Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toronto Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
893 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Toronto Hyundai, a full-service, multi-lingual Hyundai franchise serving Central Toronto, Ontario. Established in 1998, we are a family-owned and operated dealership that proudly serves the automotive needs of customers throughout the GTA, and beyond. From new and pre-owned sales and leasing to parts, service and collision repairs, Toronto Hyundai has earned a stellar reputation from customers and industry peers alike. Whether you are in the market for compact, mid-size, luxury/sport or crossover model, we feature a complete line-up of passenger vehicles to suit every style and budget, and a large selection of Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. With a staff of over 50 employees our experienced employees serve customers from diverse nationalities and we speak over 15 languages, including Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, Polish, Tagalog, French, and several more. Toronto Hyundai represents one of the world's top automotive brands, with an impressive line-up of award-winning models in all categories. We are pleased to offer the AJAC award-winning Accent, Elantra, and Veloster; Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Veloster Turbo, Genesis, Equus, Tuscon and Santa Fe. In design, convenience, engineering, infotainment systems, fuel economy and safety, Hyundai continues to set new standards in automotive excellence. Our state-of-the-art facility is conveniently located on Dufferin St., just south of Yorkdale Shopping Centre. We feature: • 10 fully-modern service bays (including an alignment bay); • Factory-trained and award-winning technicians; • A comfortable customer lounge area, free coffee, espresso & cappuccino; • Convenient shuttle service and free Wifi • Our Tire Centre offers top brand name tires and rims for all types of vehicles. We want our customers to have a great buying experience and to feel that their automotive needs have been addressed in a friendly and supportive environment.

2460 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON

M6E 3T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 893 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Such a pleasure getting help from Mr. Arnold Cabalza at..."

- Elijah.Joseph

Such a pleasure getting help from Mr. Arnold Cabalza at Hyundai Toronto! My car broke down before Christmas 2020 and it's been challenging to find a good car within the alloted budget until we visited Toronto Hyundai. Arnold was such a big help. He spent a lot of time searching for the best deal on an excellent car perfect for us. Very happy with the service we got and even happier with our newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Im satisfied with there service thats why i got the 3rd..."

- Nestor&Jane

Im satisfied with there service thats why i got the 3rd car from them specially thanks to arnold cabalza for his service!thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dax
Jan 18, 2021 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nestor & Jane, thank you so much for coming back to Toronto Hyundai for your 3rd vehicle purchase! We're so grateful for your repeat business & for the kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

December 22, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new..."

- Family of four

Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new car. Vince was very accommodating with all of our needs. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate it!

December 22, 2020

"Mr.Arnold Cabalza (sales & leasing consultant) is the Man..."

- randreb

Mr.Arnold Cabalza (sales & leasing consultant) is the Man that you can count on!!! A lot of words to say to this man.. only SALUTE and THUMBS UP is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

December 06, 2020

"Highly recommended Mr Arnold Cabalza Sales & Leasing..."

- Joseph

Highly recommended Mr Arnold Cabalza Sales & Leasing Consultant. He is very helpful and explained us everything what we should know about the car that we choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you Joseph for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback. All the best to you!

December 02, 2020

"He provides everything with a very human being. I am very..."

- sa3eed-200Hassan

He provides everything with a very human being. I am very happy to know him. A cooperative team. Thank you all, especially to you, my dear brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks Hassan for the 5-star review!

November 28, 2020

"Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Poging

Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in extended the cost savings & excellent service for all 6 SUVs bought. He has the passion and thoughtfulness and treated us as his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you took the time to leave a 5-star review and for your repeated business! Thank you so much, it is truly appreciated.

November 28, 2020

"Arnold was a good salesperson. He was helpful and..."

- Jm.medrano14

Arnold was a good salesperson. He was helpful and answered all our questions. He is very knowledgeable. He knows how to give the best deal to his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold!

November 28, 2020

"Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance..."

- Sindey

Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance managers from other dealerships were completely just trying to sell and pressuring you to buy what they are offering. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sindey!

November 14, 2020

"Very helpful and assisted us with everything. Go see him..."

- Mercedes

Very helpful and assisted us with everything. Go see him if you end up looking for cars at Toronto Hyundai. 5 Gold Stars for Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Mercedes! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results