Michael DeFreitas
Michael DeFreitas at Lockwood Kia

Michael DeFreitas

General Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

5.0
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Academy ( 2013 )

Northwood University ( 2005-2009)

View more specialties & trainings

89 Reviews of Michael DeFreitas

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Kia and this specific dealership. This was the best new lease experience I have had. They were clear on what I needed to provide, very prepared with the paperwork, didn't More

by bwstevens32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Kia from Lockwood Kia. I have continued to buy Kia's because of quality and dollar value and have returned to Lockwood because of their customer service and care. This t More

by CAR54
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake was patient, kind and professional. He took the time to show me all the options and I ended up extremely satisfied with the deal. Christopher handled the financing with poise and the ut More

by Ramon Hylton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna provided a very stress free and enjoyable car buying process! She listened attentively and delivered everything as promised. I will definitely be referring her to all my family and friends. If yo More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sienna Debraga

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience ever, Cameron was very refreshing to deal with, very knowledgeable and sincere. A true professional More

by julieserpa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Cameron Speedie

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have had the pleasure of working with Colin in the past and was always a great experience - i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle! More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, on behalf of my elderly Dad who has both physical and language challenges, I'd like to express my sincerest thanks for the patience and professionalism of Mike De Freitas and Mike Holguin. Second, it More

by julia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Holguin , Charles Divita

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and quality I bought a 2015 Porsche Cayenne directly from Michael, I love my car and how quickly everything was done. They tried their best to get me approval w More

by Amir A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anselmo Michael Defreitas

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Customer Service Very pleased to be serviced by a true professional in every manner, Michael was fair on the negotiations right to the delivery of my vehicle and follo More

by Kin Wong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD