Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Skinner
Tom Skinner at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Tom Skinner

technician

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Tom Skinner

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always felt scammed by the service department.. Last..."

- gramps

Have always felt scammed by the service department.. Last two times have been told I needed expensive service before it was needed or not needed. on the required maintenance schedule..

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kregg was SO helpful, considerate and so much fun to deal..."

- Reenysraven

Kregg was SO helpful, considerate and so much fun to deal with. I have never laughed so much, in a Customer Service application. I walked away from there still smiling and laughing. Why wouldn't I go back or continue to take my vehicle's needs to Harris Mazda?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kregg Brandner

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sanj was an awesome sales person. He listened to my..."

- Graham Byatt

Sanj was an awesome sales person. He listened to my concerns and needs/wants and was professional in every way. Everyone at Harris Mazda made the purchase of my new CX-5, which I love, very nice. The staff was very welcoming and not overwhelming.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Beardmore, Sanjiv Saroya

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Crappy Service "

- tessleanne

The service Department has the crappiest service and customer service around. Every time I bring my car in I have to wait for shuttle for a long time before they come pick me up to bring me too my car. The service department has bad customer service. I find bring my car to Victoria I get better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob DeVore, Cindy Lou Driver, Derek Pohl, Stephen Barr, David Steele, Shaun Jeans, Evan Barker, Steve Bekker, Jordan Costello

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks are super!"

- GK

Had a used Miata from elsewhere checked over by Harris Mazda in a pre-purchase inspection. Everyone I spoke with in Service was extremely helpful and courteous - they went above and beyond. I am very impressed with their service and do not hesitate to recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Lou Driver

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM EVER!!!!!"

- inapod

Harris Mazda were willing to help me when Subaru kicked me to the curb! I have nothing but the highest respect for these compassionate helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham, Derek Pohl, Wil Beardmore, Kassandra Kirkham

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kudos for Harris Mazda"

- WRY

Yesterday, before 6:30 pm, I owned a vehicle that wasn't dependable, didn't feel safe, and about which I felt some embarrassment of - when I would arrive for business appointments. After 6:30 pm, that same day, I have a vehicle that is completely dependable, with full coverage, that I feel completely safe driving. And, I feel proud to be seen with it! Harris Mazda's Product Advisor, Tyler Lavin, and Robert Kirinic, Financial Services Manager, made this transaction easy, well-supported, and successful. Truly, I didn't meet one employee at Harris Mazda yesterday, that wasn't pleasant, helpful and supportive. I highly recommend Harris Mazda for your vehicle go-to needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Robert Kirinic

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Ladyleo

Staff at Mazda are so nice and friendly, they made me feel at home. Best rates around as well! Piper is by far the friendliest employee! Be sure to meet him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adams Obakpee, Piper Harris, Rob DeVore, Cindy Lou Driver, Doug Culham, Derek Pohl, Wil Beardmore, Jody Berentsen, Robert Kirinic

1
1 - 8 of 8 results