Marco Diaferia
Marco Diaferia at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Marco Diaferia

Financial Services Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Marco Diaferia

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful both by phone and email in walking me through the purchase of my first ever car. I can’t recommend them enough! More

by Alan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , Colin

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast response and solve the enquiry satisfactory to my current pending order. Would recommend him for future business More

by francis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Kia Carnival from Lockwood and picked it up today. Our experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Mitch, Mike, Marco and Chris were all professional, courteous, honest and more than hel More

by ksmith271828
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We do our best to take care of our customers very closely and are kind. More

by jayryu007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Holguin

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have had been using mr soldi for a year now, and he has been incredibly helpful , resourceful and overall pleasant to deal and work with . nice to see a fresh attitude day in day out , and go the More

by Tom HOJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer to work with. Colin Soldi and Marco Diaferia were a pleasure to speak with and make the purchase of our 2023 KIA EV6 GT Line 2 so easy!! Love the car and would hig More

by Fred with the GT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Soldi-Macdougall

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Lockwood Kia. Experience from start to finish was exceptional. Got exactly what I needed for the price and financing I was looking for. More

by Andrea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful staff, both on the floor and the inner offices. Christopher and Lake went out of their way to provide an incredibly positive experience. More

by SAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep David was kind and made everything go smoothly. We're very happy with our choice. More

by tarantulasuit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Kia and this specific dealership. This was the best new lease experience I have had. They were clear on what I needed to provide, very prepared with the paperwork, didn't More

by bwstevens32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $195,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2015 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $70,980
2015 Porsche Boxster
used
White exterior
RWD
used 2013 Dodge SRT Viper car, priced at $162,980
2013 Dodge SRT Viper
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2010 Ferrari California car, priced at $128,980
2010 Ferrari California
used
Burgundy exterior
7 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1981 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $39,980
1981 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
4x4
used 2021 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $33,980
2021 Hyundai Kona Electric
used
Red exterior
Variable
FWD