Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Hyundai

4.9

794 Lifetime Reviews

2460 Dufferin St., Toronto, Ontario M6E 3T3
Call (416) 787-9789

794 Reviews of Toronto Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Shout out to Arnold Cabalza!"

- Rose

EXCELLENT SERVICE @Hyundai Dufferin especially to Arnold and Heather. They are very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rose, thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you in your new vehicle!

September 02, 2019

"Arnold is the best!"

- Joseph

Arnold is the best agent i can recommend!He helps me big time in finding a car that suits our family..He is very trustworthy and honest. You will not be disappointed with his service.Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joseph, we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

September 01, 2019

"So lucky to have dealt with Arnold!"

- Carla

If you want an honest sales person who knows his stuff, go and see Arnold. He was very helpful throughout this major purchase. He gave us the best car within our budget. We left feeling very confident that we made the right decision. Thank you so much for your advice and expertise! From, Carla & Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carla & Tim, we're so glad Arnold was able to assist you with this very important purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. All the best to you both!

August 31, 2019

"Ask for Arnold!"

- nathan

Arnold was extremely helpful, accommodating, and honest throughout my shopping experience. My family has bought 2 vehicles from Arnold in the past with positive experiences. As a young professional, I wanted to make sure that my first vehicle purchase was going to be the proper investment. Arnold helped me with all my needs & wants, and was very honest when I had concerns. He was genuine with his answers, and I never felt like he was pushing me just for him to make a sale. Ultimately, he helped me make a great decision. I am looking forward to working again with Arnold for my next vehicle purchase. Hopefully he'll still be working there! Great experience from start to finish. Thank you Arnold and the Toronto Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nathan, we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us & we're extremely appreciative of the fact that you returned to Toronto Hyundai for a second purchase. Thank you so much & all the best to you!

August 25, 2019

"Palisade 2020 is the best!!!"

- Anna

Thank You Arnold Cabalza such a great year for having this Palisade 2020 ... Godspeed!!! More power to Hyundai......, More business with you guys!!! Again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Anna! All the best in your new Palisade.

August 25, 2019

"Best dealer!"

- Lhen

Thanks to Arnold who really helped us to buy our 2020 Palisade. Also we really appreciate those people who also understand our situation and spend time to give the best offer that they can give. It was almost closing that time yet they stay a few hours to discuss our needs. We went to other dealers before heading to this locations and We must say that this location is the best! Arnold and other staffs gave us enough time to think about their offer unlike other locations they made us feel that we need to decide immediately or else the offer won’t be available anymore. Arnold is so easy to reach out whenever we need some information about the car and financing even though we’re not in the store anymore. This is our 3rd car and this is the only time that we felt that we made the right choice. We would really recommend this location! Again thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Lhen, thank you so much for choosing Toronto Hyundai & for leaving such positive feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new 2020 Palisade!

August 23, 2019

"Very good sales services. They work with your budget"

- nabuchaibe

Buying a car in Toronto Hyundai has been a very pleasant experience. Your sales staff (Andrew) has been excellent and honest. I highly recommend them if you want to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Budish
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best to you!

August 22, 2019

"Extremely pleasant experience!"

- Mark & Charmaine

We were referred by a coworker to see Arnold to help us purchase a vehicle. Upon meeting him, we immediately felt comfortable as he was very accommodating. He answered all our questions and really took the time to assist us in every way possible to the best of his ability. With his expertise and patience, he found the right vehicle that fit our budget - we are quite happy with our Hyundai Sonata! And most importantly, he was honest about everything and we were not pressured at all. We will be back again in the future when we are ready for a bigger vehicle. Thank you so much Arnold for your awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mark & Charmaine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're so glad to hear it! We also look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best to you both!

August 22, 2019

"Happy"

- Francesco

I just purchased a new 2019 Elantra Sport at Toronto Hyundai and had the pleasure of dealing with Arnold Cabalza. Right from the start he was very calm, patient, and knowledgeable. I knew right away he was an experienced Sales Consultant and I felt at ease. He was also very thorough and efficient. By efficient I mean he didn't waste my time and did not keep me there for hours. I have purchased a few cars in the past and have even helped my parents and friends when purchasing a vehicle and by far this was the smoothest transaction of all my experiences, and the quickest. He is a true professional. The best part of my experience with Arnold is when he called me his friend and I truly believe it. Thank you, Arnold, and I will see you soon my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Francesco, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about Arnold! We're glad you had a positive experience with us. All the best to you in your new Elantra!

August 21, 2019

"happy and satisfied "

- raquel61

recently purchased a Tucson car at Toronto Hyundai we are very happy and satisfied especially with the help of Mr. Hilario Gabayno who was very patient and he help us a lot and explained everything and gave us options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Raquel, thank you for the positive feedback & kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new Tucson!

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results