Marco Diaferia
Marco Diaferia at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Marco Diaferia

Financial Services Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Marco Diaferia

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep David was kind and made everything go smoothly. We're very happy with our choice. More

by tarantulasuit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Kia and this specific dealership. This was the best new lease experience I have had. They were clear on what I needed to provide, very prepared with the paperwork, didn't More

by bwstevens32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Sedarose was amazing to work with. He gave me a great trade-in value, with speed, courtesy and willingess to meet my every need. I so appreciated our relationship through this experien More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a new car from Lockwood Kia. I have never trusted dealerships until I went to them. Lake was a great sales person. He was very knowledgeable and he did not pressure me at all. More

by lisaradice5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are pleased and grateful for our purchase with Lockwood Kia. Thank you and special thanks to Mr. David Sedarose for your great service. More

by Melody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Kia from Lockwood Kia. I have continued to buy Kia's because of quality and dollar value and have returned to Lockwood because of their customer service and care. This t More

by CAR54
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Lockwood Kia! ! Answered all my questions fast N were super friendly!! Patiently waiting for my Soul order to arrive 😄 More

by Cobirim267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake went above and beyond! ! When I picked up my car he was patient and took the time to answer every question I had... the hand written card was very nice as well 10/10 custome More

by Nihal G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameroon was the best sale rep I ever had so kind and great knowledge about how this field works. Like newcomers we felt the compromise from you and Marco!! We are so happy!! Thank you !! More

by Francisca Vidal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Speedie

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was an amazing sale rep, super knowledgeable about the cars and was very hospitable. He provided such an unforgettable experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to everyo More

by Jules.jass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Speedie

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD