Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Beadle
Brent Beadle at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Brent Beadle

Finance Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Brent Beadle

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the sales and finance departments at Harris Mazda..."

- cptisdall

I found the sales and finance departments at Harris Mazda to be efficient and well organized. The sales rep. and manager made me feel I was getting a very fair deal on my trade ins and the new car purchase. I left with my new car feeling both sides were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Polywkan- sales rep. Brent-sales manager.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was..."

- ej405065

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep (BARRY) handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the CX 30. Winter's honest and..."

- Chris H

We are very happy with the CX 30. Winter's honest and thorough explanations of every feature made buying a no-pressure, even fun, experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and efficient. I would recommend Mazda and the Harris dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winter Rudwaleit

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will take the time to hear your concerns and..."

- keith11235

They will take the time to hear your concerns and actually listen to what you want. Sanj was patient to answer all of our questions. We really took our time to find the right vehicle and he never once pressure us to buy something we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was amazing! Took the time to find what I wanted..."

- Heather

Troy was amazing! Took the time to find what I wanted even sending detailed videos of the vehicle prior to coming to see it. Made the shopping experience very easy and enjoyable. Very welcoming environment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan , Troy Macdonald

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered..."

- Chelsea

Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered all of my many questions and concerns. When bringing something to their attention about my newly Bought vehicle, they were quick to jump in and do all thing necessary to keep me a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found them very helpful and efficient. They went the..."

- Buddy

I found them very helpful and efficient. They went the extra mile for any special requests. Put us at ease very quickly. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost..."

- barb.yellow

I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost courtesy by all we encountered. The entire process of the trade in and purchase, which can be a stressful experience at best, turned out to be fun and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Leanne Reardigan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for..."

- Weadddle

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the whole experience. Both Brent the finance..."

- imsiwhimsy

We loved the whole experience. Both Brent the finance manager, and Barry our salesman were so friendly and knew their product. They were really busy, and it was pouring rain, but Brent spent ages with us explaining everything and making us laugh, and Barry took the time to show us everything we needed to know and never made us feel rushed. If it wasn't for him, my true love, Max the Miata and I would never have met! Did you know you were a matchmaker, Barry?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results