Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Brandyn Woodruff

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a Sales Managfer here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years of that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandyn was wonderful to work with! Was able to book a..."

- Alishadgilbert

Brandyn was wonderful to work with! Was able to book a quick appointment and be on my way with my beautiful used car the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was Brandyn Woodruff and we could not have..."

- Nuttallfamily

Our salesman was Brandyn Woodruff and we could not have been more pleased. The service was awesome. The dealership vibe was divine. Everyone was professional and HAPPY! The whole experience was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandyn had the best customer service we ever had, we..."

- Jhu S.

Brandyn had the best customer service we ever had, we went to the store and he first welcomed me and my husband at the moment we stepped into the store. He understood our needs, explained everything we wanted to know, went for a test drive with us and finally helped us in changing our minds about what would be the ideal car for us. He did everything he could to meet our budget and for us to leave the store with a brand new Mazda, beautiful, fantastic vehicle. We were really fortunate to having Brandyn crossing our paths! I highly recommend him as the best choice you can make when searching for a new (or used) car - and we've been to almost all other dealerships in town. The only not so great thing I would point out is their choice of insurance company, that we had to leave the store already with it, so they work with an insurer who will be already there and we were not really satisfied with their service, the way things were conducted and explained to us about our insurance. Maybe Mazda could check on how their customers feel about it, but other than that, Haris Mazda store and their staff (great finance lady and Gui who explained in details about Mazda maintenance) were all great, we could feel welcomed and that they really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gui Abadia , Leanne (finance)

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and responsive service provided by..."

- Being_shahanvasaya

Very professional and responsive service provided by Brandyn Woodryff Willing to work with the client and represented the dealership in a positive light. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Brandyn!! For makin’ it possible for us. He..."

- Katherine

Shout out to Brandyn!! For makin’ it possible for us. He did everything he can to make things possible. I came in just to check if I can get any good cars that fits to my budget.. and Yes. He made it possible. Excellent service. Willing to extend extra miles just to help. Appreciated much! Thank you Brandyn! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to the dealership to just look a and get an..."

- Taradavis21

I went in to the dealership to just look a and get an idea of what I wanted, and then Brandyn came over was right away was willing and eager to help me. He was patient, understanding, and listened to everything I said I wanted in a vehicle. The rest of the team was great as well, doing anything in order to make sure I was able to leave with ease and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to deal with, helpful"

- Suzanne

First time walking into the dealership and was glad we were able to walk around and just look at what they had. Were helpful with any questions, easy to deal with and liked that they let us take the car for a drive on our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ross.nja

My wife and I recently had a great experience buying from Brandyn and his team. We were purchasing our second vehicle, and the guys at Harris Mazda made it a very pleasant experience. The vehicle was priced well off the bat, and communication was smooth and friendly during the whole process. We were coming over from the mainland, but found that Brandyn was eager to help in any way he could, and was capable of answering all of the questions we had, and listened to our concerns as well. Overall I would recommend buying from this team - everyone was friendly and service was prompt and reliable. I wouldn't hesitate to bring my business back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for something newer and more fuel efficient..."

- kdubreuil

and i left with just that! I loved my old car, but moving here from Manitoba commuting has become a bigger part of my life and just it wasn't ideal! I got myself a new to me 2019 Toyota RAV4 and fell in LOVE! Its great on gas, low mileage, great for camping, space for future family, i could go on and on. Brandyn was extremely patient in explaining the newer safety features, was professional, transparent, personable, and extremely reasonable. I could not be happier with my purchase and with this dealership! It could not have happened if it weren't for Brandyn. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a slightly used car and..."

- Steve Zarkovic

We were in the market for a slightly used car and couldn’t be happier with the great deal that we got on a beautiful Mazda 3, and our overall experience from their sales associate and his support staff. Brandyn Woodruff was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, honest, funny, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We look forward to doing business with him again in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results