Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
1,094 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,094 reviews

January 16, 2021

"I was impressed with the low pressure sales associate..."

- Wakefield

I was impressed with the low pressure sales associate Sanj. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and his calm and friendly demeanour made it a good experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Thanks to Winter, Ryan, and Brent for their outstanding..."

- Mazdabuyer

Thanks to Winter, Ryan, and Brent for their outstanding service. Winter and Brent are a great team, very personable and genuine. Brent sold me my first Mazda, and I will continue to be a loyal client for this location. I’m super pumped with my new 2020 Mazda 3 GT. Love the Bose sound system, the drive, the safety, and all wheel drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Winter
December 21, 2020

"Thank you Barry for making my CX30 purchase such a..."

- eleanorskakun

Thank you Barry for making my CX30 purchase such a seamless process. Barry displayed excellent customer service by personally delivering my new car to Victoria on his day off. He was upfront and kept me informed on the progress of the delivery date. I will certainly recommend Harris Mazda and especially Barry to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"From the moment we met Barry we received outstanding..."

- Tara and Stephen

From the moment we met Barry we received outstanding service and felt very supported as we tried out multiple vehicles and eventually found our perfect fit. He was very knowledgable, easy-going and had a great sense of humour as well. Thank you, Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here...."

- Merenya

Had a wonderful experience buying our used SUV here. Barry and Brent made a great team in getting us exactly what we wanted. They were both very friendly but also straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Sanjiv was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very..."

- mustbeliz68

Sanjiv was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me (it was a big purchase and he took his time teaching me and letting me test drive). Everyone was pleasant, but Sanjiv made my purchasing experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Spong?
November 23, 2020

"We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We..."

- p_m

We were super pleased with the service Barry provided! We called ahead for an appointment to test drive the CX-5, arrived 10 minutes early and it was ready to go. Barry was knowledgeable with every aspect of the CX-5 (of which there are lots of aspects) and didn’t leave us in the dust with explanations. Barry was gracious, polite and generous with his time. We very much appreciated the excellent service of the entire staff. So, thank you Harris Mazda! Pat & Jim Nanoose Bay, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Recently purchased a used vehicle through Harris Mazda..."

- Hodginskch

Recently purchased a used vehicle through Harris Mazda where I dealt with a member of the sales team named Dan. Dan did an excellent job of helping me get top dollar for my trade in, getting me in the vehicle I wanted, and all the while not making me feel pressured. The vehicle I purchased did run into some minor mechanical issues shortly after, but Dan and the rest of the team at Harris Mazada made sure to take care of both me and my vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to pop in and ask for Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Chernyahovsky
October 12, 2020

"Using this well-established dealer in the future because..."

- rajbirparmar

Using this well-established dealer in the future because of my awesome experience with Sanj! Professionalism and knowledge all in one and makes this stress feel like it was nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever..."

- spert60

This was one of the most painless car purchase i've ever had. Had a great sales guy who took his time taking me for a test drive. Everyone was so professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Special thanks to Jesse Hockin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hockin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results