Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Garcia.
Ricardo Garcia
Ricardo Garcia at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Ricardo Garcia

Delivery Specialist

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Ricardo Garcia

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier,..."

- bamdad kolbadi

Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier, Toyota On The Park salesperson and the manager were incredibly nice and respectful. I wanted to purchase my car without any financial aid so they helped me and did not trying to push me for higher trims unlike other showroom. I am super satisfied with manager Mahad and salesperson John. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was..."

- deborahmitchell18

Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was fantastic right from the sale to the delivery! Paul and Ricardo really helped to make our transaction memorable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would..."

- beatriz

Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would not be fair. He did a lot more than just Selling and helping our finding the right car for you. He is a very respectful young professional. Very responsive and attentive, and, more than anything, He just cares about your process as if it was for himself. I have no doubt that a lot of clients, and coworkers would and will agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service good environment friendly staff all the..."

- shoaibnaeem

Great service good environment friendly staff all the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful and the popcorn was very fresh haha higly recommended toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa, Mahad Mofrad

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a..."

- Ghi

Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a quick information on our new car.Keep up the good work. So sad to say goodbye to our old car though:'( ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto, Jason Banwell

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wonder why there's no review on Bob Gilbert, I might've..."

- pilgrim

I wonder why there's no review on Bob Gilbert, I might've missed one or any. But anyways BIG THANKS to you Sir, also BIG SHOUT OUT to Rocardo Garcia! Guys you made my day that same purchase day. Cool service, good understanding. And overall thank you to Toyota on the park. Regards, Ulugbek Karimov.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gilbert, Shelly Butler

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Used Car Salesman Experience...S"

- Eleni C

Came in to look at upgrading from my new Corolla to a Rav4...received promotional material in the mail about this 'event'; was open to new or used Rav4, and primarily was looking to change to an AWD vehicle. CAUTION..Never go to a Dealership at month end or when it is raining/dark.....did not have a good experience negotiating a price, AND the actual cost/financing was not fully explained. And, at the end of the day I 'felt' what some would consider the 'used car salesman experience'...I do not think it is asking much to be have things clearly explained, and to feel that you are a valued customer. I was frankly made to feel that if I did not make this deal, no big deal, another customer was waiting....so having a person feel like a valued customer was not that important. The only saving grace to all of this is the Toyota is a great brand, and their vehicles are reliable and sustainable, BUT this dealership better stop relying on this fact and start providing good and ethical customer services. Eleni C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most recent experience with Toyota on the Park"

- Denise Bertram

Very Good experience with my third lease for a Corolla. Mike Ghowsi was first rate in all aspects. Ricardo Garicia helped take me through all the steps of introducing me to everything you need to know about your new vehicle before your first drive. Made me feel well taken care of taking me to Service and getting me set up with appointments for snow tire changing and first check up. Jason Banwell is a great asset to Toyota on the Park as one of their financial consultants. He is very professional, personable and well informed. He makes the most stressful part of getting a new car a comfortable one. Jason was the sales and leasing consultant of my last leased Corolla, and his was my most positive, pleasant and helpful experiences ever in getting a new car. I will be back. Denise Bertram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Mike Ghowsi

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,092

2016 Toyota Corolla

$16,092

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $22,892

2016 Toyota Venza

$22,892

Used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,897

2018 Toyota Sienna

$33,897

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,598

2013 Ford Escape

$11,598

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,398

2016 Honda CR-V

$21,398

Used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,729

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,729