Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hilario Gabayno
Hilario Gabayno at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Hilario Gabayno

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Hilario Gabayno

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, this is Dante and Lina we bought Hyundai Kona 2022...."

- Dequina Family

Hi, this is Dante and Lina we bought Hyundai Kona 2022. We thank you for Excellent service and help of Mr. Arnold Cabalza and he is very highly recommended to everyone and very helpful person we give him 100% rate of his performance and excellent work. We are so happy of our new car 🚗 thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Joseph Zhou

Aug 16, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Dante & Lina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate the kind words about Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai Kona!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for your service thank you Heather for the deal that you made to us thank you very much!Specially to my friend Mr Arnold Cabalza i dont know what to say to this guy but thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Joseph Zhou, Thomas Lee, Heather Black , Dax

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied! I love my venue❤️ Special thanks you Mr...."

- Mgbesa_9

I was satisfied! I love my venue❤️ Special thanks you Mr. Hilario you such a great job! Keep it up! He is highly recommended for his excellent costumer service he rendered to us🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Marcelina, thank you so much for the kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you took the time to leave a 5-star review. All the best in your new Venue!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good service, they assist me right away, give..."

- Eyz

They have good service, they assist me right away, give me options, gave price that I like. They explain the process and package clearly. Overall I recommend this location. Specially Hilario and Heather who assist me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about Hilario & Heather. We really appreciate the 5-star review!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilario is very helpful and knowledgable, answered all..."

- Ace B

Hilario is very helpful and knowledgable, answered all questions honestly with confidence, he helped us pick the right vehicle for us within our budget, ask for him when you come in at Toronto Hyundai and he’ll surely help you without hesitations!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Hilario! We're so glad he was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. All the best to you!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilario since I got to deal with him very knowledgeable..."

- Kilambe

Hilario since I got to deal with him very knowledgeable of what he does like to make sure that the customer feels welcome and aware of the Porsche one is doing and satisfy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Hilario & for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us at Toronto Hyundai.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend the service that Hilario has delivered, without..."

- PJ

I commend the service that Hilario has delivered, without being pushy he assisted us and answered honestly and patiently all the questions that we have asked. Being considerate to my personal demand with a very responsive replies.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were torn between buying a Kia or..."

- Linda

My husband and I were torn between buying a Kia or Hyundai small sedan. HILARIO Gabayno our salesperson was wonderful. Without being pushy he explained how it would suit our needs and he together with managers made it work for us financially. He was so very patient walking me through the car mechanisms. Always polite and personable. I recommend that he get increased commission regularly and promotions. The car fits me like a glove. I enjoy getting into my new car albeit it’s now not as clean. I really need those plastic runners re: spring mud and messy grandchild. Can’t afford now. Good luck HILARIO and thank you Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Linda, thank you so much for the kind words about Hilario & for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai! All the best to you.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- ate

Amazing! If your looking for someone honest, patience and trustworthy I would highly recommend Hilario. He always on the top of everything and explain every details. Thank you for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for your kind words about Hilario. We truly appreciate it!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nice and knowledgeable person. Hilario was welcoming and..."

- Kenny

Nice and knowledgeable person. Hilario was welcoming and listened to specified features I was looking for in a car. Had a good day at the dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Kenny, thank you for the kind words about Hilario. We truly appreciate the 5-star review & your valued business. Thanks for choosing Toronto Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,224
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,074
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,624
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Orange exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,624
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive