Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
1,105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

April 14, 2021

"An excellent dealership. Barry,our sales person was..."

- Hoylake123

An excellent dealership. Barry,our sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He knew his vehicles well and his advice and comments persuaded us to buy our vehicle. Genine in the financial side,although fairly new to the job was also very helpful. The rest of the team including the receptionist Jody could not have been more helpful. Overall, a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennine,
March 30, 2021

"I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could..."

- montanap

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were cleaned and ready to go when I wanted to test drive them and he helped me to understand all the technology in the cars. Sanj made my experience so enjoyable and I hope to work with him again in the future. I will be recommending Sanj to all of my friends and family looking for a new car! Thank you Sanj!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for..."

- Weadddle

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2021

"We loved the whole experience. Both Brent the finance..."

- imsiwhimsy

We loved the whole experience. Both Brent the finance manager, and Barry our salesman were so friendly and knew their product. They were really busy, and it was pouring rain, but Brent spent ages with us explaining everything and making us laugh, and Barry took the time to show us everything we needed to know and never made us feel rushed. If it wasn't for him, my true love, Max the Miata and I would never have met! Did you know you were a matchmaker, Barry?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Winter has gone out of his way to try and help me . He is..."

- Simon

Winter has gone out of his way to try and help me . He is very professional and helpful, he deserves to be very successful. Thank you Winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at..."

- Gavinford3010

In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at Mazda are hands down the most professional and caring group I have ever encountered. From Sanji our Sales Associate, Randy Sales Sales Manager and Leanne Finance Manager they made us feel appreciated and important. Truly felt like the only customer onsite even though there were a number or other people being serviced. I would never buy a vehicle from another dealer as long as I can do business with Mazda Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy
March 02, 2021

"I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to..."

- Faithrush08

I couldn’t of asked for a better sales representative to help me find the perfect vehicle for me. Barry definitely went two extreme measures to get me what I wanted and I am beyond happy with my experience with him. I will definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to come to see Barry at MAZDA in Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Our first encounter with Harris Mazda. What a delight!..."

- ROAMING GNOME

Our first encounter with Harris Mazda. What a delight! Whilst servicing our car, we had a long chat with Winter. He is charming, extremely knowledgeable, and a tremendous asset to the dealership. It is obvious that all the employees thoroughly enjoy being part of such a fine team. We will certainly be buying our next Mazda from Winter. I cannot recommend Harris Mazda highly enough. Winter 'SHINES'!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting..."

- Borg

When we came in to browse for a car we were not expecting to purchase the same day. Brent was our sales person and he went above and beyond to help us, made us very comfortable and relaxed, he knows his cars and after we told him exactly what we were looking for he went to work. All of the staff were beyond friendly, fair and willing to help with all of our wants and needs, this is the second car we have purchased from Harris Mazda. Thank you Brent Also best coffee machine anywhere John & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent in sales
February 06, 2021

"I just recently bought a brand new Mazda 3 Sport from..."

- Jorge Zetino

I just recently bought a brand new Mazda 3 Sport from Harris Mazda and I just had to take the time to write a review about the exceptional service I received from this exceptional company! I had the pleasure in dealing with Sanjiv & Brent, Not only did they help me choose the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle but they also provided so much knowledge in helping me make the right decision without being aggressive with their sales experience, I can honestly say I made friends, I know for sure when it comes time for me to purchase another vehicle it will be with Harris Mazda and the friends I made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results