Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ricko Lau.
Ricko Lau
Ricko Lau at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Ricko Lau

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

My name is Ricko and one of the sale consultant in Toronto Hyundai. Mid-30 age and degrees holder. I speak fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I am a well planned, responsible and thoughtful person. My Customer is like my friend and my goal is helping them getting the most suitable car and the best deal with my best service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ricko Lau

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly..."

- Claude

This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly recommend by my friend. I meet Lawrence,Ricko and Heather.They all are very polite, patient and helpful.They provide their professional knowledge to help me to make a decision. Finally, I have my 2021 Palisade with all my satisfaction. I will highly recommend their dealership if you are looking for good service and pleasure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black

Sep 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Claude, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the feedback for Lawrence, Ricko and Heather. Thank you for the recommendation and all the best in your new Palisade!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko and Lawrence were extremely helpful and..."

- jsbudish

Ricko and Lawrence were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I had all of the information we needed to make this big financial decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joshua, thanks for the kind words about Ricko & Lawrence. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks for the 5-star review.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was and will sure continue to be a beautiful..."

- Warraq ALSHAIBANI

It was and will sure continue to be a beautiful experience with Toronto Hyundai, they seriously take customer service to another level. I am really happy and very satisfied with your service. Special thank to Ricko Lau for all the help he provided and how he made it all clear, will never forget to thank Heather Black as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Warraq, thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback for Ricko & Heather. All the best to you!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko has been an amazingly detailed, thoughtful and..."

- Sam's Santa Fe

Ricko has been an amazingly detailed, thoughtful and considerate sales rep. I highly recommend him for any of your car needs. He is quick to respond and support in any fashion. Thank you for your attention to detail and help. The whole process was much easier because of him. Heather, I appreciate all the effort and time you put in to get us such a good deal. 5/5 to them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback regarding Ricko & Heather. All the best in your new Santa Fe!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an Elantra with Ricko Lau. He was very fast and..."

- Calvin

I bought an Elantra with Ricko Lau. He was very fast and true with me, fully knowledgable, and gave me the best price. We definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking to get a new or preowned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko Lau was great to deal with. He helped my family and..."

- Xuan Kha

Ricko Lau was great to deal with. He helped my family and I with the smooth transaction of the 2020 Kona. We truly appreciate his efforts, along with Heather Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 20, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Xuan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Ricko & Heather! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai Kona!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko Lau and Heather Black helped me a lot in purchasing..."

- Ian Vener

Ricko Lau and Heather Black helped me a lot in purchasing the car. Both very friendly and accomodating. Easy to contact when problem arises. Give these people a thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 17, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Ian, thank you so much for the kind words about Ricko & Heather! We really appreciate the 5-star review. All the best to you!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko Lau is a good seller and always attentive, responds..."

- Rennot Cavalcanti Araujo

Ricko Lau is a good seller and always attentive, responds whenever asked. He is so helpful. we maintained a communication throughout the process, and whenever I needed it he took my doubts away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 17, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rennot, thank you so much for the kind words about Ricko. We're so glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! Thanks for the 5-star review.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the..."

- CNievas

I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the process great! Very attentive and super informative. Would definitely recommend to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jul 08, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carmen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & the kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the..."

- mexlakiss

Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the process. He made sure my questions were all answered and happy he was my point of contact. He also made sure I got what I wanted and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jul 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Ricko! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results