Sienna Debraga
Sienna Debraga at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Sienna Debraga

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Sienna Debraga

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all I would like to thank especially Christopher and Sienna for getting us a vehicle for which we were running almost all KIA deletes with no response. Our experience with Lockwood KIA More

by Ashokkumar Valand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Lockwood KIA are professional and courteous. We had a very positive experience and were able to find the vehicle we were looking for. I'd definitely return here in the future for my next KIA v More

by Marco Rasile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff at Lockwood provided exceptional service. they were very professional and engaging. i would buy another vehicle from here in the future. More

by ataaronbenjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna is the best sales associate! She made our car buying experience enjoyable, while remaining professional. Sienna helped my family find the perfect vehicle and provided excellent c More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna at Lockwood Kia was a true pleasure to deal with. Her customer service, knowledge and professionalism were top notch. I highly recommend Sienna and will definitely refer my family and friends to her More

by Jo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna provided a very stress free and enjoyable car buying process! She listened attentively and delivered everything as promised. I will definitely be referring her to all my family and friends. If yo More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a car ask for sienna great service! !!! She will get you want you want More

by paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Sienna. She was very friendly, professional and helpful through the entire process. We never felt rushed and she was very knowledgeable answering our questio More

by scb_1105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD