Peter Kawa
Peter Kawa at Lockwood Kia

Peter Kawa

Licensed Technician / EV Certified

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Peter Kawa

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle at Lockwood nearly 3 years ago and the sales team at that time were nothing short of amazing! We all know the true test is after the "sale". I felt it was important to share with tho More

by K. Hatheway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim, Matthew Holguin , Taylor Ropcean

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew is the best really awesome communication. Thank you Matthew and everybody in the maintenance department. 25 word are needed so here we go.cheers More

by marwan.abdulfatah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb Excellent service team. They make what is normally an unpleasant situation, a pleasant one... Their technicians are incredible and you can tell everyo More

by cg17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKim, Matthew Holguin, Dustin Bloor , John Kadet, Mat Payne, Shianne

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stellar Service This service team was professional, efficient, fair and very engaged.. I would happily recommend them to anyone!.ill be back for sure for service and More

by browncruise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Holguin, Dustin Bloor , John Kadet, Giulio Michetti

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car! I bought a 2018 Kia forte ex model and satisfied with the car but when it comes to financing, that is where confusion goes in. I was hoping to get a More

by Joseph F Ladines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan McMahon

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people selling amazing cars! This is my third KIA and I will continue with Lockwood KIA forever! Amazing stuff, excellent service and great Manager Mike who is very meticulous More

by nkvil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Michael Holguin, Matthew Holguin , Charles Divita, Nicole Porritt

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Canada! This is my third KIA and I will continue with Lockwood KIA forever! Amazing stuff, excellent service and great Manager Mike who is very meticulous to More

by Nathan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Michael Holguin , Charles Divita, Nicole Porritt

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mind changing experience ! After spending few hours surfing the net searching for the right vehicle, and based on the amount of negative articles about dealerships and salespeop More

by Leo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Matthew Holguin , Logan McMahon

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD