Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricko Lau.
Ricko Lau
Ricko Lau at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Ricko Lau

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Ricko Lau

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the..."

- CNievas

I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the process great! Very attentive and super informative. Would definitely recommend to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jul 08, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carmen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & the kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the..."

- mexlakiss

Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the process. He made sure my questions were all answered and happy he was my point of contact. He also made sure I got what I wanted and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jul 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Ricko! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the best! "

- Anna B

I just picked up a 2020 Hyundai Venue and couldn't be more pleased! Working with Ricko Lau was just great! I can't say enough good things about this young man! Great experience! Thanks again Ricko!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son worked with Ricko to acquire a new Tuscon from..."

- Ipcindy

My son worked with Ricko to acquire a new Tuscon from Toronto Hyundai and was in need of a good auto insurance broker. Ricko was very helpful and recommended an effective broker who was able to get him insured the same day at a competitive rate. Thank you Ricko for your knowledge and insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Ricko!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome for the service and experience"

- Jenny

Ricko is a good salesman that i ever had, he is so nice, responsible and honesty that help me get the most suitable car for me, i am really like my car so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Jenny! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave kind words about Ricko. All the best to you in your new Hyundai!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience"

- Dixon

It was an amazing experience as my needs were well taken care of. Ricko has provided great suggestions and help to let us find the vehicle that best fits out need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Dixon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was..."

- bryanchavez

Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was very pleased with the purchasing process. Excellent communication and customer service!!! They did a great detail job on my car. Looks very nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Bryan, thanks for the 5-star review & kind words! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your Q50!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- Daniel

The best experience ever. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It made the whole car buying experience amazing. Ricko was excellent and took us through the whole process to help us find the right car. Heather was absolutely helpful and made us feel so comfortable and happy with our purchase. Will definitely recommend all of them if you are ever looking to buy a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black , Daniel Gaetano

Oct 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We really appreciate the kind words as well as your business. All the best to you!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ricko!! "

- Shrey

This was my first car buying experience and I'd like to thank Ricko and the crew of Toronto Hyundai for making it so easy. They were very helpful and accommodating (also helped me schedule a pickup time that worked for my hectic schedule). Ricko also was always available on email and phone to answer any questions we had! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Daniel Gaetano, Michael Smith

Jul 27, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Shrey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new vehicle!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019elantra "

- Hugo1993

Every body was super awesome and nice great quality of work and I'm.just very happy with what type of car I have now thank you hyundai ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Jul 22, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Hugo! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results