Sienna Debraga
Sienna Debraga at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Sienna Debraga

Sales Professional

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
4.4
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sienna Debraga

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally miserable experience buying the car a few years ago, and the same experience trying to purchase it off the lease. Sales reps simply won't return calls. I've called the dealership several times alre More

by Wabi Sabi
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rayyan Asif

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have had been using mr soldi for a year now, and he has been incredibly helpful , resourceful and overall pleasant to deal and work with . nice to see a fresh attitude day in day out , and go the More

by Tom HOJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Matthew Holguin, Marco Diaferia, Parker Kearns , Rashad Farooqui, Colin Soldi-Macdougall

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful staff, both on the floor and the inner offices. Christopher and Lake went out of their way to provide an incredibly positive experience. More

by SAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small, crowded lot , limited parking for customers . . meeting was on time , to the point .. would buy from them .. More

by Mikemacdon56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Christopher Guidotti , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all I would like to thank especially Christopher and Sienna for getting us a vehicle for which we were running almost all KIA deletes with no response. Our experience with Lockwood KIA More

by Ashokkumar Valand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Lockwood KIA are professional and courteous. We had a very positive experience and were able to find the vehicle we were looking for. I'd definitely return here in the future for my next KIA v More

by Marco Rasile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff at Lockwood provided exceptional service. they were very professional and engaging. i would buy another vehicle from here in the future. More

by ataaronbenjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Lake Haist, Colin Soldi-Macdougall

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna is the best sales associate! She made our car buying experience enjoyable, while remaining professional. Sienna helped my family find the perfect vehicle and provided excellent c More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sienna at Lockwood Kia was a true pleasure to deal with. Her customer service, knowledge and professionalism were top notch. I highly recommend Sienna and will definitely refer my family and friends to her More

by Jo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,980
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,980
2016 Kia Soul
used
Brown exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,980
2016 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,980
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,980
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,980
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD