Rick Blacker
Rick Blacker at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Rick Blacker

General Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews

I’m thrilled to be at Toronto Hyundai and representing the Hyundai brand. This is a very progressive dealership in terms of internal processes, marketing initiatives and achieving customer satisfaction. The customer-first, family-type atmosphere resonates well with our employees and with our customer base. Toronto Hyundai is situated in an established part of Toronto and serves customers from diverse cultures and nationalities. Our goal is to provide an optimum buying experience for all customers, in a relaxed and supportive environment. Whatever your automotive needs are, contact us today and we'll find a vehicle that's right for you.

not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Rick Blacker

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional efficient and beyond our customer’s service expectations. we highly recommend this dearlship. More

by yasmina.tibari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Oct 12, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Yasmina, thank you so much for the 5-star review & for the positive feedback about our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent & Professional Personnel The Toronto Hyundai Team made purchasing a new vehicle a very stress free experience. They were very friendly and extremely courteous. Over all it was More

by kona2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau , Lawrence Lam, Michael Smith, Daniel Gaetano

Jun 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Kona!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

Toronto Hyundai service not the same as Hyundai Canada Hyundai Sales begs you to Rate them nothing less than 100% because they tell you they get a fail from Hyundai Canada. Sales person told me that the More

by IloveMycar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black, Peter Luis

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm, friendly and helpful After visiting a number of different car dealerships in the GTA and Prince Edward County over the last two months, I was most impressed with Toronto H More

by JK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza , Michael Smith, Jeff ?

Nov 23, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

JK, thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Toronto Hyundai! All the best in your new Hyundai Kona.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence in service I cannot thank enough the team at Toronto Hyundai for the excellence in service they recently provided for me. My Tuscon needed a service visit and th More

by ilovemytuscon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Balbarosa

Sep 10, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much! We absolutely love reading reviews like this. We're so glad you were able to service your Tucson with us.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most positive car buying experience possible! Had an amazing car buying experience at Toronto Hyundai with Katie, Heather, and Tony. They were incredibly attentive and informative, great experienc More

by K. Zei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Leung , Lloyd Balbarosa, Heather Black, Jeffrey Dallard, Katie De Laurentiis, Shobhat Gidda, Peter Luis, Al Premji, Jean (TJ) Schiavo

Aug 13, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a fabulous experience once again! I have dealt with Toronto Hyundai sine 2003 with now 3 different vehicles. Arnold Cabalza has been an excellent sales person, courteous, honest, profe More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Benjamin Leung , Peter Luis, Al Premji, Michael Smith

Jun 07, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

David, we are thrilled to read your 5-star review & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate you being a customer all these years! Thank you.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to service you auto What a wonderful place of service and so looking forward to their future dealership. We drive the distance from Mississauga to service our truck at More

by Anita B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rovena Gaffar , Samantha Henry

Mar 19, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Anita! We love having you at the dealership.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer experience! Arnold was so helpful and patience. He spend time explaining the paperwork and financing so I completely understand the agreement. Afterwards he we More

by Lorraine Ellen Cuningham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza , Lawrence Lam

Feb 02, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Lorraine, thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words about Arnold. We really do appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff and very eager to help. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to by a Hyundai for the first time. More

by abgen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou , Lawrence Lam, Michael Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,800
2020 Genesis G70
new
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,000
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,500
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,000
2016 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,500
2018 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive