Rick Blacker
Rick Blacker at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Rick Blacker | Page 2

General Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews

I’m thrilled to be at Toronto Hyundai and representing the Hyundai brand. This is a very progressive dealership in terms of internal processes, marketing initiatives and achieving customer satisfaction. The customer-first, family-type atmosphere resonates well with our employees and with our customer base. Toronto Hyundai is situated in an established part of Toronto and serves customers from diverse cultures and nationalities. Our goal is to provide an optimum buying experience for all customers, in a relaxed and supportive environment. Whatever your automotive needs are, contact us today and we'll find a vehicle that's right for you.

not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Rick Blacker

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star service from start to finish As most people know, purchasing a new car can be quite a task and for some, a stressful exercise. We did our research and narrowed our search down More

by Graham S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Philippe, Michael Smith

Sep 27, 2017

Toronto Hyundai responded

Graham, we are so honoured and thrilled to read such a positive review like this. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH RICK AND ARNOLD AT HYUNDAI Mr. Arnold Cabalza is such a good person and agent. I would recommend anyone to him . He is friendly and he goes through all the details with his cust More

by FelixLagula
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Benjamin Leung

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from the whole team! Buying my first brand new car seemed so scary until I went to Toronto Hyundai. The whole entire team was so friendly and easy to talk to. I had lots o More

by Lynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chow, Arnold Cabalza, Benjamin Leung , Brandon Blacker, Gonzalo Cooper, Leo Huang, Jeorge Jiao, Lawrence Lam, Michael Smith

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

How do they do it? The staff at Toronto Hyundai were very accommodating. The owner, manager and sales staff all introduced themselves and we're happy to assist or leave More

by Ric
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chow , Lawrence Lam, Michael Smith

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I had a great experience with Toronto Hyundai I didn't feel like they were out to " sell" me anything but what I wanted , needed and would be happy w More

by cchrltn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou , Brandon Blacker, Michael Smith

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the staff, great buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and kind throughout the process. I would highly recommend purchasing here! They met the budget requirements we had and alwa More

by Luis105
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou , Brandon Blacker, Michael Smith

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

SONATA 2.0T "Thank you again Sir Arnold Cabalza for your time and consideration as well as your prompt attention. I sincerely appreciate your kindness and profess More

by sonata 2.0T
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza , Brandon Blacker, Michael Smith

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Courteous, Informative, Efficient It was a pleasure dealing with the Hyundai team, facilitated by Mr Arnold Cabalza. I am delighted with my purchase. Look forward to a continued relati More

by vroom vroom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza , Leo Huang, Lawrence Lam, Michael Smith

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very good dealer. Nice and warm staffs here We bought Santa few here and we found Mr Patrick was very helpful and very patient to us. Even the owner and the staffs are very friendly too. More

by Tam Nguyen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rovena Gaffar, Benjamin Leung , Peter Luis, Ralston Nicholson, Patrick Philippe

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Dealership From the moment I walked in, all of the staff was very welcoming, helpful and attentive to my needs. I could not be happier with my purchase! Joseph a More

by CynthiaJuhasz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou , Brandon Blacker, Michael Smith

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $43,000
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,880
2016 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $64,500
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,000
2018 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda 3 car, priced at $17,450
2019 Mazda 3
used
Grey exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2013 INFINITI JX35 car, priced at $14,250
2013 INFINITI JX35
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD