Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rashed Islam.
Rashed Islam
Rashed Islam at Toyota On the Park
4.3

Rashed Islam

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Rashed Islam

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Khalid Ali

Mr. Naeim Jahan & Mr Rashed Islam deserves 5 Stars because of Customer Care Services and Commitments. Highly Recommended. Good luck for future. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Naeim Jahan

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and unprofessional"

- Anonymous

She is the WORST person you can deal with. Stay away from this dealership and Chitra. She is unprofessional and is not responsive at all. I have never met someone who treated customers with this much disrespect. The lack of professionalism is astounding! Do not by any mean go to her to buy a car, as she will leave you hanging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Peter D'Costa - Impressed"

- Kazi Hossain

I and my family went to buy a RAV4 2019 and Peter D'Costa, was sales representative, he gave us estimated time to explained product features of the car clearly and we got all the answers we needed. I would like to give him highest rating to the sales person because the service he provided was excellent, not pushy to sell a product right the way, was friendly, transparent and patient. I am very impressed with his customer friendly attitude, service and behavior. Thank you Peter for all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa, Salman Hasan

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting for 5 months and not honoring sales agreement"

- Carguy1979

Ordered a car 5 months ago, still not delivered with a total of only two calls from dealer for update of expected delivery date. When contacted by the dealer with update of delayed delivery they stated that the leasing agreement signed with $1000 deposit can no longer be honored and have attempted to contact me to renegotiate at a higher leasing cost realizing the car is in high demand/short supply. I notified then of a complaint to Toyota regarding this unethical behaviour and still no one has followed up to call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for my first car!"

- VicV

Javier was attentive, understanding and extremely helpful in the process of buying my first car. He anticipated my needs, walked me through the process, and was accommodating in helping me choose the right car for me. The entire Toyota On The Park team were enormously helpful and forthright throughout the process. I would gladly come back for my future car needs! The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Javier Caicedo

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- JerryBL

Mahad was very patient and understanding. He took the time time to listen to my needs before making suggestions regarding models etc. He showed excellent product knowledge. That was before the purchase. Afterwards his service was even better. He help me with switching the cars over, including child seats. He again took the time to answer all my questions regarding how the features of the car \ multimedia features. He made sure my phone and contacts were loaded etc. I would recommend Mahad to any friend, and would certainly call him the next time I was in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Mahad Mofrad

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Eddie

Had a smooth and satisfying experience here buying a 2019 Rav from Pat and Rashed. They were extremely professional and courteous throughout the process and I highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a car. We visited a number of manufacturers/dealers first to test drive different SUVs and they all tried to pressure us into committing to purchase right away or picking a higher trim than we wanted. We felt no pressure at all from Pat who gave us exactly what we wanted and at the price we were comfortable with. This was our first new car buying experience and we would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pouya ( Pat ) Tehrani

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Brought Rashid islam thanks brother my Allah gave you janah "

- Ahmadzai

Brother Rashid thank you very much I’m very happy with my car 2018 RAV4 and thanks brother Rashid you’re the great he gave me $2000 discount on my new car you’re the best brother I’m very happy I was go to somny dilershap no bady gave me like that discount and no dilership has 2018 RAV4 LE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My bad experience with Chitera selvanathan"

- Para

She made me look like tami community people idiot. front of her eyes only money she don’t hear of customer. This is my bad experience with her.she didn’t give as test drive no discounts when I pick up my car waiting for more than 6 hours to get my car . She even didn’t treat me a customer She made a billing mistake make my credit bad don’t go with her our Tamil community people go to donwely Toyota Shan.he gives good discounts and treats good I don’t want to see her face again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Invaluable experience "

- noel123

I am taking this opportunity to say how happy and satisfied I am with the overall experience I had with Toyota on the Park . From sales rep to Finance manager to Business manager reflected thorough professionalism. Special thanks to Mahad in helping me to Get through the deal smoothly. You’ll guys are great. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995