Christopher Guidotti
Christopher Guidotti at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Christopher Guidotti

Finance Specialist

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews
5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Christopher Guidotti

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the state of the car industry and the wait times that are necessary. Christopher kept in touch and updated me regularly on possible options that were available or coming in during the whole process. More

by Geaster27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in with the expectations that I would be dreading the whole process of buying a car but after talking and meeting with Lake from sales and Chris from finance, it was honestly such a painless experien More

by Whatsgregupto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lake Haist

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all I would like to thank especially Christopher and Sienna for getting us a vehicle for which we were running almost all KIA deletes with no response. Our experience with Lockwood KIA More

by Ashokkumar Valand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sienna Debraga

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lockwood Kia was amazing in helping me to purchase my first vehicle, especially in such an unprecedented time. Colin, Miguel and Chris were amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone l More

by kenziewhyte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with the attentive service and excellent customer service especially from Chris and Lake. Thank you Lockwood Kia :) More

by Bernadette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Holguin, Lake Haist

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First and foremost, I would like to thank the team in Lockwood Kia especially Jay (dealer), Christopher (Finance Manager), and Marco (General Manager) who were all a part of the process in purchasing my More

by Joanna Roxanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dacosta

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher was excellent at explaining the whole purchasing experience as well as helping us return our leased vehicle and trade in our other older vehicle for our brand new Sportage HEV. David did More

by gazette-00.satiny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sedarose

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership , got my first and second car here . Staff was very professional and nice . Great dealership to work with . 10/10 definitely would recommend. More

by Olivia Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santiago Garcia , Parker keans

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Kia and this specific dealership. This was the best new lease experience I have had. They were clear on what I needed to provide, very prepared with the paperwork, didn't More

by bwstevens32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD