Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harris Mazda

4.9

988 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2
Call (250) 758-9125

988 Reviews of Harris Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Best group ever"

- Johnnyhard

Everyone from Mazda came together and made a unique possibility a reality. Brandyn Woodruff in sales, Tyler Lavine in financial, Doug Culham in management and Geoff Reinhard in parts and service came together to get my family in an amazing new CX9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Jacob Laberge"

- Julie Taylor

Jacob Laberge was awesome to deal with buying my new car. Friendly, polite, patient, answered all my questions & explained everything I didn't understand. He gave me a great deal! Call Jacob 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Lavin, Finance
October 09, 2019

"Great service in the finance office! Was told a few..."

- Chipanze

Great service in the finance office! Was told a few things by sales staff that didn’t quite happen, but Tyler Lavin Went above and beyond to rectify this to make the sale happen. Definitely have time for this man. Congratulations on a new baby girl as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Non Commission"

- James

In short they were more concerned with taking the time to find me the right car then just selling me any car from their lot. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Friendly and informative "

- Stephanie Renton

This was my first time buying a brand new car, and everyone I worked with was very friendly and made it very easy for me. It was a good experience and I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Harris Mazda "

- Doug

A very positive sales and service experience to date with Harris Mazda. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"2019 MAZDA 3 SPORT GT"

- Zoomers

Just bought our 2nd new vehicle at this dealership and, as always, very impressed with the quality of care and attention to detail shown to our needs. Our salesperson, Jacob Laberge, is very personable and knowledgeable and we would highly recommend him and Harris Mazda as your first choice when looking for that perfect car. Our 2019 Mazda 3 Sport GT is absolutely gorgeous and Jacob ignited the desire and our curiosity to come in for a look with a simple cold call. We never felt pressured. The car and Jacob sold themselves. We know we got the best trade in deal possible and Jacob answered every question we had and even those we didn't think of. Thanks to Doug, Dave and the service department for making every occasion we have to come in a pleasant one. Jacob is part of a great team. John & Sharon Hoskin, Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Enjoyed the experience."

- KA and Tim

Quick and friendly service. Very accommodating team. So far happy with our new vehicle and looking forward to being a first time mazda owner! Thank you Roland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2019

"Wonderful people and a fantastic experience!"

- TammaraH

I went here to buy my first car, although I wasn’t sure what model I wanted just what my budget was. Jacob was fantastic at helping me find the perfect model for my lifestyle and has been a fantastic help still nearly two weeks later with any questions I’ve had since I drove off the lot with my new (used) car. I highly recommend Harris Mazda but, especially Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victoria!
September 27, 2019

"Great experience! Go see Jake!"

- Coby

My wife and I walked into Harris Mazda to test drive the CX5 to compare it with some other options out there. Jake Laberge was the salesman we took the car around with and we liked the vehicle so much we bought one that day. Jake did a great job through the whole experience and was actually very knowledgeable for someone who is just starting out. He made us feel comfortable during the process and was genuine which is hard to find these days when looking for a vehicle. The whole crew at the dealership that day were very friendly and worked hard to get everything wrapped up that night as we decided to buy close to the end of the day! Go see Jake if your in the market for a new vehicle.You won’t be disappointed! Thanks Doug Dave and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results