Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
5.0

Brandyn Woodruff

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a product advisor here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years oof that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Mustang Customer"

- PizzaGuy88

I bought a CX5 14 mo ago. It was an awesome vehicle - great technology -great ride ! It was my LIFE CAR!! It made my life easier, could move my mom and her walker etc etc. The # NotYourAverageSalesman Brandyn Woodruff knew that it was my LIFE CAR but not my LOVE CAR. ??He knew when a client brought in a trade he had to show it to me. I’m now the owner of my LOVE LIFE CAR a Ford Mustang convertible. Thank you Brandyn for knowing me and respecting my preferences. I will recommend Brandyn the #NotYourAverageSalesman to everyone 👌?? THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Tyler Lavin

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rave to Harris mazda Nanaimo crew."

- Alyssa windsor

Brandyn, jarret and the rest of the Nanaimo Mazda crew made making a big purchase easy, comfortable and fun. These guys went above and beyond with any questions or concerns we had and worked within our means - would highly recommend someone in the search for a used or new vehicle to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Barnwell

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships anywhere"

- Thedogman

I’ve bought numerous cars over the year and I can say it’s not a task I relish after the fun of the test drive is over. Fortunately this time I managed to get teamed up with Brandyn upon entering the lot. He was never pushy or tried to direct me to somewhere I wasn’t planning on going. We developed a good understanding and everything from the test drive to the final purchase was pretty streamlined and comfortable. When your 12 year old even noticed he was one of the nicest salesman we met, that means something. My deal required a trade in that was getting warranty work done at a dealership. Somehow the team at Harris made it all work around my schedule. And while Ford did very little for me to win me back Brandyn pulled a winning hand when he offered me the car I was interested in to use for the day. The kids loved it as did I and it was a sealed deal. Now maybe if Ford had used some good ol fashioned customer service. So when the CX30 comes out and we need that second car......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free."

- Jordandaisy

Came in looking for a car and needed it ASAP and Brandyn helped and made it possible. Was an easy experience and I’m so thankful. Everyone else that I came across was so friendly and helpful as well! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Barnwell

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Wertl

Brandon was helpful ,not aggressive and knowledgeable with everything he did to help me make my decision on which car was best for me. Thanks so much Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle"

- asparhar

Overall, Brandyn is a good guy and very knowledgeable. It was clear that he did his absolute best to provide us with the detailed information needed to make our new vehicle purchase an easy choice. However, the purchase was made under the pretense that the vehicle would take 10-14 days to arrive. The vehicle did not arrive for closer to 6 weeks. The additional wait time resulted in a logistical nightmare for my wife and I as we were forced to share the use of one vehicle to carry our our day to day schedules. Although we understand that this is not a direct reflection of Brandyn's service quality, we do believe there could have been better communication and transparency throughout the process. For this reason, we cannot give Brandyn and the folks at Harris Mazda the 5 star service rating that they otherwise would have achieved but for this incident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Carla

Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. Got me the car I wanted right away. Made the experience quick, easy and painless. Everyone was very knowledgeable and did not pressure anything on us which is awesome when you go to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly thorough team"

- Gwyn wheeler

The team at harris mazda were so friendly and diligent in making sure we got what we wanted. We are so pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see the team at mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Michael Blumentrath , Jarrett Barnwell

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Professional"

- J&T

This was our first car purchase and we were immediately impressed upon walking in to the dealership. We called in advance and as soon as we arrived were greeted by Piper (the friendly dog), offered a coffee or drink, and the manager came over and shook our hand. As two women, we were initially were looking to work with a female dealer however were very impressed with the respect and professionalism of Anthony who took care of us as soon as we walked in. He was very responsive to what we were looking for and introduced us to the 2019 MAZDA3 which was a model we hadn’t considered or researched yet. We appreciated his emphasis on the team atmosphere of Harris MAZDA and that he wanted to work WITH us to find the right car. We didn’t feel pressured or pushed. This first impression and experience with Anthony is what helped us decide to look further into MAZDA as the car for us. Brandyn was the dealer who sold us our car and again was extremely personable and professional. He thought creatively to find solutions and did everything in his power to get us the model we wanted for the price we needed. Overall we appreciated the friendly atmosphere and support and would definitely recommend other female buyers to come to this dealership for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car and customer service!"

- SuzanneCavin

Thank you so much Brent Beadle for your trustworthy passion of helping people, your knowledge and awesome customer service in choosing just the right car for me. I love it!! Thank you Brandyn Woodruff also for your assistance and to David Corrigal for making the financial process stress fee and honest. I will not hesitate in recommending Harris Mazda to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Brent Beadle

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results