Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Benjamin Leung.
Benjamin Leung
Benjamin Leung at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
3.9

Benjamin Leung

Dealer Principal

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I love the car business, and am very much a 'people' person. For me, the key to success in the car business has been hiring people who share my work ethic and ‘people first’ philosophy, and providing great value and service for our customers. When you look after customers and treat them fairly, they become long-time customers, and recommend you to their friends and family. When I’m not working, I enjoy travelling and spending time with my wife, Lorri, and our young children. I also enjoy entertaining friends at home and the occasional game of golf.

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Benjamin Leung

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first car purchase was a blessing."

- Aris and Pinky

My wife and I simply must thank you for the superior service we received from you. The staffs went above and beyond to make sure our experience was the best it could be. Your salesman, Arnold Cabalza was highly commendable as he took it all in stride and never treated our purchase with anything less than the utmost professionalism. It is a service like this that will keep us coming back to your dealership again and it merits chain of referrals. Maraming salamat po and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Jul 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Aris & Pinky! We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai. Thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! All the best.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Terrific Service team"

- tw

This is my 2nd Santa Fe. I love my Santa Fes, but more importantly...this is a dealership of quality and integrity. I've been going there for 11 years. With my most recent vehicle purchase, the dealership bent over backwards to to locate the vehicle of my choice from across the country. Customer service and car maintenance/repairs have been excellent. Staff are courteous, efficient, and truly listen. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyl Sgrignoli , Service--Rovena and Brandon;

Nov 15, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about us! We truly appreciate the review & for coming back to purchase your second Santa Fe! All the best to you.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No customer service"

- Schreibey

I posted a review on Google and the owner said a customer service manager would contact me. Three days later...no call. No surprise. I was a loyal customer for 9 years and purchased my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Hi Jan, our Service Manager tried contacting you earlier today & left a voicemail message. She will reach out & try again this afternoon.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- McJhonz

It was our first visit to the branch and the agents gave us a warm welcome. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable in guiding us with our purchase that made it easier for us to get our first car.Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff & the 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership and customer service"

- Israel

This is the third car that I bought in this dealership, the people who worked there are like a family to me. They are always ready to help and offer assistance, especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza from the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Israel, thank you so much for the kind words about our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy camper"

- TT

This my second Hyundai Santa Fe I bought from Toronto Hyundai. Mr. Ben Leung is such a marvelous person, his motto is "customer comes first" and he takes it seriously. Thank you Ben for all your help. My wife and I really appreciate your honesty and you don't hesitate to take the extra miles to make your customers feel good, really good!! You're second to none!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith , Kiyuan,Hui

Mar 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words & 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Playing Games with their Customers"

- bmwtorontodontbuy

There is not enough space to describe the pain and suffering this Dealer has cost me. There are so many broken promises and misleading statements. I will never go back to Toronto Hyundai or any other Dealership Benjamin Leung has any dealings with. I can see how this Dealership has so many good reviews everybody writing a negative review gets flagged and put on hold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Lawrence Lam, Heather Black, Wesley Chea

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- Hamish1

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.100% Every level of staff helped and nothing was too much effort for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phyl Sgrignoli, Heather Black , not sure of the service persons name but they were really very helpful

Oct 16, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star reviews & kind words about our dealership. We really appreciate it!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most positive car buying experience possible!"

- K. Zei

Had an amazing car buying experience at Toronto Hyundai with Katie, Heather, and Tony. They were incredibly attentive and informative, great experience overall! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Peter Luis, Jeffrey Dallard, Heather Black, Al Premji, Shobhat Gidda, Katie De Laurentiis, Jean (TJ) Schiavo, Lloyd Balbarosa

Aug 13, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Tamara

Toronto Hyundai was a great dealership to deal with! They were very accommodating and paid attention to what I wanted! They did their best to help me stay as close to my budget as possible and still get the car I wanted with the features that I valued most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shobhat Gidda

Jun 26, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Tamara, thank you so much for the positive feedback & 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results