Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toronto Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.9
947 Reviews
Welcome to Toronto Hyundai, a full-service, multi-lingual Hyundai franchise serving Central Toronto, Ontario. Established in 1998, we are a family-owned and operated dealership that proudly serves the automotive needs of customers throughout the GTA, and beyond. From new and pre-owned sales and leasing to parts, service and collision repairs, Toronto Hyundai has earned a stellar reputation from customers and industry peers alike. Whether you are in the market for compact, mid-size, luxury/sport or crossover model, we feature a complete line-up of passenger vehicles to suit every style and budget, and a large selection of Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. With a staff of over 50 employees our experienced employees serve customers from diverse nationalities and we speak over 15 languages, including Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, Polish, Tagalog, French, and several more. Toronto Hyundai represents one of the world's top automotive brands, with an impressive line-up of award-winning models in all categories. We are pleased to offer the AJAC award-winning Accent, Elantra, and Veloster; Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Veloster Turbo, Genesis, Equus, Tuscon and Santa Fe. In design, convenience, engineering, infotainment systems, fuel economy and safety, Hyundai continues to set new standards in automotive excellence. Our state-of-the-art facility is conveniently located on Dufferin St., just south of Yorkdale Shopping Centre. We feature: • 10 fully-modern service bays (including an alignment bay); • Factory-trained and award-winning technicians; • A comfortable customer lounge area, free coffee, espresso & cappuccino; • Convenient shuttle service and free Wifi • Our Tire Centre offers top brand name tires and rims for all types of vehicles. We want our customers to have a great buying experience and to feel that their automotive needs have been addressed in a friendly and supportive environment.

2460 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON

M6E 3T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 947 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Richo Lau and staffs offered excellent service (above..."

- Chan.alice

Richo Lau and staffs offered excellent service (above and beyond )he is helpful, very knowledgeable and patient to explain every features of the car I am interested. Very prompt to return calls. It’s a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Alice! We really appreciate the kind words about Ricko & our staff. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 12, 2021

"Arnold Cabalza, has a very good customer service. He..."

- Fedcalma

Arnold Cabalza, has a very good customer service. He really knows the vehicle so well. Thank you Toronto Hyundai especially to Arnold Cabalza.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership with Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 12, 2021

"Great dealership! Customer Service amazing!Ricko is a..."

- fsalerno1

Great dealership! Customer Service amazing! Ricko is a great sales person helped me with all my vehicle needs. I am very happy with the overall experience I have with Toronto Hyundai and this is why I keep bringing my business back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words about Ricko & for continuing to visit our dealership for your vehicle needs. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 12, 2021

"Good service and nice environment! Greatest staffs...."

- Zumulaiti

Good service and nice environment! Greatest staffs. Explained in detail and good communication. Follow up service also well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janet Nguyen
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Zumulaiti! We truly appreciate the positive feedback & kind words about our staff. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 11, 2021

"Very professional efficient and beyond our customer’s..."

- yasmina.tibari

Very professional efficient and beyond our customer’s service expectations. we highly recommend this dearlship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Yasmina, thank you so much for the 5-star review & for the positive feedback about our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

October 11, 2021

"Thank you hyundai toronto to delivering me my new..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you hyundai toronto to delivering me my new palisade specially to Mr.Arnold Cabalza for a big help that he gave thanks you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nestor & Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our dealership. We also appreciate the kind words about Arnold! All the best in your new Hyundai Palisade!

October 06, 2021

"They are accomodating to all clients. Thank you Hyundai..."

- jaypee524

They are accomodating to all clients. Thank you Hyundai Toronto. especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza. God bless Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you JP for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your new Hyundai!

September 30, 2021

"highly Recommende Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable..."

- tiago cunha

highly Recommende Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating. Thank you so much Arnold Cabalza

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Tiago, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback about Arnold! All the best.

September 28, 2021

"Being a first time car buyer, I was very happy with the..."

- j.e.tablante

Being a first time car buyer, I was very happy with the level of service and care I received from Toronto Hyundai. I would like to particularly thank Arnold Cabalza who took care of me during this important decision. He answered any and all questions I had and walked through everything with me step by step. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about Arnold & for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best in your new Hyundai!

September 28, 2021

"highly Recommended to Uncle Arnold Cabalza. Very..."

- carljosephqueman

highly Recommended to Uncle Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating.thank u so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Arnold & for the 5-star review. We really appreciate it! All the best in your new Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 947 results