Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Hyundai

4.9

820 Lifetime Reviews

2460 Dufferin St., Toronto, Ontario M6E 3T3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

December 23, 2019

"Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was..."

- bryanchavez

Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was very pleased with the purchasing process. Excellent communication and customer service!!! They did a great detail job on my car. Looks very nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Bryan, thanks for the 5-star review & kind words! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your Q50!

December 22, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- alanbermudez

I made my first car purchased (Hyundai Tucson 2020 ) with a very low mileage from Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai at Dufferin location.. Arnold was very proficient, well-informed, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in was smoothly fair on my end. I would definitely recommend Mr. Arnold Cabalza to my family and friends. To tell you the truth Arnold was very helpful and pays so much attention to the little things- from the describing of the car to showroom complete to providing facts, figures and answers to questions without no pressure of a sale. What a convenient way to have a salesperson like Arnold who I felt no intense moment to the whole process of buying a brand new car. Thank you Arnold for making the exploration and decision making procedure so conveniently easy for me and my family. Again, thank you as always ! Regards Alan Bermudez and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"A wonderful experience"

- crisjean

We are satisfied of what we bought and we are very thankful for having Arnold and the whole team in there location. They're very friendly and they offered a lot of deals. Thank you for all your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Crisjean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate your business!

December 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Donna Jarrett

Arnold Cabalza was an excellent salesman. I truly appreciate the help and guidance he provided with my purchase of a 2019 Hyundai Tucson. I am very happy with my new Tucson and the way Arnold handle my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words & your valued business. All the best to you in your new Hyundai Tucson!

December 01, 2019

""Worth the wait""

- Julius Soliga

It is my first time to buy a car and I really appreciate Arnold's help. He usually calls or text me every time if there's any changes about the status of the car. He always gives me positive attitude and some auto tips. The car is really worth the wait. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. Thank you Arnold for your great service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Julius, thank you for your 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

December 01, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Razel and Rosana

We had a great experience when we purchased the 2020 Tucson Preferred Trend AWD. Me and my mom would like to thank and recognize Arnold and Heather. They are both very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Razel and Rosana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best to you guys in your new Tucson!

November 28, 2019

"great service"

- Michael Fetalino

i really appreciate Arnold' help.. me and my wife are very happy with his great service and friendliness he offered to us.. he did all his knowledge and power just to help us and make us feel at home in the dealership.. thank you again arnold.. i wish you could help more people in need like me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate your business! All the best to you & your wife.

November 15, 2019

"Great dealership. Terrific Service team"

- tw

This is my 2nd Santa Fe. I love my Santa Fes, but more importantly...this is a dealership of quality and integrity. I've been going there for 11 years. With my most recent vehicle purchase, the dealership bent over backwards to to locate the vehicle of my choice from across the country. Customer service and car maintenance/repairs have been excellent. Staff are courteous, efficient, and truly listen. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service--Rovena and Brandon;
Nov 15, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about us! We truly appreciate the review & for coming back to purchase your second Santa Fe! All the best to you.

November 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Tony

I am very happy with Christians customer service, he played it very well and even worked hard so that my purchase could meet my goals, in general they have a very understanding and communicative team, I am very satisfied with their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Giorgio
Nov 14, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Tony, thank you so much for the positive review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words about Christian & we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. All the best to you!

November 12, 2019

"Christian Giorgio is very helpful, he is always there to..."

- Gurjinder Singh

Christian Giorgio is very helpful, he is always there to provide answers of my every question, He is such a good asset to Toronto Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Giorgio
Nov 12, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Gurjinder! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results