Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toronto Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
851 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Toronto Hyundai, a full-service, multi-lingual Hyundai franchise serving Central Toronto, Ontario. Established in 1998, we are a family-owned and operated dealership that proudly serves the automotive needs of customers throughout the GTA, and beyond. From new and pre-owned sales and leasing to parts, service and collision repairs, Toronto Hyundai has earned a stellar reputation from customers and industry peers alike. Whether you are in the market for compact, mid-size, luxury/sport or crossover model, we feature a complete line-up of passenger vehicles to suit every style and budget, and a large selection of Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. With a staff of over 50 employees our experienced employees serve customers from diverse nationalities and we speak over 15 languages, including Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, Polish, Tagalog, French, and several more. Toronto Hyundai represents one of the world's top automotive brands, with an impressive line-up of award-winning models in all categories. We are pleased to offer the AJAC award-winning Accent, Elantra, and Veloster; Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Veloster Turbo, Genesis, Equus, Tuscon and Santa Fe. In design, convenience, engineering, infotainment systems, fuel economy and safety, Hyundai continues to set new standards in automotive excellence. Our state-of-the-art facility is conveniently located on Dufferin St., just south of Yorkdale Shopping Centre. We feature: • 10 fully-modern service bays (including an alignment bay); • Factory-trained and award-winning technicians; • A comfortable customer lounge area, free coffee, espresso & cappuccino; • Convenient shuttle service and free Wifi • Our Tire Centre offers top brand name tires and rims for all types of vehicles. We want our customers to have a great buying experience and to feel that their automotive needs have been addressed in a friendly and supportive environment.

2460 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON

M6E 3T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 851 reviews

July 17, 2020

"I commend the service that Hilario has delivered, without..."

- PJ

I commend the service that Hilario has delivered, without being pushy he assisted us and answered honestly and patiently all the questions that we have asked. Being considerate to my personal demand with a very responsive replies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza for his excellent..."

- Haezel

I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza for his excellent service. A man with a word and very good heart. The best experience I'd ever had! Thank you so much for making everything possible. Im enjoying my new venue car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Haezel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 10, 2020

"No regrets on my new purchase"

- Ponce

Arnold was very patient and informative. I felt welcomed by his excellent service. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you, Arnold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! All the best in your new Hyundai.

July 08, 2020

"I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the..."

- CNievas

I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the process great! Very attentive and super informative. Would definitely recommend to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carmen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & the kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 07, 2020

"Our first car purchase was a blessing."

- Aris and Pinky

My wife and I simply must thank you for the superior service we received from you. The staffs went above and beyond to make sure our experience was the best it could be. Your salesman, Arnold Cabalza was highly commendable as he took it all in stride and never treated our purchase with anything less than the utmost professionalism. It is a service like this that will keep us coming back to your dealership again and it merits chain of referrals. Maraming salamat po and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Aris & Pinky! We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai. Thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! All the best.

July 06, 2020

"Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the..."

- mexlakiss

Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the process. He made sure my questions were all answered and happy he was my point of contact. He also made sure I got what I wanted and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Ricko! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

June 23, 2020

"Becoming part of the Hyundai family... again. Thanks Arnold!"

- sheldoncoles

I purchased my 2019 Santa Fe in October 2018, and now in June 2020, I was in the market for a second, smaller car. I looked at going the used car route, but I like the piece of mind that I'm not buying someone else's 'lemon'. And you can't beat that new car smell! I reached out to the Toronto Hyundai Team and test drove some models in February, but pulled the chute on a brand new Elantra GT N Line in Polar White. I'm really impressed with the styling and finish on this car. Hyundai is doing great things with the design of their vehicles and I'm really happy I chose the Elantra GT. It has all the bells and whistles! Arnold was amazing the whole time he dealt with me and wife. He always has a smile on his face and is one of the friendliest people you will ever meet! Thanks to Benjamin, Rick, Lawrence, Heather and of course ARNOLD! for making my purchase go so smoothly. And of course thanks to the Service and Parts team for getting my Elantra ready for pick-up. I think they're the friendliest sales team I've ever had to deal with – YOU'RE THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Sheldon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience with us. We're so glad you came back to us for your second Hyundai vehicle. All the best in your new 2020 Elantra GT N!

June 22, 2020

"I am really lucky to be served by one of the top agent in..."

- Hill

I am really lucky to be served by one of the top agent in Toronto! Also very pleased and satisfied with the service. I just know that they are a very trustworthy agent especially explaining all the details when getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're so glad we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best to you!

June 17, 2020

"Easy peasey car purchase"

- j.cicci

From the first call to book my appointment, through to me driving away in a brand new car, was an absolutely seamless and stress free event. Upon arrival for my appointment, I was greeted by one of the friendly receptionists, and she paged the sales rep that I’d been referred to. He came right out to greet me, and promptly offered me a cold bottle of water, as well as a fresh face mask. Within the first minute, I could tell that Arnold Cabalza was a very kind and outgoing person. It was so evident that this gentleman knew his stuff. He asked all the right questions to quickly figure out exactly which vehicle would not only check off all the boxes for safety, reliability, and function, but also had amazing visual appeal. On top of my feature list, he was able to reduce my monthly car payment by about $150.00. In this economic climate, who doesn’t need to save money, wherever possible? He made all the arrangements for me, and satisfied all of my requests. I was able to pick up my new vehicle in 4 days, and I’m so pleased with the whole transaction. Thanks to Arnold, I’m driving my 5th Hyundai, and enjoying this newest vehicle the very most of all. Now I wake up in the morning, literally looking forward to my drive to work, as it’s all still fresh, and that new car smell is just so appealing. Without hesitation, I can say that I will definitely be giving referrals out for friends or family to visit Arnold when car shopping, but I myself will be returning to this specific Hyundai dealership. Of several I’ve visited in the GTA, I felt the most comfortable at this location. The dealership is very clean, with well maintained washrooms. As a healthcare provider, cleanliness is so important to me, especially right now as we are still under partial lockdown because of the COVID-19 virus. I look forward to all of the enjoyment I will have driving this car, and also to any future car purchases. Thank you Hyundai Canada, and especially Arnold Cabalza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Jennifer, we're so happy to be reading your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you!

June 15, 2020

"best service from Arnold Cabalza"

- Christineml

We have nothing but Gratitude for the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza. Very easy to talk to and made us feel like family. This is our second vehicle and one of the main reasons why we chose Hyundai again is because of Arnold. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate you returning to Toronto Hyundai for your second vehicle. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results