Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
1,128 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,128 reviews

August 25, 2021

"Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my..."

- Travt2

Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my questions answered right away and ended up in my new mazda in no time very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2021

"Superstar Jason Ranks inspected and solved our headlight..."

- JR Sayce

Superstar Jason Ranks inspected and solved our headlight problem. He carefully replaced the bulb when other garages wanted to replaced the complete headlight assembly. MARVELOUS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ranks
August 19, 2021

"Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the..."

- Summer

Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the information of the vehicle that we might need. Recommend this nice place and specifically Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"Excellent place great service worked with Barry and..."

- ravensblood13

Excellent place great service worked with Barry and Brylan and they are great guys and got me my new car. Awesome place. A1 place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

"I used to be a happy and loyal Harris Mazda customer..."

- tammy trickett

I used to be a happy and loyal Harris Mazda customer until this year. I found the reception and service department pleasant however the treatment by the sales administration was less than satisfactory. I felt harrassed and bullied, received in several occasions demeaning comments and disappointing customer service. Not only has this interaction lost me as a Harris Mazda customer I also second guess dealing with any Harris dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Beadle
August 10, 2021

"Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient...."

- dropsort

Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. The entire experience was relaxed with no pressure. I would recommend Harris Mazda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"We are very happy with the CX 30. Winter's honest and..."

- Chris H

We are very happy with the CX 30. Winter's honest and thorough explanations of every feature made buying a no-pressure, even fun, experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and efficient. I would recommend Mazda and the Harris dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2021

"They will take the time to hear your concerns and..."

- keith11235

They will take the time to hear your concerns and actually listen to what you want. Sanj was patient to answer all of our questions. We really took our time to find the right vehicle and he never once pressure us to buy something we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Helped by Ryan who is the most down-to-earth, straight..."

- Weir.claire2012

Helped by Ryan who is the most down-to-earth, straight shooting sales guy I have ever dealt with. I actually enjoyed buying my used but newish car from this dealership. I felt no pressure, negotiated a fair price for my trade in, and every staff that I dealt with there from start to finish helped make this a stress free and pleasant experience. I’ve made many car purchases in the past and this was a game changer, highly recommend Harris Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mosher
July 10, 2021

"Troy was amazing! Took the time to find what I wanted..."

- Heather

Troy was amazing! Took the time to find what I wanted even sending detailed videos of the vehicle prior to coming to see it. Made the shopping experience very easy and enjoyable. Very welcoming environment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Macdonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,128 results