Ping Jiang
Ping  Jiang at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Ping Jiang

Finance Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Ping Jiang

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience second time buying a car from Alberta Honda never felt pressure the salesman and the financing person was well informed and understood my needs More

by Greg.blender
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Yao , Abdulla Ali

May 11, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Greg, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda is an excellent place to buy a vehicle. John (Sales Associate) and Warren (Sales Manager) 10/10 customer service. Willing to go the extra mile! Happy customer here! More

by arahall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Truong, John Percia

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your super review arahall! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that both John and Warren could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided exceptional service. As a new driver he cleared all my doubts.Keep up the great work.Thanks More

by Amandeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Noble

Oct 21, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Amandeep! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who More

by Stani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $68,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $62,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $89,900
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Star White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $37,004
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,104
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,704
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive