Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rashed Islam.
Rashed Islam
Rashed Islam at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
4.2

Rashed Islam

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Rashed Islam

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex helped me since beginning and guided me for choosing..."

- Jiten

Alex helped me since beginning and guided me for choosing the vehicle. I am good with his fast service. In future, I would go with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Catherine Hicks

Bob Gilbert is extremely professional - very knowledgable and very helpful in the purchase of my new Toyota Camry. Listened to what I wanted, and we got me settled with my new car very quickly with ease. Rashed Islam the manager is also very helpful and we got this done in a timely fashion. Ricardo Garcia was wonderful in taking the time to teach me all about the "bells and whistles" and going through what my car had to offer me. An overall excellent experience with these gentlemen, and I will be recommending them highly as well as going back there for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Khalid Ali

Mr. Naeim Jahan & Mr Rashed Islam deserves 5 Stars because of Customer Care Services and Commitments. Highly Recommended. Good luck for future. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell , Naeim Jahan

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and unprofessional"

- Anonymous

She is the WORST person you can deal with. Stay away from this dealership and Chitra. She is unprofessional and is not responsive at all. I have never met someone who treated customers with this much disrespect. The lack of professionalism is astounding! Do not by any mean go to her to buy a car, as she will leave you hanging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Peter D'Costa - Impressed"

- Kazi Hossain

I and my family went to buy a RAV4 2019 and Peter D'Costa, was sales representative, he gave us estimated time to explained product features of the car clearly and we got all the answers we needed. I would like to give him highest rating to the sales person because the service he provided was excellent, not pushy to sell a product right the way, was friendly, transparent and patient. I am very impressed with his customer friendly attitude, service and behavior. Thank you Peter for all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa, Salman Hasan

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting for 5 months and not honoring sales agreement"

- Carguy1979

Ordered a car 5 months ago, still not delivered with a total of only two calls from dealer for update of expected delivery date. When contacted by the dealer with update of delayed delivery they stated that the leasing agreement signed with $1000 deposit can no longer be honored and have attempted to contact me to renegotiate at a higher leasing cost realizing the car is in high demand/short supply. I notified then of a complaint to Toyota regarding this unethical behaviour and still no one has followed up to call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for my first car!"

- VicV

Javier was attentive, understanding and extremely helpful in the process of buying my first car. He anticipated my needs, walked me through the process, and was accommodating in helping me choose the right car for me. The entire Toyota On The Park team were enormously helpful and forthright throughout the process. I would gladly come back for my future car needs! The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Javier Caicedo

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- JerryBL

Mahad was very patient and understanding. He took the time time to listen to my needs before making suggestions regarding models etc. He showed excellent product knowledge. That was before the purchase. Afterwards his service was even better. He help me with switching the cars over, including child seats. He again took the time to answer all my questions regarding how the features of the car \ multimedia features. He made sure my phone and contacts were loaded etc. I would recommend Mahad to any friend, and would certainly call him the next time I was in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Mahad Mofrad

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Eddie

Had a smooth and satisfying experience here buying a 2019 Rav from Pat and Rashed. They were extremely professional and courteous throughout the process and I highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a car. We visited a number of manufacturers/dealers first to test drive different SUVs and they all tried to pressure us into committing to purchase right away or picking a higher trim than we wanted. We felt no pressure at all from Pat who gave us exactly what we wanted and at the price we were comfortable with. This was our first new car buying experience and we would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pouya ( Pat ) Tehrani

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Brought Rashid islam thanks brother my Allah gave you janah "

- Ahmadzai

Brother Rashid thank you very much I’m very happy with my car 2018 RAV4 and thanks brother Rashid you’re the great he gave me $2000 discount on my new car you’re the best brother I’m very happy I was go to somny dilershap no bady gave me like that discount and no dilership has 2018 RAV4 LE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,390

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,390

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $40,887

2019 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,887

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,762

2013 Toyota RAV4

$14,762

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,492

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,492

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,495

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,495

used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,995

2010 Toyota Corolla

$11,995