Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michael Chow.
Michael Chow
Michael Chow at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Chow

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I have been with Toronto Hyundai since 2009 and I'm very happy working here. My customers come from all parts of the GTA - Scarborough, Markham and Mississauga. I speak fluently in English and Mandarin. My ability to speak Mandarin has helped me to do business with the Chinese community. The Hyundai brand has a great reputation nowadays. People know and trust Hyundai, and this makes is easier when talking with customers about vehicle options and financing. We have a very relaxed, family-like atmosphere at Toronto Hyundai. We all do our best to make to extend a warm welcome to our customers and to make them feel at home.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Michael Chow

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy and satisfied "

- raquel61

recently purchased a Tucson car at Toronto Hyundai we are very happy and satisfied especially with the help of Mr. Hilario Gabayno who was very patient and he help us a lot and explained everything and gave us options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Raquel, thank you for the positive feedback & kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new Tucson!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Professional Sales Experience"

- peter39

Recent excellent sales experience from Michael Chow and Ricko Lau. Both were professional and knowledgeable when purchasing a new car. Daughter-in-law had recent similar experience with Michael Chow when purchasing used car with trade-in. No high power tactics. This purchase experience mirrored my excellent service experience at Toronto Hyundai over 9 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black, Ricko Lau

Jun 12, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Peter, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We also really appreciate you continuing to do business with us for over 9 years! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- SonR

Great experience buying my 1st Hyundai with Michael Chow. Michael was very helpful and patient with us. We found exactly what we looking for. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback. All the best in your new Hyundai vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- Evan

All staffs from receptionist to sales manager are very friendly. Sales representative spend time understand my commute need, and instead of pushing the most expensive model, he analyse and help me choose the car that best fit my need . My new car is ready in 3 business days flawlessly. The sales even give me a free set of rim lock, after knowing it is our wedding anniversary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Evan, thank you so much for the kind words & 5-star review about our staff! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience !"

- Marcela

I just bought my second car at this Dealership and had again such a great experience! Shobhat was very patient and extremely helpful! Michael was great! We bought our first car with Michael Chow back in 2013 and he was amazing! Great Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Shobhat Gidda

Jul 03, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Marcela, we're so glad you came back to our dealership for a second purchase. We truly appreciate your business, the 5-star reviews & kind words about our staff. Thank you!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service!"

- CaryS

I have now purchased my 4th vehicle from Toronto Hyundai. They have always been fair to deal with, and the service department is excellent. I highly recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Cary, thank you so much for the 5-star review & positive feedback! We truly appreciate it.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly experience"

- Riaz

As a new car buyer with no buying experience, and after visiting two other Hyundai dealerships Michael was EXTREMELY helpful, open and honest. I felt no pressure at all to buy right away, and he was patient and understanding in explaining all of my financial options. He had no problem trying to get the best price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Riaz!

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the whole team!"

- Lynn

Buying my first brand new car seemed so scary until I went to Toronto Hyundai. The whole entire team was so friendly and easy to talk to. I had lots of questions and each team member was able to answer all of them! I felt so comfortable and at ease. No pressure! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Brandon Blacker, Arnold Cabalza, Benjamin Leung, Michael Smith, Leo Huang, Lawrence Lam, Jeorge Jiao, Gonzalo Cooper

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"How do they do it?"

- Ric

The staff at Toronto Hyundai were very accommodating. The owner, manager and sales staff all introduced themselves and we're happy to assist or leave me to browse. My certified pre-owned purchase was pristine and a great drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mohamad Feras

We purchased a car with the help of Micheal Chow and Lawrence Lam Their customer service was awesome and made us leave with a smile on our face . they gave us a tour in the show room and show as the Santa fe and Sonata they made sure our little one was looked after. The whole process was smooth and dealing with the staff of Toronto Hyundai was pleasant. Their best interest is you. We were introduce to the Finance Manager Michael Smith who did an incredible job. Big hand to Toronto Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Lawrence Lam

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results