Marco Diaferia
Marco Diaferia at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Marco Diaferia

Financial Services Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Marco Diaferia

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the great service Mike and Colin. Look forward to doing more business soon ! More

by Vkawa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Michael Holguin , Rashad Farooqui, Colin Hyde, Peter Kawa, Colin Soldi-Macdougall

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Lockwood are amazing, everyone from managers to the techs are very kind, and sincerely care about earr More

by lapo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase, mike and marco working tooth and nail to get me my car of choice and the best finance rates possible More

by Pkawa91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Michael Holguin, Matthew Holguin, Parker Kearns , Rashad Farooqui, Colin Hyde, Peter Kawa, Colin Soldi-Macdougall

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful both by phone and email in walking me through the purchase of my first ever car. I can’t recommend them enough! More

by Alan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Colin

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast response and solve the enquiry satisfactory to my current pending order. Would recommend him for future business More

by francis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dacosta , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Kia Carnival from Lockwood and picked it up today. Our experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Mitch, Mike, Marco and Chris were all professional, courteous, honest and more than hel More

by ksmith271828
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We do our best to take care of our customers very closely and are kind. More

by jayryu007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Holguin

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have had been using mr soldi for a year now, and he has been incredibly helpful , resourceful and overall pleasant to deal and work with . nice to see a fresh attitude day in day out , and go the More

by Tom HOJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas, Matthew Holguin, Sienna Debraga, Parker Kearns , Rashad Farooqui, Colin Soldi-Macdougall

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer to work with. Colin Soldi and Marco Diaferia were a pleasure to speak with and make the purchase of our 2023 KIA EV6 GT Line 2 so easy!! Love the car and would hig More

by Fred with the GT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Soldi-Macdougall

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Lockwood Kia. Experience from start to finish was exceptional. Got exactly what I needed for the price and financing I was looking for. More

by Andrea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santiago Garcia , Colin Soldi-Macdougall

1

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,980
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,980
2016 Kia Soul
used
Brown exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,980
2016 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,980
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,980
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,980
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD