Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
1,182 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver
Contact Dealership

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,182 reviews

November 25, 2022

Bought my new cx-5 Mazda from Tyler Polywkan. I found he was friendly and knowledgeable and went the extra mile. He answered all my questions and concerns. The staff was great and I will recom More

by Song bird
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leanne Reardigan
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan
October 28, 2022

Tyler treated us great,what a good experience buying a car from professional folk! 5 stars More

by Johncurt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 23, 2022

Integrity is the best noun I can apply to Harris Mazda. An energetic and knowledgeable sales team made my buying experience a pleasure. Most fun spending thousands of dollars that I've ever had. Why? B More

by nautical1950
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
October 17, 2022

I feel I paid the right amount for a good car. Very prompt communications and very knowledgeable about the product. Salesmanship without the pressure. More

by michaelstrombone@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan
September 12, 2022

Purchased a used VW from them in September 2021. KEEP AN EYE on the dealer fees will confirm when I go over the paper work but I think it was $1200 or $1500 which is highway robbery. The salesman so More

by Screwed over
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Tyler and Brent were beyond representatives of Harris Mazda. They treated me like one of the family. Explained everything explicitly and put no pressure on me to make a rash decision. I would definitely More

by Saintqreeyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Beadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan 5 star
August 16, 2022

A Dealership and staff that act with integrity, courtesy and a sincere interest in serving their customer's needs. Throughout the car buying process I never felt pressured and appreciate that there was ful More

by Sandra Grant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Polywkan
August 16, 2022

Really over the moon with the reception we received at Harris Mazda. Tyler Polywkan, our sales person was professional, all the way. The rest of the staff were quick to say hi and/or stop to chat. The CX More

by ssnova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leanne Reardigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan 6 stars (above the normal 5)
August 16, 2022

It was a great experience and good first impression with the dealership. They're very accommodating, friendly and I feel less pressured. The atmosphere seems fun and good natured around their team. Also whe More

by JMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan, Mcrae Berrow
July 18, 2022

I recently found the perfect used car with the help of Tyler at Harris. The whole experience was positive. Tyler was great. He was easy to talk with, knowledgable, and genuinely friendly. I'm thrilled More

by shayton6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Woodruff
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Polywkan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results