Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Saunders
Ryan Saunders at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Ryan Saunders

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ryan Saunders

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered..."

- Chelsea

Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered all of my many questions and concerns. When bringing something to their attention about my newly Bought vehicle, they were quick to jump in and do all thing necessary to keep me a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed..."

- nikita13desouza

I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed with a very cheerful person (i dont recall his name). He then led me in to meet with Sanj who was my sales person. I was extremely satisfied with Sanj’s approach to helping me find my perfect ride. On the test drive i got a good understanding of the vehicle i was purchasing. Also shoutout to everyone in the Nanaimo Mazda showroom for helping me with insurance, finance and just the best deal for my CX30. I haven’t enjoyed driving as much as I am post my CX 30 purchase. Thank you Sanj

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Leanne Reardigan

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team...."

- cooperchristie01

Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team. They were very accommodating and really kind to us. They met us where we were at each step of the way. They were super patient with our kids as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies, Leanne Reardigan

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable,..."

- MaryNelder

Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener who made the whole car buying experience a happy one! (Not stressful). We are very pleased with our purchase, and we would highly recommend Winter to any potential buyers. We wish to thank Winter, Geoff, Ryan, Barry and the rest of the Mazda team for an enjoyable experience. We love our 2021 Mazda 5. Thank you from Donald and Mary Nelder.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies, Winter Rudwaleit , Geoff - 5 stars

May 20, 2021

MaryNelder responded

Thank you Nanaimo Mazda!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could..."

- montanap

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were cleaned and ready to go when I wanted to test drive them and he helped me to understand all the technology in the cars. Sanj made my experience so enjoyable and I hope to work with him again in the future. I will be recommending Sanj to all of my friends and family looking for a new car! Thank you Sanj!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Leanne Reardigan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for..."

- Weadddle

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my first Mazda! Our..."

- Kellicarson09

I had a great experience buying my first Mazda! Our sales man Sanjiv was absolutely amazing! He was professional and friendly! He had the 2 vehicles I wanted to test drive sanitized and ready to go at the time I had given him. I honestly had no intention of buying a Mazda when we went to the lot, as we were just comparing to another vehicle I had my eye set on. But after dealing with Sanjiv, and Ryan they had me sold! Our finance guy Brett made everything easy and smooth when it came time to do the paper work! I am loving my new Mazda!! Thanks Sanj and team!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle, Sanjiv Saroya

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here...."

- Merenya

Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here. Barry and Brent made a great team in getting us exactly what we wanted. They were both very friendly but also straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle, Barry Davies

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Harris Mazda, and they have..."

- kmo

First time buying from Harris Mazda, and they have definitely made me into a return customer. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, I love my Mazda CX 5. I took it on a long 7+ hour road trip the very next day after purchasing it and was very impressed by the handling, fuel economy, and reliability. I traded in my old Mazda Tribute SUV and I think I'vebecome a Mazda lifer! Brent Beadle was very honest and up front with regards to the vehicle and provided me woth service records, carfax report, and inspection. He and the sales manager Ryan worked hard to get me a good price, and I appreciate their efforts. I'll be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

1
1 - 9 of 9 results