Christopher Guidotti
Christopher Guidotti at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Christopher Guidotti

Finance Specialist

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Christopher Guidotti

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lockwood Kia went above and beyond to help me hunt down the perfect vehicle. If anyone is in need of assistance purchasing a new vehicle the whole team is willing to go that extra mile to assist and make t More

by adosser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Kia Carnival from Lockwood and picked it up today. Our experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Mitch, Mike, Marco and Chris were all professional, courteous, honest and more than hel More

by ksmith271828
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher G is Honest and caring. He does everything in his power, very helpful.Fabulous More

by wyattl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lockwood Kia and Christopher G are the best place to go for your car buying needs. Chris is very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely will be recommending him and Lockwood Kia to all my family & friend More

by Alainaprose
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience buying my Kia at this dealership. Wonderful team of professional, honest, responsive professionals answering all of my questions and pairing me with the right car to suit my needs. S More

by Linda Wyatt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lake Haist

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Chris and Mitch! They were wonderful to work with on getting my new sportage. I never felt strong-armed or suspicious like other dealerships. Mitch was honest and kin More

by Jen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Hayden

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher at Lockwood Kia went above and beyond to help my wife Danielle get the car she wanted. He understood the criteria she needed. Followed through and delivered! I would highly recommend my family an More

by Nick B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris worked in a timely manner and made my buying process smooth and easy. Customer service was outstanding. I will definitely buy with Chris again. More

by Daniellelhenry25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my new Kia Soul, my fourth from this dealership. Love the Soul ... thanks to Lake Haist for getting me an amazing deal and to Christopher Guidotti for facilitating the lease process. More

by soozedg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lake Haist

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing teamwork, we were very surprised, it was easy to get our new 2023 KIA SPORTAGE, customer service was excellent, event we got service in SPANISH… Feeling like at home… It was easy to complete all do More

by Osmedo Barbosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santiago Garcia

1
...

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $195,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2015 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $70,980
2015 Porsche Boxster
used
White exterior
RWD
used 2013 Dodge SRT Viper car, priced at $162,980
2013 Dodge SRT Viper
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2010 Ferrari California car, priced at $128,980
2010 Ferrari California
used
Burgundy exterior
7 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1981 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $39,980
1981 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
4x4
used 2021 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $33,980
2021 Hyundai Kona Electric
used
Red exterior
Variable
FWD

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.