Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.6
1,211 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver
Contact Dealership

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,211 reviews

February 25, 2024

Brought my car in for a routine service and O2 sensor replacement on December 6, 2023. It’s now nearly March of 2024 and I STILL don’t have my car back. They messed up the fuel injectors as well as the t More

by Sean G.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent LaPlante
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Made everything so easy and not stressful :) greatly appreciated everything they did. Tyler was very helpful! More

by morganwaters
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Beadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Polywkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 17, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Tyler. From the moment I walked in, he was attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions, and I had many. Tyler’s professionalism and friendl More

by Shab
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : McRae Berrows, Aaron Anderson
October 18, 2023

Took my 2014 Mazda CX5 in for check engine light. Needed a lot of work done fuel injectors etc. Aaron at the service Center was very helpful dealing with my extended warranty. He was able to get me a More

by acdc0775
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Anderson
October 13, 2023

Best overall experience I have had at a dealership on Vancouver Island. Thank you, Tyler! More

by Keisha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Polywkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 13, 2023

I found everyone very helpful and attentive. It’s always a little stressful when you go to a car lot but the vibe there is pretty competent. Thanks Tyler, Brent and McCrae who I kept calling Mer More

by Sherry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Beadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Polywkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2023

How does everyone feel about car salesmen? If your goal is to have a seamless experience. Tyler Polywkan at Harris Mazda is exceptional. He went overboard to get me the car that I was in lo More

by ridethedream
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2023

It’s shameful (and embarrassing for them) that places like this can run. I have purchased a used car before (which it had more kms) and I left the lot not having to replace anything for years. Driving on More

by Aplinemily
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2023

Sales team will trip over each other to sell you a car; however, that is where your good experience will end! Service Department and GM could care less if you have a bad experience. Did not get the overall More

by T
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent LaPlante
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 26, 2023

Very candid and honest sales team. No nonsense or old-school 1970s bargaining techniques. Would recommend at least exloring options with them. More

by CarGuy1776
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...