Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toronto Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.9
914 Reviews
Welcome to Toronto Hyundai, a full-service, multi-lingual Hyundai franchise serving Central Toronto, Ontario. Established in 1998, we are a family-owned and operated dealership that proudly serves the automotive needs of customers throughout the GTA, and beyond. From new and pre-owned sales and leasing to parts, service and collision repairs, Toronto Hyundai has earned a stellar reputation from customers and industry peers alike. Whether you are in the market for compact, mid-size, luxury/sport or crossover model, we feature a complete line-up of passenger vehicles to suit every style and budget, and a large selection of Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. With a staff of over 50 employees our experienced employees serve customers from diverse nationalities and we speak over 15 languages, including Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, Polish, Tagalog, French, and several more. Toronto Hyundai represents one of the world's top automotive brands, with an impressive line-up of award-winning models in all categories. We are pleased to offer the AJAC award-winning Accent, Elantra, and Veloster; Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Veloster Turbo, Genesis, Equus, Tuscon and Santa Fe. In design, convenience, engineering, infotainment systems, fuel economy and safety, Hyundai continues to set new standards in automotive excellence. Our state-of-the-art facility is conveniently located on Dufferin St., just south of Yorkdale Shopping Centre. We feature: • 10 fully-modern service bays (including an alignment bay); • Factory-trained and award-winning technicians; • A comfortable customer lounge area, free coffee, espresso & cappuccino; • Convenient shuttle service and free Wifi • Our Tire Centre offers top brand name tires and rims for all types of vehicles. We want our customers to have a great buying experience and to feel that their automotive needs have been addressed in a friendly and supportive environment.

2460 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON

M6E 3T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 916 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very..."

- Marvin

Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very nice,accomodating,approachable...He help us until we got our new car 2022 hyundai tucson...thank you so much kuya for helping us.. Please find arnold cabalza highly recommended 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Completely satisfied with the given service, staffs are..."

- Arnel.amata

Completely satisfied with the given service, staffs are very approachable, accommodated and welcomed us with a big smile. Helped us to get the right car for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience doing business with Brother..."

- Dong

It was a wonderful experience doing business with Brother Arnold Cabalza. He was very approachable and friendly. He helped us a lot in getting our first brand new car. He is soft spoken, less word but persuasive. Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Dong, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai!

June 09, 2021

"Wonderful attention from our salesman Arnold Cabalza from..."

- Maggie

Wonderful attention from our salesman Arnold Cabalza from the moment we sat down. He stayed in touch from choosing, deposit and until pick up making sure all our needs were met. Caring fellow who understands the importance of customer service. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Maggie, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & positive feedback about your sales experience with Arnold! We truly appreciate it. All the best to you!

June 05, 2021

"Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very..."

- Everlydalayap

Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very nice,accomodating,approachable...He help us until we got our new car...thank you so much kuya for helping us.. Highly recommended ☺️☺️☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it.

June 04, 2021

"Arnold is a superb person to deal with. He made the..."

- lsulyma

Arnold is a superb person to deal with. He made the experience easy by his suggestions, dealing with the total business, and helping with incidentals that I hadn't considered. The rest of the staff were very pleasant and personable. Arnold is a real gem and a special person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

June 03, 2021

"Today Kuya Arnold Cabalza made me so very happy. He..."

- Amalia Garcia

Today Kuya Arnold Cabalza made me so very happy. He helped me so much to get my new Venue ASAP. He always treat me like a family and I will never get a car from anywhere else, because of him and the rest of the friendly staff at Hyundai all the customer will be satisfied and happy. I will recommend you guys 100 percent to all my family, friends and co-workers at Region of Peel. Thank you again. Sincerely yours; Amalia Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Amalia, thank you so much for the kind words about Arnold & the rest of our staff. We truly appreciate it!

May 20, 2021

"Returning customer.. and will not go anywhere else, due..."

- LBRUSSEE

Returning customer.. and will not go anywhere else, due to Arnold himself... really gose out of his way to make sure customers feel like family, makes sure that you are 100% comfortable with everything and he will go out of his way to make sure you get the best deal he is able to provide. Was able to trade in my car of less then a year and get into the car of my dreams. Thank you Arnold ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

May 12, 2021

"Arnold was a complete pleasure to work with and took care..."

- Cynthia

Arnold was a complete pleasure to work with and took care of us through one of the biggest purchases. Aaron was also an amazing source of information. Would highly recommend working with Arnold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Cynthia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

April 28, 2021

"Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a..."

- Chi Tran

Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a loyal customer with this dealer for 10 years. I always recommend my friends come to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Chi! We truly appreciate how loyal you are to the dealership. We're so grateful for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results