Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
1,173 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver
Contact Dealership

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

July 18, 2022

I recently found the perfect used car with the help of Tyler at Harris. The whole experience was positive. Tyler was great. He was easy to talk with, knowledgable, and genuinely friendly. I'm thrilled More

by shayton6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan
June 14, 2022

I was just in for a routine maintenance appointment on my 2014 Mazda 3 and a day later Tyler had us happily driving off the lot in an awesome 2020 CX-5. Tyler and the whole team at Harris Mazda took great ca More

by brocksky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Beadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan
June 09, 2022

Very pleased with my car shopping experience. Tyler was extremely helpful in finding the perfect ride for me. More

by mswecera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
May 11, 2022

my rep Barry is absolutely a dream to work with also, all of the staff are helpful and kind More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davies
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022

Tyler the sales associate was excellent ! Knowledgeable ,helpful and quick in response and service. Impressed by dealership.Finance department not so well charged for finance charge of 1 % d More

by Honda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyer Polywkan
May 04, 2022

Berry was amazing with making sure I got a vehicle I loved and any curve ball he was thrown he dealt with and figure it out. Him and McRae were amazing and made very thing as smooth as possible. Would 1 More

by Rebeccasimpson597
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davies
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : McRae
April 22, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Thanks to Tyler for his enthusiasm and product knowledge. Very satisfied. More

by Roxy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 31, 2022

I went into Mazda to get services to my car and ended up leaving with a newer Mazda 2022. My sales advisor was Tyler Polywkan and he found me a great deal for the original Color and car I wanted with extra More

by Aliviagussman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
March 29, 2022

Amazing sales service. They were quick, courteous, and professional at all times. They had what I wanted and made it very easy to get the paperwork down and be out the door More

by cbgreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davies
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 14, 2022

Always a fun and professional experience, Thanks to Harris Mazda and the team for an expectational experience again. More

by sherrymclean736
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauthier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Beadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barry Davies
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,173 results