Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Brandyn Woodruff | Page 2

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a Sales Managfer here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years of that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After reviewing and test driving several makes and models..."

- Itsagoody16

After reviewing and test driving several makes and models of vehicles, I wondered into Harris Mazda with my wish list and was met with a warm smile and an honest approach. Our sales associate, not only took his time to select the most perfect match for me, but went through my wish list, like they were must haves! I am truly thrilled with my beautiful purchase and the care and consideration we were shown! Thank you Brandyn and John for making sure we left happy!☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harris Mazda is a very welcoming dealership. They are..."

- Ben

Harris Mazda is a very welcoming dealership. They are attentive, clean, and very friendly. The coffee is great and they have a very nice lounge area to wait in while you relax until someone is able to serve you. Brandyn was excellent to deal with. My sales relationship with him actually lasted over 6 months until we were able to find the right fit for myself. I originally was planning on a 2019 Mazda CX5 GX model. Due to financial circumstances at the time we didn't go through with the deal. In January of 2020 I came back to test drive a 2019 GS model which I really like however it was only available in Black at the time. I was interested in the machine grey model which was slightly more expensive due to it being a 2020 GS. Brandyn was able to talk to me about having the vehicle long term and to go with the one that I really want. There is a negative stigma with salesman however Brandyn truly looks out for your best interest and is not pushy with your decision if you need to step back for a few weeks and think it through. I am very happy in my decision that I made purchasing from Harris Mazda and dealing with Brandyn. My best friend really liked the CX5 I purchased and 2 weeks later I referred him to Brandyn who was able to help him pick out the perfect car for him! Mazda makes a luxury, quality product and this dealership really has your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Sanjiv was incredibly patient and understanding""

- steffij

I have a very busy work schedule and Sanjiv was incredibly patient and understanding of this when it was time to trade in my vehicle. Sanjiv and the dealership found a great car for me and streamlined the process to accommodate my needs. I am grateful to have found such trustworthy and friendly people to go to for what can often be an intimidating process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjiv Saroya

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told I could refinance my car for a lower rate. So..."

- KevinD

I was told I could refinance my car for a lower rate. So I took the day off off ( a loose of $225.00. I arrived at the dealership to find out they wanted to sell me a different car to get a better percentage rate. They pressured me into buying a newer car at a payment higher than I was paying, witch was the reason I interested in the first place. They couo come through on the day I was up there. I came home to Victoria and they kept trying to make the deal. I sent some information to them as requested that was the last they needed. Only to be told they needed more in to get me between a 7 and 9 percent. I called my credit union and found I could get a 5.5 percent loan for any car I want. I strongly suggest you go to any other dealer than those with the Harris Auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Laberge, Jen London

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mazda 3 GSL AWD"

- tracymac_7

Thanks to Jacob and Brandyn for their assistance. Both were helpful and not pushy, allowing us time and space to consider our options and make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gui Abadia, Jake Laberge

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was an Awesome guy to work with!! His kind manner..."

- WandaJM

Brent was an Awesome guy to work with!! His kind manner and great personality was exceptional!! We thought the staff we met in general were helpful. Brandyn was also a great example of kindness.! Thank you!! We will be back again !! Roger and Wanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and warm environment. No pressure sales..."

- william.bergen86

Very friendly and warm environment. No pressure sales tactics but direct and to the point. My wife and I dealt with Sanjiv and Brandyn who were both very good to us. We got a great deal on a 2019 at the end of the year. They like dogs and dog people are good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Sanjiv Saroya , Steve who does the Ceramx coating takes pride in his work and does an amazing job

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Brad Swaren, had no credit he got me..."

- timnor007

I was contacted by Brad Swaren, had no credit he got me in a 2018 mazda3. Brad and Harris Mazda are a great team thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Brad K. Swaren

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris..."

- christopher.owen250

Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris Mazda. Sanj was a great help in my journey to find a suitable family vehicle. He kept in contact with me over time and informed me of great deals that came up. Eventually I found that vehicle and his hard persistent work paid off. I left feeling good about my purchase and also the service provided. Couldn't have asked for a better experience through a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Tyler Lavin, Sanjiv Saroya

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Totally satisfactory"

- bluenose

Sanjiv made the process far less a chore than I've known in the past. Dealership is very professional with just the right amount of friendliness. Tyler in finance is very personable as indeed are all the front office staff. 5 stars well earned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Jody Berentsen, Brent Beadle, Sanjiv Saroya

11 - 20 of 141 results