Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
5.0

Brandyn Woodruff | Page 2

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a product advisor here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years oof that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly thorough team"

- Gwyn wheeler

The team at harris mazda were so friendly and diligent in making sure we got what we wanted. We are so pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see the team at mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Michael Blumentrath , Jarrett Barnwell

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Professional"

- J&T

This was our first car purchase and we were immediately impressed upon walking in to the dealership. We called in advance and as soon as we arrived were greeted by Piper (the friendly dog), offered a coffee or drink, and the manager came over and shook our hand. As two women, we were initially were looking to work with a female dealer however were very impressed with the respect and professionalism of Anthony who took care of us as soon as we walked in. He was very responsive to what we were looking for and introduced us to the 2019 MAZDA3 which was a model we hadn’t considered or researched yet. We appreciated his emphasis on the team atmosphere of Harris MAZDA and that he wanted to work WITH us to find the right car. We didn’t feel pressured or pushed. This first impression and experience with Anthony is what helped us decide to look further into MAZDA as the car for us. Brandyn was the dealer who sold us our car and again was extremely personable and professional. He thought creatively to find solutions and did everything in his power to get us the model we wanted for the price we needed. Overall we appreciated the friendly atmosphere and support and would definitely recommend other female buyers to come to this dealership for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car and customer service!"

- SuzanneCavin

Thank you so much Brent Beadle for your trustworthy passion of helping people, your knowledge and awesome customer service in choosing just the right car for me. I love it!! Thank you Brandyn Woodruff also for your assistance and to David Corrigal for making the financial process stress fee and honest. I will not hesitate in recommending Harris Mazda to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Brent Beadle

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my daughter buy a car. "

- Lori99

The best car sales experience ever! Brent was a pleasure to deal with. He listened, was not pushy, worked his best to find my daughter the perfect car. Thank you Brent for putting her in a safe reliable mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Mchase

Right from ordering my car to receiving it and driving it home to Victoria the staff was excellent! It was such a smooth and positive experience! They made buying a car a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham, Jody Berentsen, Kassandra Kirkham

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Linda

I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to Brandyn Woodruff at Harris Mazda for the wonderful customer service that my husband and I received when we recently purchased our new MX-5. Brandyn was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the MX-5 and we appreciated his professional and friendly manner. Having worked in a managerial position for a number of years I recognize a dedicated and hardworking employee when I see one. When it came time to deal with the financing of our new car we had the pleasure of sitting down with David Corrigal. David had us in and out of his office in a timely manner even though the dealership was very busy with what appeared to be multiple sales going on at the same time. His professionalism was exemplary and we certainly felt like we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service by far.. "

- Tricia 837107

I have now bought three cars from Brandyn at Harris Mazda. And he has always gone above and beyond to help me and my family out. I bought a 2018 Mazda CX-9 . I was not happy with the vehicle. Brandyn and the whole team at harris mazda then went above and beyond to get me out of that vehicle and into a brand new 2019 Mazda Signature Series. If you ever need a new or used car please go see the team at harris mazda. Ask for Bradyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealer Ever"

- Riksterminator

Brandyn always ensures that I leave with a smile on my face, the amount of hard work and dedication that comes from him is admiring! I will always recommend him to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent used car buying experience! "

- Ryan W

I recently purchased a used Acura from Harris Mazda. I’m from Alberta so the thought of buying a car sight unseen was a little unnerving; however, the sales person I dealt with (Brandyn Woodruff) was great. He was able to provide me with the Carfax and gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle via FaceTime. The whole process was extremely easy and straight forward. Brandyn was knowledgeable, responsive and very pleasant to deal with - and I also appreciated him picking me up from the airport when I flew in to sign the paper work and pick up the car. I look forward to doing business with Brandyn and Harris Mazda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- PizzaGuy88

I would reccomend Harris Mazda to anyone looking to buy a new car. Awesome service as always. This is my second purchase with them and i was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham

11 - 20 of 108 results