Ryan Saunders
Ryan Saunders at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Ryan Saunders

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ryan Saunders

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased many cars throughout my lifetime, I will have to say the service department always goes over and above. More

by parma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Skinner, Bruce Coombes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience great people to deal with had no isssues we got it all figured out and I was happy More

by Zach.Amstutz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff, Leanne Reardigan , Tyler

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Harris Mazda. I had listed my used car on Facebook Marketplace and Barry reached out saying that they were interested. I drove to the dealership that night, Ryan inspected my car More

by McRae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in More

by ej405065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered all of my many questions and concerns. When bringing something to their attention about my newly Bought vehicle, they were quick to jump in and do al More

by Chelsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed with a very cheerful person (i dont recall his name). He then led me in to meet with Sanj who was my sales person. I was extremely satisfied with S More

by nikita13desouza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Leanne Reardigan

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team. They were very accommodating and really kind to us. They met us where we were at each step of the way. They were super patient with our kids as well. More

by cooperchristie01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies, Leanne Reardigan

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener who made the whole car buying experience a happy one! (Not stressful). We are very pleased with our purchase, and More

by MaryNelder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies, Winter Rudwaleit , Geoff - 5 stars

May 20, 2021

MaryNelder responded

Thank you Nanaimo Mazda!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new c More

by montanap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Leanne Reardigan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!! More

by Weadddle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results