Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
1,114 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,114 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team...."

- cooperchristie01

Great experience with Barry and the rest of the team. They were very accommodating and really kind to us. They met us where we were at each step of the way. They were super patient with our kids as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Excellent service! I had a very good experience buying my..."

- cam

Excellent service! I had a very good experience buying my car. Everyone was helpful and kind. They explained everything clearly and I am very pleased with my CX 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost..."

- barb.yellow

I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost courtesy by all we encountered. The entire process of the trade in and purchase, which can be a stressful experience at best, turned out to be fun and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"I would give more stars if I could. Everyone was..."

- Shalini Pizzingrilli

I would give more stars if I could. Everyone was professional and easy to talk to. No pressure sales tactic but cared so much about your comfort and needs when looking for a vehicle. Our agent, Sanjiv was incredible. From the moment we met to the moment we drove away in our new vehicle, I have never felt more at ease and confident with my purchase of our car. He was kind, knowledgeable, professional and answered all our questions. He looked at our needs and found vehicles that for them. So happy with his service but also to everyone we encountered in the showroom to Jeanine who got the financial stuff out of the way. Great and enthusiastic team of ppl that put your needs first. I highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennie in finance
May 20, 2021

"Thank you so much to Barry and the team at Harris Mazda!..."

- ErinJ

Thank you so much to Barry and the team at Harris Mazda! I had such an easy, enjoyable and relaxed experience finding my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable,..."

- MaryNelder

Our salesperson, Winter Rudwaleit, is personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener who made the whole car buying experience a happy one! (Not stressful). We are very pleased with our purchase, and we would highly recommend Winter to any potential buyers. We wish to thank Winter, Geoff, Ryan, Barry and the rest of the Mazda team for an enjoyable experience. We love our 2021 Mazda 5. Thank you from Donald and Mary Nelder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Geoff - 5 stars
May 20, 2021 -

MaryNelder responded

Thank you Nanaimo Mazda!

May 12, 2021

"I love the folks at Harris Mazda. So kind and..."

- normasat

I love the folks at Harris Mazda. So kind and knowledgeable Sanjiv is great and I will recommend him to my friends and family Thank you for an easy car buying experience. I have purchased two car from this dealership. Norma Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I have never had such a smooth buying experience with..."

- APerrin99

I have never had such a smooth buying experience with Brandyn Woodruff at Harris Mazda. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for that fit in my budget! He truly is #notyouraveragesalesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"An excellent dealership. Barry,our sales person was..."

- Hoylake123

An excellent dealership. Barry,our sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He knew his vehicles well and his advice and comments persuaded us to buy our vehicle. Genine in the financial side,although fairly new to the job was also very helpful. The rest of the team including the receptionist Jody could not have been more helpful. Overall, a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennine,
March 30, 2021

"I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could..."

- montanap

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were cleaned and ready to go when I wanted to test drive them and he helped me to understand all the technology in the cars. Sanj made my experience so enjoyable and I hope to work with him again in the future. I will be recommending Sanj to all of my friends and family looking for a new car! Thank you Sanj!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results