Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
4.9

Brandyn Woodruff

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a Sales Managfer here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years of that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Sanjiv was incredibly patient and understanding""

- steffij

I have a very busy work schedule and Sanjiv was incredibly patient and understanding of this when it was time to trade in my vehicle. Sanjiv and the dealership found a great car for me and streamlined the process to accommodate my needs. I am grateful to have found such trustworthy and friendly people to go to for what can often be an intimidating process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told I could refinance my car for a lower rate. So..."

- KevinD

I was told I could refinance my car for a lower rate. So I took the day off off ( a loose of $225.00. I arrived at the dealership to find out they wanted to sell me a different car to get a better percentage rate. They pressured me into buying a newer car at a payment higher than I was paying, witch was the reason I interested in the first place. They couo come through on the day I was up there. I came home to Victoria and they kept trying to make the deal. I sent some information to them as requested that was the last they needed. Only to be told they needed more in to get me between a 7 and 9 percent. I called my credit union and found I could get a 5.5 percent loan for any car I want. I strongly suggest you go to any other dealer than those with the Harris Auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Laberge, Jen London

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mazda 3 GSL AWD"

- tracymac_7

Thanks to Jacob and Brandyn for their assistance. Both were helpful and not pushy, allowing us time and space to consider our options and make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gui Abadia, Jake Laberge

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was an Awesome guy to work with!! His kind manner..."

- WandaJM

Brent was an Awesome guy to work with!! His kind manner and great personality was exceptional!! We thought the staff we met in general were helpful. Brandyn was also a great example of kindness.! Thank you!! We will be back again !! Roger and Wanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and warm environment. No pressure sales..."

- william.bergen86

Very friendly and warm environment. No pressure sales tactics but direct and to the point. My wife and I dealt with Sanjiv and Brandyn who were both very good to us. We got a great deal on a 2019 at the end of the year. They like dogs and dog people are good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Sanjiv Saroya , Steve who does the Ceramx coating takes pride in his work and does an amazing job

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Brad Swaren, had no credit he got me..."

- timnor007

I was contacted by Brad Swaren, had no credit he got me in a 2018 mazda3. Brad and Harris Mazda are a great team thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Brad Swaren

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris..."

- christopher.owen250

Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris Mazda. Sanj was a great help in my journey to find a suitable family vehicle. He kept in contact with me over time and informed me of great deals that came up. Eventually I found that vehicle and his hard persistent work paid off. I left feeling good about my purchase and also the service provided. Couldn't have asked for a better experience through a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Totally satisfactory"

- bluenose

Sanjiv made the process far less a chore than I've known in the past. Dealership is very professional with just the right amount of friendliness. Tyler in finance is very personable as indeed are all the front office staff. 5 stars well earned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To say this team is the best is an understatement. I was..."

- aggie

To say this team is the best is an understatement. I was so nervous about buying my very first brand new car, and they made it so comfortable and easy. I told Roland what I was looking for, and the very first vehicle he chose for me I fell madly in love with. Brandyn was amazing at getting me the best price he could and working within my budget, and Jen was amazing at getting all my finances in order and my brand new baby protected for years to come. You guys are amazing, and I’m so, so happy you’re my new car family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Churchill, Jen London

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Answered all my questions and..."

- kiwilady2

Had a great experience. Answered all my questions and suggested the vehicle I ended up buying would suit my needs. went over everything a few times so I could make an informed decision between Mazda and the other makes I was also looking at. Roland was very personable, never came across as pushy, but rather was making sure I was getting the best vehicle and the best deal to suit me. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results