Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leanne Reardigan.
Leanne Reardigan
Leanne Reardigan at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Leanne Reardigan

Finance Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Leanne Reardigan

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a smooth buying experience with..."

- APerrin99

I have never had such a smooth buying experience with Brandyn Woodruff at Harris Mazda. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for that fit in my budget! He truly is #notyouraveragesalesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could..."

- montanap

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were cleaned and ready to go when I wanted to test drive them and he helped me to understand all the technology in the cars. Sanj made my experience so enjoyable and I hope to work with him again in the future. I will be recommending Sanj to all of my friends and family looking for a new car! Thank you Sanj!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya, Ryan Saunders

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for..."

- Weadddle

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at..."

- Gavinford3010

In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at Mazda are hands down the most professional and caring group I have ever encountered. From Sanji our Sales Associate, Randy Sales Sales Manager and Leanne Finance Manager they made us feel appreciated and important. Truly felt like the only customer onsite even though there were a number or other people being serviced. I would never buy a vehicle from another dealer as long as I can do business with Mazda Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya , Randy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to..."

- Faithrush08

I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to help me find the perfect vehicle for me. Barry definitely went two extreme measures to get me what I wanted and I am beyond happy with my experience with him. I will definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to come to see Barry at MAZDA in Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting..."

- Borg

When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting to purchase the same day. Brent was our sales person and he went above and beyond to help us, made us very comfortable and relaxed, he knows his cars and after we told him exactly what we were looking for he went to work. All of the staff were beyond friendly, fair and willing to help with all of our wants and needs, this is the second car we have purchased from Harris Mazda. Thank you Brent Also best coffee machine anywhere John & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent in sales

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant salesman Barry listened to what I was..."

- ruthl3162

Very pleasant salesman Barry listened to what I was asking for and what I wanted. Took the time to some the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We..."

- p_m

We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We called ahead for an appointment to test drive the CX-5, arrived 10 minutes early and it was ready to go. Barry was knowledgeable with every aspect of the CX-5 (of which there are lots of aspects) and didn’t leave us in the dust with explanations. Barry was gracious, polite and generous with his time. We very much appreciated the excellent service of the entire staff. So, thank you Harris Mazda! Pat & Jim Nanoose Bay, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Davies

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and..."

- Janice & John

A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and knowledgeable Sales Advisor, Sanjiv Soroya and Exceptional Sales Manager, Jon Spong worked with us to find the perfect car! Thanks so much! Janice and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle, Sanjiv Saroya, Jon Spong

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a..."

- Daniellepeulenwatts

I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a co-worker, and I'm glad that I did! Sanj helped me throughout the process, answered all of the questions i had, and made the experience as wonderful as possible! Leanne was also great to work with, and made my financing process very seamless and was super sweet! Getting this car was very exciting for me, and it was appreciated that they shared that enthusiasm with me! Would definitely recommend them to my F&F!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

1
1 - 10 of 13 results