Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harris Mazda

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
1,149 Reviews
Harris Mazda, a leading Mazda dealer in Nanaimo, has been serving drivers on Vancouver Island for years. Nanaimo Mazda drivers come to us for quality, affordable vehicles along with some of the best financing plans on Vancouver Island. Our Mazda specialists work hard to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle that suits your needs. Ask us about all Mazda lease and auto loan programs available. Contact us now to schedule your test drive! At Harris Mazda we are proud to offer you a quality experience at every step along the way to owning a new or used vehicle with us. We pay extra attention to detail and our team of product specialists are eager to please you with whatever car buying experience you request. At Harris Mazda, we proudly service vehicles of any make and model. If you're looking for a new Mazda in Nanaimo, then look no further than Harris Mazda. We have every new Mazda model at our dealership. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the 2011 Mazda3 and 2012 Mazda5. There is more value in a Harris Auto Group used vehicle. Learn more about our used car difference. Harris Auto Group We Deliver

2525 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,149 reviews

January 19, 2022

Thank you so much Tyler for your continuous support to find exactly the car I was looking for! After months of looking, you kept in touch with me to make sure I was still searching for that perfect car…y More

by gailweber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nichole-Insurance Broker, Parts/Service guy, Tyler Polykwan-sales
January 18, 2022

We were very happy with the service, price and professional attitude at Harris Mazda. Our sales person Barry was very informative and pleasant to work with. The other staff people were also very h More

by stevesueonthebeach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Just bought our second vehicle from Barry Davies at Harris Mazda. Barry and Harris Mazda really make the buying experience easy and hassle free. I would buy from Barry and Harris Mazda again. More

by sunnyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

This was the 3rd auto purchase I've made thereGreat This was the 3rd auto purchase I've made there Great sales people especially Barry More

by wood57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2022

Very happy with my car buying experience at Harris Mazda. Barry was great to deal with and answered all my questions during the test drive and purchasing process. He was also very responsive when I had a q More

by CO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

Excellent experience with Harris Mazda. I had listed my used car on Facebook Marketplace and Barry reached out saying that they were interested. I drove to the dealership that night, Ryan inspected my car More

by McRae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2021

Salesmen did a very good job looking for a vehicle match. He worked very hard More

by colinbellas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
December 15, 2021

Barry was great to deal with. Wasn’t greasy like some car salesman. Talked to me like a real person. In the end my monthly payment ended up being less then what I had signed for!! How often can you say that. More

by Darcyframe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2021

Barry the salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and got me into my dream vehicle!! Would recommend him to everyone More

by April-lynn_labadie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

I had the most excellent experience, in buying my new (used) vehicle at Harris Mazda. The sales person (Tyler) was incredibly attentive and easy to talk to, a good listener at what my needs were, and fun More

by Grace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler P- 5 stars!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,149 results