Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ricko Lau
Ricko Lau at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Ricko Lau

Sales Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

My name is Ricko and one of the Sales Manager in Toronto Hyundai. Mid-30 age and degrees holder. I speak fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I am a well planned, responsible and thoughtful person. I treat My Customer as my friend and my goal is helping them getting the most suitable car and the best deal with my best service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ricko Lau

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richo Lau and staffs offered excellent service (above..."

- Chan.alice

Richo Lau and staffs offered excellent service (above and beyond )he is helpful, very knowledgeable and patient to explain every features of the car I am interested. Very prompt to return calls. It’s a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Alice! We really appreciate the kind words about Ricko & our staff. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Customer Service amazing!Ricko is a..."

- fsalerno1

Great dealership! Customer Service amazing! Ricko is a great sales person helped me with all my vehicle needs. I am very happy with the overall experience I have with Toronto Hyundai and this is why I keep bringing my business back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words about Ricko & for continuing to visit our dealership for your vehicle needs. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and nice environment! Greatest staffs...."

- Zumulaiti

Good service and nice environment! Greatest staffs. Explained in detail and good communication. Follow up service also well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Nguyen

Oct 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Zumulaiti! We truly appreciate the positive feedback & kind words about our staff. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional efficient and beyond our customer’s..."

- yasmina.tibari

Very professional efficient and beyond our customer’s service expectations. we highly recommend this dearlship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker

Oct 12, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Yasmina, thank you so much for the 5-star review & for the positive feedback about our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car is excellent, and so is the sales agent, Ricko..."

- Agnes

The car is excellent, and so is the sales agent, Ricko Lau. We bought the 2022 Tucson Hybrid. The car is very comfortable, esthetically very nice. There is enough room at the back row, and in the trunk as well. All functions work really smoothly. We are highly impressed with the safety features! Ricko Lau is very knowledgeable about the cars, and very helpful. We give him 100% of his performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Agnes responded

Thank you All for making buying a new car is such a great experience!

Sep 09, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Agnes, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such positive feedback about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new Tucson Hybrid.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in touch with Ricko Lau and he accommodate every..."

- Manjeet Singh

I was in touch with Ricko Lau and he accommodate every request. If I have any questions, the reply was prompt. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loke Lam

Aug 17, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Manjeet, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for the kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really well prepared and respectful of my time...."

- cogilla

Really well prepared and respectful of my time. Fantastic service, and very comprehensive - making certain I had all my questions answered, and they ensured I understood everything about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and kind words about Ricko! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a..."

- Chi Tran

Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a loyal customer with this dealer for 10 years. I always recommend my friends come to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Heather Black

Apr 28, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Chi! We truly appreciate how loyal you are to the dealership. We're so grateful for your business!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was kind and courteous and ensured my families..."

- Vasco Silva

Dealership was kind and courteous and ensured my families needs were met. Ricko Lau went above and behind yo provide excellent service to walk us through our new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Vasco, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new Hyundai.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Hyundai Elantra few weeks ago. The service is..."

- Francesco Russo

Purchased a Hyundai Elantra few weeks ago. The service is friendly and competent. Thanks to David, Thomas, Heather, Ricko and Vince. I highly recommended it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lee, Heather Black, Vince D’Elia , David Jung

Apr 07, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Francesco, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,224
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,624
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,074
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,624
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Orange exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive