership very nervous but excited about purchasing my first car. Luckily, Brent was there to help me make an informed decision. He was very informative, transparent, and honest which I appreciated. He was also very patient and understanding throughout the process. He won't let you purchase the vehicle unless you 100% love the vehicle you are investing in. Also, Tyler was just as helpful when it came down to arranging the payment plans and ensuring that it would fit into my student budget. I would highly recommend you to visit Harris Mazda if you are looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AAA Experience"

- Matt B.

The staff go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience! Took the time to go through all the features on the car and even came into the dealership on their day off to organize a test drive. Would recommend to anyone looking to get into their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Barnwell

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Nanaimo "

- LYNN CHWARTACKI

Awesome dealership. Friendly and accomodating staff in all areas of the dealership. Beautiful building, coffee always on. Always make you feel special. Relaxed atmosphere. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Harris Mazda! "

- SarahJean

I was very hesitant on a new car purchase from past experiences but was very happy with the service at Harris Mazda. Loving my new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- DSmith

Found everyone to be helpful and reliable, service department to front end staff all hands are on deck to keep things moving forward. Sale went smoothly highly recommend Harris Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no pressure"

- Mazdabuyer

I had an awesome experience with Tyler. He was super helpful with explaining all the warranty and extra costs etc. Brent was easy to get along with and I had a good time test driving a couple vehicles. Very enthusiastic and energetic, excited for you to find the right car and fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stewart, Tyler Lavin

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Cindy62

My sales person was so awesome and lots of fun, Brent Beadle was straight up and forthcoming and very knowledgeable on what I was looking for , the rest of the personel were just as great, Tyler and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Tyler Lavin

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car and customer service!"

- SuzanneCavin

Thank you so much Brent Beadle for your trustworthy passion of helping people, your knowledge and awesome customer service in choosing just the right car for me. I love it!! Thank you Brandyn Woodruff also for your assistance and to David Corrigal for making the financial process stress fee and honest. I will not hesitate in recommending Harris Mazda to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my daughter buy a car. "

- Lori99

The best car sales experience ever! Brent was a pleasure to deal with. He listened, was not pushy, worked his best to find my daughter the perfect car. Thank you Brent for putting her in a safe reliable mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sarah82

Harris Mazda was very great to me and got approved and in to a car the next day and very happy with great service I received from Harris Mazda family ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Tyler Lavin

1
1 - 10 of 10 results