Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
1,086 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,086 reviews

October 12, 2020

"Using this well-established dealer in the future because..."

- rajbirparmar

Using this well-established dealer in the future because of my awesome experience with Sanj! Professionalism and knowledge all in one and makes this stress feel like it was nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever..."

- spert60

This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever had. Had a great sales guy who took his time taking me for a test drive. Everyone was so professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Special thanks to Jesse Hockin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hockin
October 07, 2020

"A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and..."

- Janice & John

A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and knowledgeable Sales Advisor, Sanjiv Soroya and Exceptional Sales Manager, Jon Spong worked with us to find the perfect car! Thanks so much! Janice and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2020

"Kregg was SO helpful, considerate and so much fun to deal..."

- Reenysraven

Kregg was SO helpful, considerate and so much fun to deal with. I have never laughed so much, in a Customer Service application. I walked away from there still smiling and laughing. Why wouldn't I go back or continue to take my vehicle's needs to Harris Mazda?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Great service. Jesse helped me find the car I needed and..."

- Julie C

Great service. Jesse helped me find the car I needed and Jon helped us with the price to make it happen . Very friendly staff, no sale pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse & Jon
September 29, 2020

"I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a..."

- Daniellepeulenwatts

I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a co-worker, and I'm glad that I did! Sanj helped me throughout the process, answered all of the questions i had, and made the experience as wonderful as possible! Leanne was also great to work with, and made my financing process very seamless and was super sweet! Getting this car was very exciting for me, and it was appreciated that they shared that enthusiasm with me! Would definitely recommend them to my F&F!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Love my new purchase of my 2020 Mazda 3. If you in the..."

- jamiesworld

Love my new purchase of my 2020 Mazda 3. If you in the market for a new Mazda make sure you ask about their free gas cards with each purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2020

"I saw online that you could get zero percent financing..."

- radenis

I saw online that you could get zero percent financing with a new car. I booked an appointment with Barry. On Thursday I test drove a car. On Friday I thought about what I wanted and let them know. They agreed with what I wanted and Saturday I picked up my car. Everyone was very nice and my experience was nothing but positive. If I had to buy another car tomorrow, I would most definitely deal with Barry and Brent at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a used Mazda from these..."

- bestdon05

My wife and I recently purchased a used Mazda from these good folks. Jesse was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Ryan found us the exact car we were looking for and Brent-guided us through our options after a deal was struck. All and all a good experience from start to finish. Thanks to all the staff at Harris Mazda Don and Deb We’ll give you all 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jesse, Brent
September 05, 2020

"My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with..."

- Jesse Olson

My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with Harris Mazda. Initially, we were not looking forward to the process of buying a new vehicle as it can be stressful, exhausting and overwhelming. These worries faded away as soon as I met Dan Chernyahovsky at Harris Mazda. Dan is incredibly friendly, personable, and knowledgable all without being pushy. My wife was set on buying a different brand, but when she came in for the test drive and met Dan, she was convinced that Mazda was the right fit for us. Dan went the extra mile and drove our new car all the way out to our house in North Cowichan which was greatly appreciated. We also want to give a shout out to Manager Jon Spong for being so helpful in working out a great deal for us, and to Brent Beadle for being a pleasure to work with as well. All around we had a great experience with these guys, and we absolutely love our new car. We visited a lot of dealerships on Vancouver Island, but we far and away recommend Harris Mazda for their incredible customer service. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,086 results