Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Garcia.
Ricardo Garcia
Ricardo Garcia at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Ricardo Garcia

Delivery Specialist

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Ricardo Garcia

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome!My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this..."

- E&J ORIS

Simply Awesome! My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this location. Throughout the process, Peter D'Costa was excellent in handling our demands & the whole experience was a smooth transaction. We were also pleased with Ricardo Garcia in orienting us to our new toy.. You guys are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Paul

Thank you so much Ricardo for help me and explain me all the new System with Apple Card play. Thanks for being nice and kind. I really had a great experience with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Deborah

Mike Ghowsi, Sales/Leasing Consultant guided me to a 2019 Toyota C-HR - he was exceptional in explaining all the cars and costs and taking the time for me to understand my options - very open to my needs and not a pushy agent - I was totally comfortable and confident with him. I leased my first vehicle because of him. Ricardo Garcia, Delivery Specialist, guided me how to use the vehicle when I picked it up and felt very confident driving off in knowing how to use all the new bells and whistles. Ricardo knew my car inside and out and made learning how to use the new vehicle FUN! I am so grateful to have met such a great team and to be driving such an incredible vehicle of high standards. Thank you Toyota on the Park and thank you MIke and Ricardo. Feeling Grateful! Deborah Osmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ghowsi

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- sbhas

Peter D"Costa is the main reason I gave a 5. Peter was so helpful right from explaining the features of the car, working out a deal and taking possession of the car. I had a lot of questions for him, which he answered patiently. He always responded very quickly to my texts. The dealership is very close to where I live. It is very organized and I found the whole process almost painless. Ricardo Garcia was the delivery specialist who handed over the car. He was meticulous in explaining everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota on the park"

- mohammad

Both Mahad and Ricardo have been professional, friendly and polite. Toyota on the park was also a friendly place and Great overall experience with this dealership, would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I was very comfortable at the service centre."

- Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Gracia was very courteous and efficient on answering all my inquiries on my first service. Taught me all about the facilities. Servicer Advisor 1537

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why so many bottoms?"

- Rave4,cata vzla

When I first sat on my new car I panicked. But then Ricardo appeared with a smile and assured me that he will teach me. He sat in the car for an hour and explained every single bottom and its commands . I left the dealership with a tranquility and assurance that I could go back to him if I forgot something. Thank you Ricardo for your patience with the older people who take time to learn new tech. You were THE BEST! Maria Catalina Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- andres.villegas

Mahad and Ricardo were excellent. They answered all my questions and guided me through the process of buying the car without any issues. I definitely recommend dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota 86 buying experience"

- shashike

Mahad was friendly from the first test drive (I had two) to the very end. The entire buying experience was fantastic. Ricardo showed me around the car and showed me how to work the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ziggy

Ricardo was very educate and nice. He helped me to understand how everything works in my new rav4. To be honest, I am really happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,449

2011 Toyota Prius

$16,449

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,498

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,498

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,497

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,497

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,437

2016 Lexus IS

$25,437

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595