Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Garcia.
Ricardo Garcia
Ricardo Garcia at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
5.0

Ricardo Garcia

Delivery Specialist

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Ricardo Garcia

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 customer service every step of the way, from the..."

- Jen N.

10/10 customer service every step of the way, from the moment I sent a chat message expressing my interest until the moment I drove away in my new car. Everyone I met was friendly, courteous and helpful, answering all my questions and making sure I was taken care of. Mahad, Mike, Shelley, Ricardo and Diana made this a totally painless experience. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Catherine Hicks

Bob Gilbert is extremely professional - very knowledgable and very helpful in the purchase of my new Toyota Camry. Listened to what I wanted, and we got me settled with my new car very quickly with ease. Rashed Islam the manager is also very helpful and we got this done in a timely fashion. Ricardo Garcia was wonderful in taking the time to teach me all about the "bells and whistles" and going through what my car had to offer me. An overall excellent experience with these gentlemen, and I will be recommending them highly as well as going back there for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mahad provided exceptional service, worked with me to..."

- Johannes

Mahad provided exceptional service, worked with me to find and make sure the vehicle met my families need and was within budget. All while answering any questions we had along the way. As a first time buyer from a dealship he and the team where there to help every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Rep"

- Danny

He had a very enthusiastic personality and showed me all the ins and outs of the vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with all the new features and really went above and beyond his job. I would highly recommend dealing with Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. They well explained everything that..."

- Noeldc8

Very good service. They well explained everything that the customer need to know. They entertained the customer really well. Im very happy with my experience and i will definitely recommend them with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ghowsi

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier,..."

- bamdad kolbadi

Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier, Toyota On The Park salesperson and the manager were incredibly nice and respectful. I wanted to purchase my car without any financial aid so they helped me and did not trying to push me for higher trims unlike other showroom. I am super satisfied with manager Mahad and salesperson John. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was..."

- deborahmitchell18

Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was fantastic right from the sale to the delivery! Paul and Ricardo really helped to make our transaction memorable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would..."

- beatriz

Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would not be fair. He did a lot more than just Selling and helping our finding the right car for you. He is a very respectful young professional. Very responsive and attentive, and, more than anything, He just cares about your process as if it was for himself. I have no doubt that a lot of clients, and coworkers would and will agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service good environment friendly staff all the..."

- shoaibnaeem

Great service good environment friendly staff all the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful and the popcorn was very fresh haha higly recommended toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa, Mahad Mofrad

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Jason Banwell, Diana Darlington, Mahad Mofrad, Serguei Leonov , Carlos Lillo Garcia, Naeim Jahan

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,987

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,987

Used 2011 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $10,398

2011 Toyota Rav4

$10,398

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,595

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,595

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $14,995

2013 Toyota Rav4

$14,995

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $20,995

2016 Toyota Venza

$20,995

Used 2011 Toyota Venza car, priced at $10,995

2011 Toyota Venza

$10,995

Used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $22,697

2016 Toyota Sienna

$22,697

Used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,995

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,995