Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Buller.
Phil Buller
Phil Buller at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Phil Buller

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

I grew up in southern Ontario east of Toronto I came out to Alberta right out of high school I lived in Edmonton for a long time and am still an Oilers fan! I moved to Calgary in early 1996 My wife Sherry and I live in Sundance so I enjoy a very short commute to work I am very lucky that my wife loves sports as much as I do except she likes her Flames We love to travel I have enjoyed the car business for 22 years The Capital group has a very fresh and unique way of doing business. I am excited for all of the new ideas I am no longer a commission sales representative so now I am more of your tour guide through your experience here at Capital I look forward to meeting you. You can reach me at Phil.buller@capitalauto.ca Or 403 815 6619 Cheers Phil Buller Capital GM

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Phil Buller

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car fitting our needs"

- My Sparky

We looked around at different dealerships and found the car fitting our needs. Manual transmission, towable, space enough for a Brake Buddy and enough storage space. The Spark LS is a nice small car answering all those needs. is complete and fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis , Sheryl Hrynuik, Madison (receptionist)

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that..."

- Nilfnolf

Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that they care about you and your vehicle. Peter Mitchell consistently exceeds my expectations. Work on my vehicle has always been done right the first time. I am disappointed at the discontinuation of muffins and doughnuts in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell, Kelsie Smith

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre, Kelsie Smith

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very happy with vehicle!"

- ANNIE123

From the no pressure salesman and all the way up the ladder everything was a great experience. Spent a lot of time going through everything which I like instead of being rushed to make very important decisions. Friendly staff. Clean showroom. Great hospitality. Vehicle is a dream to drive. Now just need to figure out all the cool gadgets (just a little light reading).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Denali Guy

This is my second truck new from this dealership. The whole team was focused on making the purchase of my new truck the best it could be. Thank you all for your help! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kelsie Smith

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience"

- Scott

" Top Notch service" , The staff was great to deal with and i felt very comfortable being there , great people , The last time i went to look at a vehicle at a different dealership the salespeople were very pushy so i don"t enjoy going at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Henry Wilson, Jennifer Lee

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- Flamesgirl

I was looking for an affordable vehicle to purchase due to me having a limited budget. Both the sales and finance dept were able to find and finance a car to fit my budget. Would gladly purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Craig

Bought a Denali 4 months ago. Been back a few times for questions and service - always been treated great! Would buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Henry Wilson

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming "

- Alanwhite

Very helpful and kind. Made the experience so much better. Highly recommend this dealership and using Kelsie as your finance manager if you can, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All teams members are good and good dealing "

- Nar

Team members are good. Helping to find out Lower price. Helping how to get car in finance. Respect all customers and peacefully. All team members are so great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Lonny Brown, James Deegan, Craig Heuchert, Layne Frank, Robert Verhoef, Richard Sagan, Taylor Goulden, Tyler Lam

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472