Phil Buller
Phil Buller at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Phil Buller

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.7
67 Reviews

I grew up in southern Ontario east of Toronto I came out to Alberta right out of high school I lived in Edmonton for a long time and am still an Oilers fan! I moved to Calgary in early 1996 My wife Sherry and I live in Sundance so I enjoy a very short commute to work I am very lucky that my wife loves sports as much as I do except she likes her Flames We love to travel I have enjoyed the car business for 22 years The Capital group has a very fresh and unique way of doing business. I am excited for all of the new ideas I am no longer a commission sales representative so now I am more of your tour guide through your experience here at Capital I look forward to meeting you. You can reach me at Phil.buller@capitalauto.ca Or 403 815 6619 Cheers Phil Buller Capital GM

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Phil Buller

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about this dealership is awful. From their salesmen to their service department. I’ve never experienced such poor customer service. More

by panders.couch.0g
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

panders.couch.0g, we are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Our management team would like to learn more about the situation, try to resolve any issues and ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Please get in touch with one of our managers by calling the dealership directly at 403-256-4960 or email nicki.smith@capitalauto.ca

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great, I ordered my vehicle and they always kept me informed on its progress and ETA of arrival, the process was quick and everyone at the dealership was helpful when I had questions. More

by RK
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Sep 01, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi RK, thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're glad to hear that we made the ordering process easy for you. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to compliment the service staff. They were quick and very pleasant with me as always. Repaired my tire in no time at all . Excellent service as always, thanks once again and keep up More

by Drew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Drew, thanks for leaving us this lovely review! We look forward to your next visit. - Taylor

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, from the beginning Phil was super friendly and helped me to get the best deal possible with no pressure to close the deal. Ted, from finance, was also very friendly and helpful and bo More

by Felipe J.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Aug 30, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Felipe, wow! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear you had such a great buying experience with our team and are so grateful for the opportunity to work with you. I will certainly pass this along to Phil, Ted, and the rest of the team! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you Felipe, happy driving! -Taylor

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Capital Chev. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to the whole team. More

by wheeler9717
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Mar 29, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Wheeler9717, thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you for years to come! Happy driving - Taylor

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership, we have purchased all our personal and business vehicles here (I think it’s 10 now?). Their customer service is untouchable! More

by Amber
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amber, thank you for your kind words and continued support. We really appreciate customers like you and are excited to work with you again in the future. Happy driving!! - Taylor

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra SLT 1500 pick up truck from Capitol Chevrolet Buick GMC. Cliff Albert was happy to answer all of my questions about the new vehicle, instructed me on cell and OnStar More

by GTO guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik , Bryan Hurson

Nov 19, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi GTO guy, thank you for the amazing 5-star review. We strive for excellent customer service and it sounds like that's what you got with Cliff. We will be sure to pass your kind word on to our team. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and beyond the expectations with his service. The thing i will never forget he moved my stuffs from my old car to the new car keeping everything the same More

by Nizar
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Clair Hojnocki, Craig Heuchert, Robert Polley, Matt Harms, Taylor Brooks , Mark Desautels, Ted Fuentes, Jackie Huang

Oct 19, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Nizar, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Cliff and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving! - Taylor

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is fantastic Easy and great product He is fantastic Easy and great product knowledge Recommend him to anyone. Thanks again brian Both me and my wife were pleased with service More

by ewanmac0619
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hurson , Mark Desautels

Apr 16, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello. Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about our staff. Hope to see you in the near future. Cheers, -Andrea

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service when I come to capital. Friendly and accommodating I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at capital for anyone who is looking More

by Jeremy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Apr 01, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new ride! Hope to see you in the near future. -Andrea

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results