About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harris Mazda

4.8

532 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2
Call (844) 544-8083

532 Reviews of Harris Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealership."

- Kristamarie

From the moment we walked onto the lot we were treated fantastic. Brandyn went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that fit our needs. We loved that we didn't feel pushed to buy something until we found exactly what we wanted. Will highly recommend him and everyone else at harris mazda to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Impressive Experience"

- Leslie Siegrist

I just bought a 2017 Mazda CX5 and I have to say this was the absolute BEST experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever been involved with. With the help of my salesman Brandyn, the manager Doug, and David the finance guru, I found a new SUV that I adore. I was treated with respect, was not pushed into anything and I truly felt like they cared and wanted me to be happy and comfortable with my purchase. Everyone working there were happy to lend a hand and offer advice. Pat was great and the guys in the service department went above and beyond to get the extras that I wanted! I will happily recommend this Dealership to everyone that I know. What a great team of people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Corrigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- SHARIF

I just bought a 2014 Nissan Versa Note, Zaki helped me a lot with his outstanding support. I would recommend everyone to get in touch with him for buying any used/new car. I wish all the best to Zaki. Regards Sharif

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaki Mohammed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"A seamless and enjoyable car buying experience!!"

- Happycarowner

I recently purchased a new (to me) mazda at Harris Mazda and it was a great experience. Adams was attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable! I explained clearly what I was looking for in a new car and he pointed me to the car I could not live without. He was very patient in answering all of my questions. I would definitely seek Adams out again when in need of a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adams Obakpee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Rated number one for me."

- newmazda guy

Tyler has sold me three vehicles in the past 18 months and each time he and the dealership have gone out their way to make sure I got the right ones and having the service department set up for services and seasonal tire changes.Great sales,service and finance teams,would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Lavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lily Gyorfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Amazing staff in the service department "

- Jk82

As always another amazing experience with the staff in the service centre. Derek is always friendly, understanding, and extremely helpful. I can always count on him to be honest about the issues with my vehicle and how to fix them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Pohl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"positive, down to earth ,pleasure to work with!"

- Robbie

I had the pleasure of dealing with Evan and Pat. Though mainly with Evan. I was taken aback with his patience , positive and down to earth approach. I felt that and now looking back on the experience a couple of weeks later, that he really took the time to listen and deal with my agenda on my terms as much as is possible while still remaining business professional. He helped with what I was looking for and the process in a very time efficient and pleasant way ! Having worked at a car dealership in a previous life, I can certainly appreciate his professionalism, and positive manner! He( Evan ) will go to work for you and ensure that you end up with what you are looking for at the best possible deal! Couldn't have had a better and more informative experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat O'Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"friendly and amazing service"

- very happy customer

I went looking for a car few months ago and had a horrible experience. Went back last weekend and would recommend everyone buy a vehicle from Tyler. Very friendly, easy to ask questions too, very patient and extremely helpful. He personally changed my experience for the better He took his time, explained everything and made me feel comfortable in the decision I was making. Everyone was very accommodating and made the process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2017

"They listened to me."

- Tawny Capon

I called the dealership and Evan answered, I meet with him the next day so I could test drive the vehicle, which had just been brought in as a trade in. I had all my concerns listened to and with Pat's help in answering a few more questions, I decided to bring my husband back to test drive it as well. We bought the car. David helped us with the paperwork and Irini helped us pay the bill. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I also feel confident they will help us in the future with our concerns or questions and follow-up care. Evan even drove across town to bring me the extra set of keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Corrigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat O'Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irini Sandham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Hate buying a vehicle person"

- Lynda Morrissey

So I'll be totally honest here " I hate hate hate buying a vehicle" and I suck at it I seem to always make a bad choice and end up regretting it, not only for the practicality but more important for the money I alway seem to lose. Which is what brought me to Harris Mazda where I met Kassandra Kirkham who listened to my latest tale of woe. Kassandra went above and beyond to try to help me out of my lastest car folly, she was very professionally and showed a high degree of integrity between her and the rest of the Harris Mazda Team they were able to get me out of a vehicle that I did not need nor want and into one that I did and do. Thanks for now making me a "Not so much a I hate buying a vehicle person" Cheers Lynda Morrissey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Kirkham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat O'Dwyer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Corrigal
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results