Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricko Lau.
Ricko Lau
Ricko Lau at Toronto Hyundai
4.9

Ricko Lau

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ricko Lau

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was..."

- bryanchavez

Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was very pleased with the purchasing process. Excellent communication and customer service!!! They did a great detail job on my car. Looks very nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Bryan, thanks for the 5-star review & kind words! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your Q50!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- Daniel

The best experience ever. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It made the whole car buying experience amazing. Ricko was excellent and took us through the whole process to help us find the right car. Heather was absolutely helpful and made us feel so comfortable and happy with our purchase. Will definitely recommend all of them if you are ever looking to buy a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black , Daniel Gaetano

Oct 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We really appreciate the kind words as well as your business. All the best to you!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ricko!! "

- Shrey

This was my first car buying experience and I'd like to thank Ricko and the crew of Toronto Hyundai for making it so easy. They were very helpful and accommodating (also helped me schedule a pickup time that worked for my hectic schedule). Ricko also was always available on email and phone to answer any questions we had! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Daniel Gaetano, Michael Smith

Jul 27, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Shrey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new vehicle!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019elantra "

- Hugo1993

Every body was super awesome and nice great quality of work and I'm.just very happy with what type of car I have now thank you hyundai ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Jul 22, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Hugo! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time buyer at Toronto Hyundai"

- Frank

Quick, Friendly and Attentive service from start to finish. Ricko was our sales rep and addressed all our inquiries with courtesy and professionalism from the day we entered Toronto Hyundai until the vehicle was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Lawrence Lam , Daniel Gaetano

Jul 15, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about our staff. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new vehicle!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Professional Personnel"

- kona2019

The Toronto Hyundai Team made purchasing a new vehicle a very stress free experience. They were very friendly and extremely courteous. Over all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Michael Smith, Lawrence Lam , Daniel Gaetano

Jun 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Kona!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Professional Sales Experience"

- peter39

Recent excellent sales experience from Michael Chow and Ricko Lau. Both were professional and knowledgeable when purchasing a new car. Daughter-in-law had recent similar experience with Michael Chow when purchasing used car with trade-in. No high power tactics. This purchase experience mirrored my excellent service experience at Toronto Hyundai over 9 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chow, Heather Black

Jun 12, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Peter, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We also really appreciate you continuing to do business with us for over 9 years! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Hyundai vehicle"

- Rod88

I just purchased my new Hyundai KONA 3 weeks ago from Toronto Hyundai; this is my 3rd Hyundai from the same dealership (Tucson, Elantra, and now Kona). My friends also purchased their Santa Fe's here. Excellent and reliable service, sales reps that offer you the best advice and offers to fit your budget, professional service department that explains the technical to-dos in simple terms, and friendly staffs that speaks various languages - Chinese, Korean, Spanish, which are very helpful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review as it means so much to us! All the best to you in your new Hyundai Kona.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and knowledge "

- Louis bello7-

Toronto Hyundai is first class. It’s not a huge dealership and run that way. Go see Kenneth Wong..BEST REP I ever dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black, Kenneth Wong

Apr 04, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Louis! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results