Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harris Mazda

4.9

973 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2
Call (250) 758-9125

973 Reviews of Harris Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Happy Mustang Customer"

- PizzaGuy88

I bought a CX5 14 mo ago. It was an awesome vehicle - great technology -great ride ! It was my LIFE CAR!! It made my life easier, could move my mom and her walker etc etc. The # NotYourAverageSalesman Brandyn Woodruff knew that it was my LIFE CAR but not my LOVE CAR. ??He knew when a client brought in a trade he had to show it to me. I’m now the owner of my LOVE LIFE CAR a Ford Mustang convertible. Thank you Brandyn for knowing me and respecting my preferences. I will recommend Brandyn the #NotYourAverageSalesman to everyone 👌?? THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Buying my first car!"

- CHRISTINA WOO

Brent at Harris Mazda is the the person you want to go to if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I went into the dealership very nervous but excited about purchasing my first car. Luckily, Brent was there to help me make an informed decision. He was very informative, transparent, and honest which I appreciated. He was also very patient and understanding throughout the process. He won't let you purchase the vehicle unless you 100% love the vehicle you are investing in. Also, Tyler was just as helpful when it came down to arranging the payment plans and ensuring that it would fit into my student budget. I would highly recommend you to visit Harris Mazda if you are looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"AAA Experience"

- Matt B.

The staff go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience! Took the time to go through all the features on the car and even came into the dealership on their day off to organize a test drive. Would recommend to anyone looking to get into their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Good Purchasing Experience"

- Francis

With specific requirements in mind Anthony was able to quickly help us acquire a suitable car. The whole process was smooth and Anthony was always very polite and willing to help. One week on and we are still very happy with our purchase. We are happy with the overall experience and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Alex

Anthony and Tyler were both excellent and friendly to both us and our puppy all our questions got answered, loved the pet friendliness, all in all a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Welcome to Mazda :)"

- Ryan Galt

Thank you to Harris Mazda for a pleasant vehicle purchase experience. In my new vehicle purchase, I was looking forward to changing vehicle brands and finding a better relationship with a new vehicle manufacturer and dealership network. Roland Churchill and everyone at Harris Mazda have been welcoming and comfortable to deal with. The Mazda human-centric corporate philosophy was apparent to me from the website and in person at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Dunn
September 05, 2019

"Fast friendly and helpful! "

- Katie briere

From the moment i approached the guys at harris mazda, they were nothing but helpful and knowledgeable! Finance, sales and even insurance! I would highly recommend them if your looking for a new vehicle. Anthony was friendly, and experienced! He walked us through everything we needed to know. Thanks for your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Rave to Harris mazda Nanaimo crew."

- Alyssa windsor

Brandyn, jarret and the rest of the Nanaimo Mazda crew made making a big purchase easy, comfortable and fun. These guys went above and beyond with any questions or concerns we had and worked within our means - would highly recommend someone in the search for a used or new vehicle to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Best Dealership in Nanaimo "

- LYNN CHWARTACKI

Awesome dealership. Friendly and accomodating staff in all areas of the dealership. Beautiful building, coffee always on. Always make you feel special. Relaxed atmosphere. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 31, 2019

"One of the best dealerships anywhere"

- Thedogman

I’ve bought numerous cars over the year and I can say it’s not a task I relish after the fun of the test drive is over. Fortunately this time I managed to get teamed up with Brandyn upon entering the lot. He was never pushy or tried to direct me to somewhere I wasn’t planning on going. We developed a good understanding and everything from the test drive to the final purchase was pretty streamlined and comfortable. When your 12 year old even noticed he was one of the nicest salesman we met, that means something. My deal required a trade in that was getting warranty work done at a dealership. Somehow the team at Harris made it all work around my schedule. And while Ford did very little for me to win me back Brandyn pulled a winning hand when he offered me the car I was interested in to use for the day. The kids loved it as did I and it was a sealed deal. Now maybe if Ford had used some good ol fashioned customer service. So when the CX30 comes out and we need that second car......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results