Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Hyundai

4.9

776 Lifetime Reviews

2460 Dufferin St., Toronto, Ontario M6E 3T3
Call (416) 787-9789

776 Reviews of Toronto Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"First Time buyer at Toronto Hyundai"

- Frank

Quick, Friendly and Attentive service from start to finish. Ricko was our sales rep and addressed all our inquiries with courtesy and professionalism from the day we entered Toronto Hyundai until the vehicle was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Gaetano
Jul 15, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about our staff. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new vehicle!

July 11, 2019

"He is the best! "

- Swing123

Arnold is a very honest and helpful person. A good ambassador to represent Hyundai Canada. Would highly recommend him. He is just the best! And very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate the 5-star review.

July 10, 2019

"Arnold is honest, kind, and has high integrity."

- Toosohn19

If you are looking for a car dealership and want to only do business with an honest person. I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza. He helped me all theway from start till I brought home my 19 Tucson. He is very sincere and honest. I never felt I was being pushed or anything so he can make a profit like most car salesmen. He is number 1 inCanada for a reason. Because of my experience with him I had a great experience with Hyundai and will look forward to do business with them in the future. While Michael Smith has been very pushy with the add ons and I felt that he was just there to make a profit but does not care about the client genuinely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review with such positive feedback. All the best in your new Tucson!

July 05, 2019

"Excellent, efficient and precise service"

- Mzshalz

Great service from start to finish, professional kind and extremely knowledgeable. This is a great company and I will recommend them to anyone. Great job Guys.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words & positive feedback! We truly appreciate it. All the best to you!

June 28, 2019

"Excellent & Professional Personnel"

- kona2019

The Toronto Hyundai Team made purchasing a new vehicle a very stress free experience. They were very friendly and extremely courteous. Over all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Gaetano
Jun 28, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Kona!

June 19, 2019

"Excellent service, great customer services."

- Joiram

Arnold Cabalza made the whole experience of buying my car as easy as possible. He gave me information about my trade and the purchase of my new vehicle. After the purchase was completed and all the paperworks were done, he gave me a tour on my new SUV, all its operations and functions. Arnold is excellent and worked with me finding my car. He did an outstanding job in helping me and and answering my questions. For sure I will recommend him to my families and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joiram, we're so glad to be reading this 5-star review about Arnold! Thank you for taking the time to write this, as we really appreciate it. All the best in your new vehicle!

June 11, 2019

"Friendly Professional Sales Experience"

- peter39

Recent excellent sales experience from Michael Chow and Ricko Lau. Both were professional and knowledgeable when purchasing a new car. Daughter-in-law had recent similar experience with Michael Chow when purchasing used car with trade-in. No high power tactics. This purchase experience mirrored my excellent service experience at Toronto Hyundai over 9 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Peter, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We also really appreciate you continuing to do business with us for over 9 years! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

June 09, 2019

"Best service ever!"

- Jessie

I did not have a hard time buying my first car at Toronto Hyundai. Arnold Cabalza was amazing! It felt so easy dealing with him and getting all my questions answered. I got my car on my second visit. WIll definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Professional and customer-oriented "

- Mae

The dealership offers a lot of options. They listen to what you want and works with your budget. The staff are warm and inviting and you don’t feel pressured or hurried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mae, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review! We truly appreciate the feedback & kind words.

May 25, 2019

"Arnold and the Toronto Hyundai are still the best!"

- Cesario78

I just purchased my third vehicle form them and the service is still amazing. Arnold Cabalza along with the dealer always take care of me even during my service visits and ensure that customers are always very satisfied. That’s why I always come to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review Cesario! We really appreciate you coming back to Toronto Hyundai for another purchase. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results