Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Buller.
Phil Buller
Phil Buller at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Phil Buller

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

I grew up in southern Ontario east of Toronto I came out to Alberta right out of high school I lived in Edmonton for a long time and am still an Oilers fan! I moved to Calgary in early 1996 My wife Sherry and I live in Sundance so I enjoy a very short commute to work I am very lucky that my wife loves sports as much as I do except she likes her Flames We love to travel I have enjoyed the car business for 22 years The Capital group has a very fresh and unique way of doing business. I am excited for all of the new ideas I am no longer a commission sales representative so now I am more of your tour guide through your experience here at Capital I look forward to meeting you. You can reach me at Phil.buller@capitalauto.ca Or 403 815 6619 Cheers Phil Buller Capital GM

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Phil Buller

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was great at his work"

- bniddrie

It was a pleasure dealing with Phil and Kirsten. Phil picked out a car that was just what I needed and showed me how things worked in it. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback! It's great to hear that you had a great recent experience with Phil and Kirsten and we'll be sure to pass your message on to them. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman I dealt with was very good and helped every step..."

- Jason.filkohazy

Salesman I dealt with was very good and helped every step of the way to getting my truck purchased while also updating me on the long process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Ken Paget , Phil Buller

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to rate our dealership! Congratulations on your new truck and be sure to let us know if you ever need anything in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the team at Capital Chevrolet. All..."

- Joe

Great experience with the team at Capital Chevrolet. All were extremely helpful in understanding my needs, providing available options, giving a fair value for my trade in, and getting me into a new Tahoe that I am extremely happy with. Service with the sales and finance team was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Danielle Hatton

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Joe! We'll be sure to pass your message on to the team and congratulations on your new Tahoe! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , very informative and Knowledgable ...."

- selmaomalley

Excellent service , very informative and Knowledgable . Listen to our needs and budget and above all and one of the most important things to us is that they weren’t pushy, hate pushy sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Trent elberg

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Selmaomalley. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback and w hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love both Chev Trucks"

- Jenny

Our second Chevrolet truck purchase from Capital Chev with Phil Buller and Cliff Albert. We had a very specific set of needs and both worked with us to find just the right vehicle. Very professional and friendly service from start to finish! Love both trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Phil and the team at Capitol for..."

- sasagadahl

I would like to thank Phil and the team at Capitol for the easy transition to a new vehicle everyone was great and the wife loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, awesome and patient people"

- tekafiiwe

These guys are awesome. Phil Buller is a very patient and understanding man. he cares about making you happy and makes sure you get the best deal. I am so excited and love my car so much. I will definitely do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kelsie Smith

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car fitting our needs"

- My Sparky

We looked around at different dealerships and found the car fitting our needs. Manual transmission, towable, space enough for a Brake Buddy and enough storage space. The Spark LS is a nice small car answering all those needs. is complete and fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis , Sheryl Hrynuik, Madison (receptionist)

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that..."

- Nilfnolf

Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that they care about you and your vehicle. Peter Mitchell consistently exceeds my expectations. Work on my vehicle has always been done right the first time. I am disappointed at the discontinuation of muffins and doughnuts in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell, Kelsie Smith

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre, Kelsie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results