Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zhou.
Joseph Zhou
Joseph Zhou at Toronto Hyundai
5.0

Joseph Zhou

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I'm new to automobile sales - I joined the sales staff at Toronto Hyundai in July, 2013. There is a very nurturing and helpful environment at Toronto Hyundai. All of my colleagues have been extremely supportive in helping me to learn the business. I speak fluent English and Cantonese. Cantonese has been a real advantage for me, as many of my customers prefer to converse in that language. I enjoy working with people and helping customers make the right car buying decisions. I'm looking forward to a bright career in automobile sales!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Joseph Zhou

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent customer service"

- Cindye

I bought an Elantra GT from Joseph Zhao and he was kind, not pushy, detail oriented and friendly to deal with. I have had experiences with past car sales people who lacked humility. Joseph was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review Cindy! We really appreciate it. All the best in your new Elantra GT!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Hyundai vehicle"

- Rod88

I just purchased my new Hyundai KONA 3 weeks ago from Toronto Hyundai; this is my 3rd Hyundai from the same dealership (Tucson, Elantra, and now Kona). My friends also purchased their Santa Fe's here. Excellent and reliable service, sales reps that offer you the best advice and offers to fit your budget, professional service department that explains the technical to-dos in simple terms, and friendly staffs that speaks various languages - Chinese, Korean, Spanish, which are very helpful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review as it means so much to us! All the best to you in your new Hyundai Kona.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- geoffreyready

This dealer is highly recommended for their knowledgeable, friendly staff and client focus. We have bought two vehicles here and would return again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Mar 08, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback & 5-star review!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Santa Fe"

- Mike

Found the vehicle I was looking for and made it easy to buy. No glitches. Invited me to visit if I need help understanding the features on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Dallard

Nov 08, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about our dealership! All the best in your new Santa Fe.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Kusi-Appiah

Work was done on time and they were very friendly. Quality service and will surely do business with them again and wil recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Oct 16, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star reviews! We really appreciate the kind words about our staff & dealership.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most enjoyable!"

- Kelsm

Excellent dealership! They know what their customers want and that’s what they offer! Will buy there again for sure!!joseph was wonderful! A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate the 5-star review & kind words about Joseph!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson"

- Karenbw

My experience at Dufferin Hyundai was a great experience... my salesman Joseph was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jun 06, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Karen for the 5-star review!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Vader1

From day one Leo Haung and his team at Toronto Hyundai have answered all my questions about my new car purchase with no pressure to finalize anything till I was 100% sure. Great communication which made things easier when I was ready to purchase. 2018 Kona arrived looking as I had expected. Great job by everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Huang, Heather Black

Apr 09, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback & kind words about our staff! Enjoy your new Kona, it sure is a beauty!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality customer service"

- Tmak

Great customer service! Everyone is very friendly and patient. They provided the best deal for us and made sure we understood everything. Definitely will come again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Jeffrey Dallard , Katharine Ng

Mar 20, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review Tmak. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- Otuvicky

Bought my 2017 elantra from them and it was my first car,excellent customer service by Joseph and well details explanation on things I did not understand.I will recommend him to any one who wants to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Leung, Michael Smith

Jan 09, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review & your kind words about Joseph. We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results