Miguel Santiago Garcia
Miguel Santiago Garcia at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Miguel Santiago Garcia

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Miguel Santiago Garcia

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Lockwood are amazing, everyone from managers to the techs are very kind, and sincerely care about earr More

by lapo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience dealing with Christopher, Colin and Miguel. They were all super friendly, and very helpful. Made my leasing experience effortless and painless. Very happy customer :) More

by Alex Volpe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel was very nice and helpful with all aspects of buying my vehicle. Very knowledgeable. All the guys from Lockwood Kia were friendly. I will definitely buy here again . More

by Hinesy72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing teamwork, we were very surprised, it was easy to get our new 2023 KIA SPORTAGE, customer service was excellent, event we got service in SPANISH… Feeling like at home… It was easy to complete all do More

by Osmedo Barbosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Lockwood Kia. Experience from start to finish was exceptional. Got exactly what I needed for the price and financing I was looking for. More

by Andrea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful staff, both on the floor and the inner offices. Christopher and Lake went out of their way to provide an incredibly positive experience. More

by SAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to test some cars out and although i did not purchase a vehicle because of current wait times, however i had a great experience. David was extremely helpful from the moment i came in. He was ver More

by Emili
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lockwood Kia was amazing in helping me to purchase my first vehicle, especially in such an unprecedented time. Colin, Miguel and Chris were amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone l More

by kenziewhyte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gouging prices on used vehicles. Taking advantage and asking over msrp on used is nuts More

by isavard17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership , got my first and second car here . Staff was very professional and nice . Great dealership to work with . 10/10 definitely would recommend. More

by Olivia Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Parker keans

1

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,980
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,980
2016 Kia Soul
used
Brown exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,980
2016 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,980
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,980
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,980
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD